Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.9
72 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

By Type

Showing 72 reviews

January 11, 2021

I am a new immigrant without credit history and sufferred rejections from other dealers but my meeting Zaina Al Bardi changed the story. She was so professional, open, honest and went the extra mile to ensur More

by ighalo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Automaxx Calgary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zaina Al Bardi
January 05, 2021

Hassan was able to walk me through my purchase from the next province over. He always answered his phone, any questions i had and was open about the history of the car. Would recommend him to anyone lookin More

by Jake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Automaxx Calgary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hassan
August 06, 2020

frustrating purchased a 2016 dodge 1500 with a faulty tensor pulley which at the time I thought it was part of noise for 3.6, ( I am not a mechanic) when diagnose More

by dmsalm46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jesse, jarred, dex
December 19, 2019

Fast and Easy. I hate car shopping. I really do. But this was pretty cool. I bought a Volkswagen R from Automaxx as there were only a few in the province but none i More

by Marco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle
October 25, 2019

Beware. False advertising of everyone approved. Not true. Scammers of everyone approved! As they advertise. Not true at all!!!!! Temporary had a bad go of it they promised the world and approval. Two weeks o More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Automaxx Calgary
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Duke
October 18, 2019

Very bad dealership - Poor Management No Ethics. Chris Thin at Automaxx tried to sell me a lemon, unsafe for the road, stalls while driving, no control, steering or brakes..... so I returned the veh More

by 2fast4u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Thin
September 28, 2019

Exceptional Service We dealt with Jeanette Auby @ Automaxx Calgary , Jeanette was able to get us great new interest rate as well as a new SUV . Jeanette was very informa More

by Renae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Auby
September 28, 2019

Kind and efficient service I was needing a pick up truck but as due a low credit score and negative equity I can’t! Several times I tried in, at least, five dealerships and noth More

by gercalpar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino D’Adamo
August 01, 2019

Fast and Amazing service . This is the 3rd time i have bought vehicle from them . This time i needed fairly new vehicle . As my credit is not good. These guys got me 2015 jeep w More

by Sunnyday
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amerie Novosad.
July 26, 2019

Stunned & Amazed Life sucks and my luck is often as bad as my attitude. That being said in just hours Joel Whitehead was the best xxxx car salesman EVER! Uber/cab wh More

by Rhondadrivesabug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Whitehead
21 - 30 of 72 results