Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.2
634 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 634 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Mr Orchard is a very helpful and pleasant member of the..."

- Brad

Mr Orchard is a very helpful and pleasant member of the Honda team. He is quick help find the answers you want and the best vehicle to suit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review Brad! We are glad that Michael was able to assist you, and have forwarded your compliments. Your business is appreciated, and if there is anything more we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 07, 2021

"If you need a car guy who’s personable and knowledgeable..."

- LJ

If you need a car guy who’s personable and knowledgeable while being completely off of This is your guy! 5/5 Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you LJ, for the 5-star review, and for recommending Michael! We are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

March 07, 2021

"What a delightful & pleasant individual , stopped at..."

- Beanie man.

What a delightful & pleasant individual , stopped at nothing to make sure the deal went through! I know where I’ll be purchasing my vehicles for now on !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Beanie man! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If there is anything else that you need, just let us know!

March 07, 2021

"Just an utter delight to deal with. Such a nice fellow...."

- dannypride

Just an utter delight to deal with. Such a nice fellow. Very knowledgeable about the products he is selling and truly passionate about his work

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dannypride! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Michael, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 07, 2021

"Customer service at its finest. Very personable and..."

- Suzieq

Customer service at its finest. Very personable and knowledgeable, offered options and wasn’t pushy. Definitely a positive experience, and I look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Suzieq. We are happy Michael was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 07, 2021

"Very insightful, helpful and patient. I was on the fence..."

- Lelandcjackman

Very insightful, helpful and patient. I was on the fence for quite some time and he made my decision extremely easy and simple. I’ll be back the next time I need a new vehicle. Thanks Biz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Lelandcjackman! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 07, 2021

"What a great experience dealing with a smart out going..."

- Jeffy D

What a great experience dealing with a smart out going guy to help me find my ideal vehicle. Would definitely recommend anyone to go see mr Bizz Orchard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Jeffy D. Thank you for visiting our dealership and sharing your purchase experience! We are glad that Michael was able to assist you, and please don't hesitate to ask if you need anything else!

March 07, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Was made to feel..."

- ddawdy87

Very friendly and knowledgeable! Was made to feel comfortable and at ease during my visit. Any questions I had were answered promptly and in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi ddawdy87! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

February 28, 2021

"Givonnai was amazing with helping me secure my Honda..."

- Shadaine Davis

Givonnai was amazing with helping me secure my Honda Civic! He was very informative and reliable. Thank you Giovanni for making this an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Shadaine! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Giovanni, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2021

"He is really nice to me ! First time went there my..."

- Jaskamalpreet grewal

He is really nice to me ! First time went there my experience is awesome and i would recommend to go there , you will not regret . There services is really awesome 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Jaskamalpreet! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

41 - 50 of 634 results