Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,973 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,973 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2014

"Salesman t g pawlak knowledgeable person extremely..."

- crice66

Salesman t g pawlak knowledgeable person extremely friendly anyone looking for a true professional look this man up he will help you through all purchases .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
Other Employees : t g pawlak
January 08, 2014

"We would highly recommend Airdrie Dodge Jeep to everyone..."

- JacksonFaux

We would highly recommend Airdrie Dodge Jeep to everyone looking for a vehicle - We were extremely pleased and impressed with the customer service that we received. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. They found us exactly what we wanted and were provided with service that exceeded our expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Anhorn
Other Employees : Ron Down, Chris Tonkin
January 07, 2014

"Found a great deal online for a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee...."

- SherardGosine

Found a great deal online for a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee. My sales guy for this one was Jeffre MacDonald. He was very pleasant, not pushy and quite accomodating. I didn't feel like he was forcing me to buy anything from their lot. He worked with me to find the right vehicle for me and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from him again. I highly recommend Jeffre to anyone who stops in at Airdrie Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffre MacDonald
January 06, 2014

"I was extremely pleased with the efficient, professional..."

- Rose Hudson

I was extremely pleased with the efficient, professional and timely service which we were given at Airdrie Dodge Jeep. I would highly recommend this dealership and will continue to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bennion, Clark Hamilton , Clark Hamilton
January 03, 2014

"I was sent in specifically to see Sean Miles. My coworker..."

- rcoz

I was sent in specifically to see Sean Miles. My coworker had recently purchased a truck with Sean as his Sales guy and had nothing but the best things to say. I sent an email to the dealership very late in the night and had a response from Sean about 4 hours later. I had very tight time constraingts to work under and he made it easy as you could imagine. He was very accommodating and went above and beyond to get me my new truck before christmas. Any questions i had were answered back within 20 minutes of sending an email. I rate Sean as the best Sales guy i have ever dealt with. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience i have had, no pressure, comfortable, honest. If you are going to buy a new vehicle from Dodge in Airdrie - go see Sean Miles. Thanks again Ryan C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Miles
Other Employees : Sean Miles
January 03, 2014

"Ryan was very professional and knowledgeable about his..."

- crharnack

Ryan was very professional and knowledgeable about his stock inventory and the inventory options that each vehicle contained, my wife and I were more than happy to have dealt with such a straight forward sales person that found the perfect vehicle for our family and we hope to do business and send business his way in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
Other Employees : Ryan Ully Clark Hamilton, Clark Hamilton
December 30, 2013

"Jeffre was very knowledgeable and passionate about the..."

- Dash8

Jeffre was very knowledgeable and passionate about the product. I really like the fact that this dealership is a no fee dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and look forward to future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffre MacDonald
December 28, 2013

"Terrie Lynn is an exceptional sales person....but thats it."

- devonsteiert

Original Review. "Terrie Lynn is an exceptional sales person to deal with, she is knowledgeable, honest, doesn't play games and get to the point. It is very refreshing to know, that when dealing with her, you can be confident that you are getting the lowest possible price; on the right vehicle. No bait and switch, no trying to upsell or push a vehicle that wouldn't be what you 100% want. The dealership itself, has a very small town feel to it. No games, no lying, no BS, just quality Sales. If an issue does arise, you have multiple avenues to resolution vs. "Too Bad" as with most dealerships. Look forward to purchasing more trucks here, currently have 2, friends have moved to this dealership for sales and service, based on my recommendations." *****Update October 17th, 2014****** Only 2 words can describe my experience with Airdrie Chrysler since writing my initial review, disappointment and embarrassment. After a positive sales experience with my families first 2 trucks, I made the decision to trade in my Duramax during their "Spring Sales Event" on a new Ram 1500. Terrie Lynn did a great job finding the exact truck I wanted, for a smoking deal of a price. However I made one critical error, I opted to have Airdrie Chrysler install one of their "Thunder Road" Lift and Accessories packages on this brand new truck. This horrible mistake, pretty much destroyed this band new Ram. I have spent the last 6 months fighting with the service department, spending my weekends repairing the hack job workmanship and constantly calling/emailing managers to get compensation for these issues. The long and short of it is, my band new "Thunder Road" Ram was "signed off" complete and left their dealership with the following issues. -No Alignment after lift install (The alignment shop I took it too, said they have never seen a new truck this messed up) -Air in the brake lines (Service Department denied brake lines were opened during installation, said issue wasn't repeatable, after I complained of pedal going to the floor in panic stop situations. I guess "repeatable" would be slamming into a bus at 50km/hrs, two footing the brakes as hard as you can. Shop that did the alignment, bled the brakes. They said there were large amounts of air in the system, and used 3L+ of fluid to achieve acceptable bleed/pedal feel; using a pressure bleeder and ABS scan tool) -No Speedometer Calibration (This is part of the Thunder Road package, since 35 inch tires were installed. This process requires an aftermarket module, which was out of stock, so the "technician" simply marked it "Complete" and sent it out the door) -Tire's out balances 5-7oz, after 3 attempts to balance (This was absolutely pathetic, after 3 attempts at balancing these "Custom Wheels and Tires" I had a tire shop balance them. As soon as they spun them up, I could see why the truck was shaking past 60 km/hr) -No Headlight alignment (I mean its in the Mopar Lift Instructions, but so is everything else i'm listing) -75% of lift hardware not properly tightened/torqued. (Parts/Hardware loose and falling off, or severely over tightened with impact guns, some to the point of shearing off. Front Differential, Rear Sway Bar, Steering, Control Arms, etc etc all loose. Front Drive Shaft, impact gunned together, bolts sheared off while driving at low speed) -Broken 4X4 Actuator, leaking gear oil all over the place (Service department told me they commonly leak, I told them I know what broken plastic looks like. Was told I don't know what im talking about, 850kms is totally when a brand new truck can start leaking......RIGHTTTTTT!!!) All of these issues were brought up with several individuals at the dealership, and the only resolutions made were, Fixing the 4X4 actuator under warranty, Ordering and installing the Speedo Correction Module, A very lame no effort attempt at "tightening" all the hardware (over 50% was missed, and I had to rectify it myself) and a check for the EXACT amount (down to the penny) for the work I had performed at other shops ($372.70cdn). Once I said I would no longer be purchasing trucks or service from Airdrie Chrysler, all communication pretty much stopped. As far as I am concerned, they should take this truck back and give me a full refund (Stand behind your work/product). At the very least, they owe me a set of tires, due to how oddly worn these ones are, from the messed up alignment and other issues. But again, in the course of dealing with this, all they were concerned about was if I was going to buy MORE trucks from them. As soon as that was no longer going to happen, there has been no further communication. In Addition to this nightmare with my lifted Ram 1500, the service department has pretty much screwed up everything we have taken our other trucks in for. Even a simple oil change, proves to simply be too much to ask here. When we had an oil filter almost fall off, right after a trip to the express lane. No offer to clean the underside of the truck, no free oil change, no refund. Just a "we will try to get it on tight next time" yea, next time, RIGHTTTT! I could go on and on, but the long and short of it is, this is a one hit wonder dealership. As lots of reviews state, they wow you with your first purchase, talk you into writing this gleaming review while the "new car at a great price" feeling is in full swing, then its all downhill from there. As someone who purchased 3 Trucks totalling over $190 000, had one on order, and was about to order another. If this is how I/My Friends & Family were treated/dealt with after sale, how do you think you're going to fare? Truly embarrassed that I ever referred anyone too this dealership, some of which were scammed by the service department (charged for warranty work) and are now out of pockets thousands of dollars. Good way to loose friends, recommend Airdrie Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Claughton
Steve Forman
Dale Roach
Other Employees : Terrie-Lynn Geary
December 23, 2013

"I had an excellent experience with Airdrie Dodge. I was..."

- emmakofi

I had an excellent experience with Airdrie Dodge. I was my first time buying a brand new vehicle. Andrew Matheson, together with Eric, Shawn, Clark and Chris really helped me to buy the right vehicle. The price was awesome and service amazing even in spite of all the hard work and hustle I put them through they still got smile in their face whenever I went there. I was very happy and my wife, whom I purchased the vehicle for was very please. A big thank you to Airdrie Dodge (Andrew Matheson & team). You guys are amazing and I will highly recommend you guys to anyone that wants to buy a vehicle. Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year to all of you. Akosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Miles
Other Employees : Andrew Matheson
December 20, 2013

"Great service, no pressure, no fees, easy and comfortable..."

- Crckr

Great service, no pressure, no fees, easy and comfortable to deal with. They went out of there way to satisfy their customer and provide top notch service. Got my vehicle from an out of town dealer. It was delivered and detailed in no time. Thanks Airdrie Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Miles
Other Employees : Sean, Angie, Clark and Chris, Clark Hamilton
1,961 - 1,970 of 1,973 results