Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,959 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,959 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2014

"Great customer service all around. Friendly staff, even..."

- Smccorquidale

Great customer service all around. Friendly staff, even the ones who weren't necessarily serving us. Just a bunch of really nice guys. They got everything ready for us right on time and we are so very thankful to the guys working here! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a new or used vehicle. Made the stress of buying a new vehicle so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Miles
Other Employees : Sean Miles, Chris Tonkin
January 15, 2014

"I highly recommend Terrie-Lynn she is an amazing..."

- sdcondon

I highly recommend Terrie-Lynn she is an amazing consultant and offers amazing customer service . I will definitely be back to deal with her in 5 years when its time to trade my car in. Thank you for such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrie-Lynn Geary
January 13, 2014

"I had a great experience start to finish! The team is..."

- jackieurzada

I had a great experience start to finish! The team is friendly, informative and an overall great dealership. I am already spreading the word to friends and family. I look forward to dealing with airdrie dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
Other Employees : jim prizeman
January 09, 2014

"we needed a van for our expanding family, all i wanted..."

- LawrenWilson

we needed a van for our expanding family, all i wanted was a van with stow and go seats and a remote starter and chris was able to get us exactly what we wanted and for a really good price, i love that there was no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bennion
January 09, 2014

"I recently bought a Jeep Sahara from Airdrie Dodge Jeep...."

- Mel_ska

I recently bought a Jeep Sahara from Airdrie Dodge Jeep. The experience was seamless and great. It was my first time buying new and Darryl walked me through the process knowledgably and patiently. At no time did I feel pressured or uncomfortable with the experience and purchased my Jeep with confidence. This dealership has no fees which is fantastic and all the staff are friendly and make you feel like you’re business is important to them. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle here and seeking out Darryl if you like upfront no nonsense knowledgeable type salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
January 08, 2014

"We had a fantastic experience buying our new truck. ..."

- TysonLeslie

We had a fantastic experience buying our new truck. We'd looked at a few and Darryl was great. He was very helpful in reviewing the options and features available, and very accommodating for all of our many (many) questions. He was patient, not pushy in any way, and made the whole process enjoyable. Every person we'd dealt with at the dealership was also good to deal with. We spoke to other sales people, folks in the business office and the in parts/service are (we wanted some 'toys' after the purchase), and have nothing but positive things to say about everyone. I'd highly recommend the dealership, and I'd highly recommend Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
January 08, 2014

"Salesman t g pawlak knowledgeable person extremely..."

- crice66

Salesman t g pawlak knowledgeable person extremely friendly anyone looking for a true professional look this man up he will help you through all purchases .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
Other Employees : t g pawlak
January 08, 2014

"We would highly recommend Airdrie Dodge Jeep to everyone..."

- JacksonFaux

We would highly recommend Airdrie Dodge Jeep to everyone looking for a vehicle - We were extremely pleased and impressed with the customer service that we received. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. They found us exactly what we wanted and were provided with service that exceeded our expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Anhorn
Other Employees : Ron Down, Chris Tonkin
January 07, 2014

"Found a great deal online for a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee...."

- SherardGosine

Found a great deal online for a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee. My sales guy for this one was Jeffre MacDonald. He was very pleasant, not pushy and quite accomodating. I didn't feel like he was forcing me to buy anything from their lot. He worked with me to find the right vehicle for me and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from him again. I highly recommend Jeffre to anyone who stops in at Airdrie Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffre MacDonald
January 06, 2014

"I was extremely pleased with the efficient, professional..."

- Rose Hudson

I was extremely pleased with the efficient, professional and timely service which we were given at Airdrie Dodge Jeep. I would highly recommend this dealership and will continue to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bennion, Clark Hamilton , Clark Hamilton
1,941 - 1,950 of 1,959 results