Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

401 Dixie Kia

4.6

468 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Dixie Road Unit C, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3
Call (905) 602-0884

468 Reviews of 401 Dixie Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- hsimmons10

My Son and Daughter-in-law picked up their 2019 Kia Sedona LX+ on Saturday September 28th, 2019. Ryan who did the delivery was beyond excellent. He spent over an hour explaining the entire vehicle to them from front to back. They drove away knowing exactly how to operate all the options. It was a great experience. I would recommend 401 Dixie Kia to anyone looking for a great vehicle and well managed Dealership. Ryan thanks so much for the a great delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 03, 2019

"Welcoming & Supportive "

- Tiffany S

Amit Sharma was a very welcoming Sales/Finance Associate. He was able to provide me with all the details that I was inquiring, he took his time with my family to be able to provide us with test drives, brochures, online documents over the many visits we had. He was always available via email and phone. I would highly recommend Amit Sharma to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Perri and Ryan B.
August 28, 2019

"Unexpected "

- Alaa

Very deep scratch on the pumper. It was the last thing I expected from a dealer. The car is less than two months old, Sorento SX 2019. After 3 days we found out that the leather of the third raw headrests is peeled off. The salesman will call you, said the manager. One week no call. By calling the manager, sorry I forgot, said the manager. Your family did that, said the salesman because he has checked the car before delivery. After many text messages with the salesman another manager asked to see the vehicle. The service set me a date for exchange, it is one hour job. On the date a man from Serivce came to say it is half day job and i have to reschedule. This was on August 7. Till August 16th i was trying to get hold of the managers and the salesman to set me with the service. I went on August 27th at 9:30AM as scheduled. The service rep checked and was no scratch or damage on the car and told me it is half day job. After 10 minutes waiting for shuttle, the same man who said before it is half day job came to tell it is only 20 minutes job after he had checked the manual. I received the car without checking the car body. I went home directly to find out there is a deep scratch on the rear pumper. I called the same man to ask him but of course didn’t call back. My wife went to talk to him and of course he denied and suggested to use touch pen to fix the scratch. This is our experience with the dealer for a two months old, $55k car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rony
August 22, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Noel123

It was a pleasure dealing with Amit Sharma and the rest of the sales staff at 401 Dixie Kia. They were very patient and walked me through the whole process of buying a new vehicle. I would recommend visiting this dealership, you won’t regret the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ann

The sales agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made my first time buying a new car wonderful. Anthony showed me around the dealership and explained how things work as it pertains to the after hours drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel
July 20, 2019

"Browzing for new/used car"

- Misha

When I arrived at 401 Kia, I was given time to look around on my own to see what was available on the lot with no interruption. When I felt that I was ready to review some vehicles I saw Harry approaching me in a friendly casual manner. Harry was knowledgable about my questions and also educated me on a few features that I didn't know were available. When I'm ready to buy, it will defintely be from Harry. My friends are interested in dealing with this type of sales personalility as well. Thanks Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sorry no others
July 02, 2019

"Amazing experience with 401Dixie Kia "

- Kaylee N

This was my first time purchasing a car and Amit was wonderful by laying out all of my options. He was helpful, realistic and honest but most of all patient. He didn’t rush me in purchasing a car but rather encouraged me to take my time in case I wanted to look at other cars to ensure I was making the best decision for myself. After my experience with Amit and the team, I wouldn’t go anywhere else - they’ve earned my trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"2018 Kia Sportage"

- mccarth80

Worked with Ryan Blanchard and he was great, never felt pressured and always made me comfortable. I had met with him a year prior, but wasn't quite ready to make the purchase. A year later I called him again and he was always a great help and will definitely recommend him to friends and family and will buy my next Kia from him.. Thanks again Ryan... Mark McCarthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Blanchard
June 12, 2019

"Best experience ever!!!"

- My new car

Anthony Lewis was an exceptional with unprecedented work ethic. I was heard and treated with respect. My purchase was effortless and delivery was more then what I expected. I recommend Anthony and Kia team without any hesitation. Agnes Bartusek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Nothing but the best!"

- chu.nu

Amit and his team (Ryan) and everyone who was involved in the purchase of our new Sedona has been nothing but amazing! Everything you would expect from a dealership and more. Great to be respected and treated like you are one of the family there at 401 Dixie Kia. Amit Sharma is an absolute gem when conducting business of such a size able purchase. I could go on and on and rave about all things 401 Dixie Kia, but better yet...why don't you just go and visit them?? Decide for yourself and you won't be disappointed. Ask for Amit Sharma! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results