Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

401 Dixie Kia

4.6

464 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Dixie Road Unit C, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3
Call (905) 602-0884

464 Reviews of 401 Dixie Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ann

The sales agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made my first time buying a new car wonderful. Anthony showed me around the dealership and explained how things work as it pertains to the after hours drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel
July 20, 2019

"Browzing for new/used car"

- Misha

When I arrived at 401 Kia, I was given time to look around on my own to see what was available on the lot with no interruption. When I felt that I was ready to review some vehicles I saw Harry approaching me in a friendly casual manner. Harry was knowledgable about my questions and also educated me on a few features that I didn't know were available. When I'm ready to buy, it will defintely be from Harry. My friends are interested in dealing with this type of sales personalility as well. Thanks Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sorry no others
July 02, 2019

"Amazing experience with 401Dixie Kia "

- Kaylee N

This was my first time purchasing a car and Amit was wonderful by laying out all of my options. He was helpful, realistic and honest but most of all patient. He didn’t rush me in purchasing a car but rather encouraged me to take my time in case I wanted to look at other cars to ensure I was making the best decision for myself. After my experience with Amit and the team, I wouldn’t go anywhere else - they’ve earned my trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"2018 Kia Sportage"

- mccarth80

Worked with Ryan Blanchard and he was great, never felt pressured and always made me comfortable. I had met with him a year prior, but wasn't quite ready to make the purchase. A year later I called him again and he was always a great help and will definitely recommend him to friends and family and will buy my next Kia from him.. Thanks again Ryan... Mark McCarthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Blanchard
June 12, 2019

"Best experience ever!!!"

- My new car

Anthony Lewis was an exceptional with unprecedented work ethic. I was heard and treated with respect. My purchase was effortless and delivery was more then what I expected. I recommend Anthony and Kia team without any hesitation. Agnes Bartusek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Nothing but the best!"

- chu.nu

Amit and his team (Ryan) and everyone who was involved in the purchase of our new Sedona has been nothing but amazing! Everything you would expect from a dealership and more. Great to be respected and treated like you are one of the family there at 401 Dixie Kia. Amit Sharma is an absolute gem when conducting business of such a size able purchase. I could go on and on and rave about all things 401 Dixie Kia, but better yet...why don't you just go and visit them?? Decide for yourself and you won't be disappointed. Ask for Amit Sharma! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
March 24, 2019

"new car experience"

- wimmer58

customer service is second to none, friendly and very helpful. making the buying experience painless and seamless. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any one looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David,Zappacosta, five star
March 19, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Andrew4321

Just a few words to thank Ryan Blanchard for his excellent customer service. He came through with the Kia Soul Turbo that I wanted. He went over all the aspects of the dark and ensured proper followup,if necessary. Way to go Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Blanchard
March 11, 2019

"Professional, friendly and helpful"

- Marlene

Amit went over and above for us to find a car. We had different views on what we wanted but Amit worked hard with us to come to a final decision. We are pleased with the Elantra. We felt like family. I would gladly recommend Amit to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"Top Notch Car Buying Experience"

- MBH

It was a very cold night when I accompanied my daughter to buy a new vehicle for her. After test driving a few vehicles at other dealerships, we went to the Dixie 401 Kia location. Product and warranty were excellent but what really sold it was Harry's low key but very professional approach. Harry S. listened to our needs and questions and gave very straight forward answers. In short, he made us feel like ""customers". Highly recommend you to visit this Kia dealership and deal with Harry for an excellent car buying experience... MBH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results