About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

401 Dixie Hyundai

4.7

701 Lifetime Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3
Call (905) 238-8080

701 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Everyone is helpful"

- KacieB

I am grateful for this dealership. From buying my car, to the communication to the service department. Everyone has been more than helpful and friendly and assisted me the best way they possibly could! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Fraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"First time that I wasn't satisfied"

- Nadz

This was the first time that I wasn't completely satisfied. It took them 1.5hrs to do an oil change! There were people who got there after me and left before me. Then I was told by the service advisor that I have to replace my brakes in the next month or so along with the rotors and was quoted a ridiculously expensive price. I hope I don't have an experience like this again otherwise I'm taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Harvie
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Margaret

Devanne was very friendly and welcoming. Great attitude, service oriented and caring. Kept updating me what was being done, when asked, she detailed explained and answered my questions. She really took good care of me; not only offered the coffee but made it for me. Very sweet gesture. Service was complete before time. For sure I will be back. Thank you very much Devanne. See you in spring, for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- MKK

I am a new customer of this dealership and each time have had the pleasure of being greeted and taken care of by Devanne each time. She ensures I am kept up to date with the progress of my vehicle and provides suggestions on services. She is also very accommodating when scheduling appointments and ensures that I can receive the service I need in the right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Happyowner

Devanne greeted me upon arrival even before I reach the service counter. Very nice. I went in for a oil change and while Devanne was filling out the paperwork she mentioned a service I needed for my car. It would take a couple of hours and more money I needed to spend. I agreed to the service. Devanne also made arrangement for a rental car for me free of charge. Service was done on time. I will not have any worries for my car. Thank you Devanne. Also Cheyenne was great too. ( She remembered my dog).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2018

"Friendly, honest service-oriented team"

- Sullije

Been dealing with the service team for 3.5 years now. I drive a lot so I'm there every 6 weeks so I have a lot of visits under my belt. Jody Mitch Cameron Cheyenne and Devanne and Janusz always take good care of me and keep my car in great shape. I can't recommend this team more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Harvie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheyenne Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janusz Wendel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"Going beyond expectations"

- BobJennifer

Salesman Erick and Sales Manager Greg went out of their way to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. In my experience with purchasing vehicles from other shops, once you sign the paper, you are stuck with what is on the agreement. Even though the mistake was completely our fault, Greg and Erick recognized we were not going to be happy and went the extra mile to rectify it. We are very pleased with the results. While there, we had our 2011 Elantra serviced. Cameron from Service was excellent. He explained what we needed and helped bring the cost down. The service people (names unknown) did a great job. The car is running noticably better. This was the first time bringing a vehicle to 401Hyundai for service. It will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Briones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Klepacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Great service"

- sonata

ppl in service are professional and take care of your issue instantly. thank thank you all for a wonderful service. i will definitely make you my main location going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2018

"Great Service, Friendly advisors!! "

- Brandon L

I am glad I chose 401 Dixie Hyundai as my first service location!! I live center of three Hyundai dealerships and chose to bring my car to 401 Dixie Hyundai for it's first Service. I called in on Friday and was able to get an appt booked for the Monday. I brought my car at 8:00am and was greeted by Cheyenne who was very friendly and able to quickly check me in. Paper work was smooth and she went through everything with me. Cheyenne introduced me to Silvio who was able to shuttle me to my work. Silvio is a great guy, he was very friendly and knew the routes well to get me to work in time. Safe and reliable driver. Very knowledgeable with Hyundai vehicles and gave me some great tips in driving economical. After an hour of work, Cheyanne called me to advise that my car was ready. I asked to be picked up after about 2 hours and exactly after that time frame I received a call from Silvio saying he was there. Very impressed! I got back to the dealership and was greeted once again by Cheyanne and Devainne. Devainne was very friendly and able to process my payment. Cheyanne advised me that they had complementary washed my car which I appreciated. She also offered me a coffee espresso which was absolutely delicious. All in all a fantastic 10 out of 10 star visit. My previous vehicle was a German car and was dealing with a dealership for over 8 years. I am happy to know now that I have switched over to a new vehicle and brand, I will be taken care of and be provided with the same exceptional service. I am looking forward to their new location opening within the year! Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Silvio
January 24, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- SUV Chick

401 Dixie Hyundai is superb in service! Reliable, efficient, and professional! Prices are competitive and timing is spot on. The people in service always great you and send you off with a smile! Keep up the wonderful work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Violet Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Harvie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheyenne Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Klepacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results