About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

401 Dixie Hyundai

4.6

739 Lifetime Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3
Call (905) 238-8080

739 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Huge help "

- SteveNTO

Tow truck driver tried to rip us off. Cheyenne was armed and ready with a copy of the Consumer Protection Act to tell that guy to get stuffed. Helped us out immensely. Friendly and charming. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Awesome"

- nram

The services 401/Dixie Hyundai provide is unbelievable.You guys make me feel at home every time I come in for service on my vehicles. I am been kept informed and advised at all times. Keep up the good work guys, I recommended this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"No-nonsense, straight to the point, and friendly service"

- pc

Walked in looking to make a deal on a 2018 Elantra Sport. The sales manager, Darryl, immediately gave me an incredible offer at the door and I walked out with a new car within hours. No-nonsense, straight to the point, and friendly service. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hajdini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Kessel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Darryl Kessel"

- iahmed

My cousin first time buyer and had the best experience"Best place to buy cars, good price, nice sales, smooth process." Thank you so much Darryl and Vikas Jaitly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vikas Jaitly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Kessel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Amazingly nice and polite "

- Rashid Zaidi

401 Dixie hyundai is the best dealership place. Vikas the salesperson and Darryl the manager were really kind and polite. This was my first time buying from them, i just loved it and had a pleasant experience. They also gave us a big discount on our car. I definitely promote and recommend this to all my friends, and everyone reading this. I give u a 10/10!! Sincerely Rashid Zaidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vikas Jaitly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Kessel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Pathetic"

- Jane

The salesman had a very poor knowledge of the product. He was Not clear enough about what we were expecting. He was going to his manager again and again and presenting us the rate much more higher than the normal one. The manager was also not helpful. It seems like he is a messenger between me and the manager. I will never come to this place again. Highly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Shirley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"It was amazing as always. Very professional and great"

- ursulsmk

I bought my Sonata in Oakville but changed for Service to Mississauga as soon as Jody Clark opened up Service Dept. and have been going there ever since. Jody Clark is the most honest person that I have ever met in the Auto Industry. All the staff at 401 Hyundai is amazing, the best I have ever met. I hope you all stay there for many more years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Klepacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Best salesman ever!"

- Lilypad1234

Trevor proved to be very helpfull, capable and exellent representativ of the company. If our friends would need a car,we would recomment this company, above other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : We do not know other peoples name.
May 04, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- JTM

Great job Cheyenne! As a first time client of the dealership - I was looked after from the moment I stepped into the shop - professional, friendly and efficient- the job was completed earlier than expected - a total home run!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Thank you Cheyenne Parsons!"

- SaBak

You'd hope it never would happen to you, but it can and in my case, it did. My car decided to just stall on me. I was stressed and worried about it and when I took the car to 401 Dixie Hyundai the car stalled right around the dealer sadly. Cheyenne ran out and got it back up enough to start what I would say was a very amazing service process. She took care of everything, from top to bottom. My mind was put to ease and she kept me informed of what was happening and what needed to be done. She's funny and out going and very easy to talk to and knows her stuff about the vehicles sold here. I mentioned to her it's been a very very long time I felt I was treated well at a dealership. I figured those days were long gone, at least for the mainstream. Well, 401 Dixie and the service team there, and notably Cheyenne brought it back. If you need your service done, this is the place to go. Thanks again for everything, my car feels perfect again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results