About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Will McIntyre
Will McIntyre, Account Manager, Strickland's Automart Stratford
5.0

Will McIntyre

Account Manager

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Will McIntyre

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a jeep liberty "

- jeffdiamond

Thanks to Will! We are very happy with our Jeep Liberty! All your help was much appreciated and you went above and beyond!!!! We would definitely come back again and have Will as our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rob

Will was great to work with. Will showed a lot of patience with the amount of vehicles I was test driving. He worked well with me answering all of my question no matter how little they may be. We will deal with Will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grenier

Mar 17, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Rob! Enjoy your new wheels.

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying from out of town made easy"

- J.D.

I initially contacted Strickland's to test a Highlander. After driving it and speaking with Will, I explained I was not certain on moving from a sedan to SUV. I told him I was going to consider my options and get back to him. Will's patience as well as attentiveness in meeting my needs and schedule made buying a car extremely simple. After deciding on an Acura TL SH-AWD, he tested the car and sent pictures of a few small blemishes. Will ensured several service points were taken care of due to age and mileage and we completed the purchase process online, all I had to do was sign the ownership and contract prior to delivery. The entire process took 45 minutes and was on the road enjoying my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- speedy090

Will was patient and showed both of us different choices and selections and and was very helpful in our final choice, and Mr. Jacomens practical approach helped determine the final price. The appt to pick up the car was hassle free, everything agreed to in the purchase was done, including the full tank of gas! Mr. Jeff Grenier was professional and patient in explaining the finer points of technology new to us, as well as assuring us we could call if we ran into problems. They made purchasing this vehicle a good experience. Earl and Linda K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jacomen, Jeff Grenier , Michal Lawless

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your great review Earl & Linda!

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Chrissie073

From my first contact with Stricklands, they were courteous and accommodating. I was working with Will McIntyre when purchasing my Hyundai Elantra, he's great to deal with took the time to answer my questions and keep in contact with me. It was a quick and painless purchase and I'm honestly very happy with my Elantra. I will be recommending Stricklands. Thanks for all your help Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Harrup

Dec 28, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback :) We appreciate your business.

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sam

We had a great experience at Stricklands. Our sales rep Will was very helpful without being pushy. We will definitely recommend other will go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results