About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Will McIntyre
Will McIntyre, Account Manager, Strickland's Automart Stratford
4.9

Will McIntyre

Account Manager

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Will McIntyre

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience with Will at Strickland's"

- Mark

We had a good experience at Strickland's buying our first car. Will was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. He respected our budget and our wish list and showed us a good range of cars. We're very happy with our purchase and with the service we received at Strickland's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- John

This was my first experience with Stricklands and I’m very glad I stopped in. I had an idea of what I wanted and a price range in mind. I walked in the office seeking a salesperson for assistance and Will McIntyre took over from there. He was professional, patient and very helpful to ensure we had all the information required, like Carfax vehicle history, etc, to help make a final decision. I got a good price for my trade-in and felt like the deal was fair for all parties. In the end I worked through multiple financing options to make sure we got the right plan for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback John! Enjoy your new wheels.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Donald123

Will is a "natural" as a car salesman! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Worked very hard to get us into the right car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your feedback. We’re Happy to Help!😃

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Joanne

It was easy to make our purchase. Our sales rep Will was very helpful. Had the car looking brand new for us even offered to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Joanne! Enjoy your new wheels.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient sales experience"

- Dan C

Smooth and effective sales experience. No BS, just to the point, and how I like it. Will was up front, and I knew my expectations going in, and all were met effectively. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Dan! Enjoy your new wheels.

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- Blairhyatt07

The salesperson was very friendly and was able to make the purchase quick and easy for me, being a first time buyer. He knew about the vehicle, and when I picked up, it was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- L

Will and Jeff were very informative and made the process simple and without pressure. Financial piece with Darryl was quick and easy. I had hoped vehicle would be a little cleaner but all in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grenier, Darryl Murphy

Apr 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded from old to new!"

- KelseyK

Will was welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. He made the car shopping experience enjoyable and stress free. Darryl was also a pleasure to work with. He had a no-nonsense but caring attitude and it was much appreciated when handling financing. He was so helpful and personable and laid everything out for me (a person who doesn't understand cars or money). It was my first car bought through Strickland's and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with Will, Darryl, or Stricklands for my next purchase. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Mar 31, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a jeep liberty "

- jeffdiamond

Thanks to Will! We are very happy with our Jeep Liberty! All your help was much appreciated and you went above and beyond!!!! We would definitely come back again and have Will as our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rob

Will was great to work with. Will showed a lot of patience with the amount of vehicles I was test driving. He worked well with me answering all of my question no matter how little they may be. We will deal with Will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grenier

Mar 17, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Rob! Enjoy your new wheels.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results