About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Ameti.
Victor Ameti
Victor Ameti, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Victor Ameti

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Victor Ameti

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales rep"

- Banha2

Victor is very dedicated to clients. he works for your interest and would go above and beyond to meet your needs. Shout out to him if you are looking for any Ford vehicle. He will try to get it done with all his effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Great staff"

- Nigel Liu

I have purchased my first new vehicles from Oakridge Ford in Canada. My sales person Victor Ameti is a great guy and a truly caring individual who makes the buying experience easy and straightforward. At Oakridge Ford you feel like family, and they always make sure that your vehicle is expertly serviced to your complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Luae Al-Shabbak

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car, Dream Experience"

- Anna1134

Firstly, Oakridge Ford provided me with an exceptional vehicle with the matching exceptional price. More importantly, I was greeted with smiles and that carried through out my entire experience. Victor Ameti treated me as if I was family and made me feel comfortable purchasing my first vehicle. He explained my options and made sure each one included my wants and needs as the central priority. Oakridge ford has memorable customer service, and has provided me a experience I am truly grateful for. Thank you Victor, I will definitely be recommending your knowledge and skill to my family and friends in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how memorable our customer service is! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Be Back"

- Wenken

I'm a single parent and was in desperate need of a new vehicle. I knew what I wanted and that was the easy part. The difficult part was that I was a stress case about the purchase. Vic was great and made the deal happen. He reassured me and my million questions and kept my kids occupied while I made the purchase. I am 110% thrilled with my Edge and the service received. I will be back for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kempson

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear that you are thrilled with your new Edge! Thank you for choosing Oakridge Ford!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles kept my business at Ford by renewing my faith."

- Ford Explorer

I am a Multi Branch Sales Manager so I lease my vehicles for work purposes, I have leased 2 vehicles from Ford and purchased a brand new F150 from Oakridge Ford. I was going to go to Mazda when my lease was up due to Customer service on the warranty I take out on my vehicles. I received a call from Victor saying he could get me into a new lease at a good price. My lease was not up for another year but my curiosity kicked in so we went down to check it out. I leased a new vehicle Ford Explorer big upgrade but nice car. I went into Charles office determined not to purchase the warranty s in 5 years I used it 2x and the second time I was told I needed to pay a $50.00 fee I was not impressed this is not an insurance claim I pay for the warranty. After Charles and I spoke for a long time I took out the warranty and he renewed my faith in Customer service. Great guy highly recommend Charles. Thank You for renewing my confidence in Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with any salesperson ever"

- AlSouf

Victor was an amazing person to deal with. He was very charming, knew what he was talking about, and most importantly was able to fit me into my brand new f150 that is definitely the best fit for me. He is honest shows his passion in his job. Definatley reccomend Victor to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so glad to hear you and your new truck are a great fit!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- mids79

Victor put in a ton of effort into making sure I got what I was looking for and was always quick to respond to any phone or email questions. Excellent experience again wth Oakridge Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience when purchasing your new vehicle!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Charles "

- bitsofdylan

My first time buying a new car was a surprisingly pleasant and enjoyable experience. Victor was a great help with choosing the right car for my personal interests. Charles is the reason I will return and why I will recommend the business to friends and family. He's an excellent financial advisor and helped me with with making a plan for financing my vehicle. If your thinking about buying a Ford go see Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner , Victor

Jun 21, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your amazing experience!

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For my used Lexus SUV "

- Lexus rx350

Lovely customer service and they make sure to make you more than happy friendly and lovely To be a manager maybe easy but not easy to be like JOHN LOUGHLEAN many thanks from my kids to mr JOHN :) and mr Shawn kempson victor is the best person to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kempson

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853