About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vera Palmeri.
Vera Palmeri
Vera Palmeri, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Vera Palmeri

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

What a great place to work! I love working with the Team at Oakridge Ford where every member is focused on giving the very best purchase experience to each client that was in our showroom!! Please read my reviews and contact me directly so I can help yo make your next vehicle purchase! 'It is SO easy to get into a Ford!"

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Vera Palmeri

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Shopping Experience"

- B2BOSS

I had struggled to find a decent used vehicle until I parked at Oakridge and took a walk. The detailers in the shop were professional and grabbed a salesperson for me. I had such a wonderful experience with Vera! She got me into a vehicle I was searching for and within my budget (which I was having no luck with). It has been over a month now and my used Lexus has been a dream. It had been serviced at this location, so it was well maintained too. I will be returning to this dealership one day and hope that Vera is still there to find me another awesome car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience!"

- Frenchy

My husband and I shopped around looking at a variety of different brands of trucks online and at the dealerships themselves. We had previously owned a FORD truck but wanted to see what else was out there. Our last stop was at Oakridge Ford and it was there that we found what we were looking for with the help of Vera. Her kind and friendly personality and willingness to find out the things we were wondering about was very impressive. Her genuine attitude that she cared and wanted to do what was best for us long term was very evident. I have recommended this dealership to others if looking for a new truck! Thanks for all your help Vera. We are very pleased with the service you provided!! You are very good at what you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new truck"

- dave

they did the best to make deal work for me thank you hope to do more dealing with service and all my needs to look after my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"horrible. way too many mistakes. all lies"

- hammer

first mistake on the bill of sale payments were to start on july 5th, instead ford credit has payments set up to start on june 30th. I was told by the manager that they can't change the start date of the payments. I had to call ford credit myself today to get the payment schedule to match the bill of sale. BIG LIE BY THE MANAGER. also, there was a delay in me receiving my ownership because of a mistake made by Vera. furthermore, a week after I was contacted by Vera telling me that she had forgot to refund me my $500 deposit. because of all these mistakes, I will not be buying my next vehicle at oakridge ford and will not recommend anyone else to purchase a vehicle here. I was offered a free full detailing package to try and gain my business back. but, today I found out about another lie. I asked Vera about the $1000 discount that costco members get when purchasing a new vehicle and she told me that the discount ended 2 months ago. well, funny thing is I heard a radio ad today saying that costco members get a $1000 discount on the purchase of a new ford vehicle. unreal. when will the lies stop. they can keep their detailing package. BUYER BEWARE! well, I believe oakridge ford really doesn't care about their customers, cause when I talked to Mike Alguire and told him that I didn't think that his idea of a detailing package was acceptable and gave him my idea of what was he told me he could not give me what I wanted. now, its time to let ford canada know that Mike Alguire at oakridge ford did not resolve my concerns. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS NOT A TOP PRIORITY AT OAKRIDGE FORD! Hi Vera, one quick question, just wondering why you have the lowest overall rating of all the sales reps? Thanks. Also noticed that Mike Alguire has the lowest overall rating for sales managers. Interesting. The ratings reflect that both of you don't care about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

Jul 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Hello hammer, We are very sorry that you feel you were mistreated in anyway at our dealership. At Oakridge Ford we take reviews very seriously and are not satisfied with anything less than a 100% positive customer experience. We welcome you to come to the dealership and speak personally with Mike Alguire, a member of our management team, so appropriate action can be taken. Thank you for leaving your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.

Jul 04, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are sorry that you feel your experience at Oakridge Ford could have been better. Our team strives to provide a superior level of service to all customers and it is obvious that we fell short on this promise and commitment. We take your concerns very seriously; please let us know if there is anything we can do to make things right.

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FROM RAM TO LARIAT! "

- DOUGALZ

Dealing with Vera during this process was not only easy it was fun! Vera took the time to find the right fit for not only myself but my lovely wife to be. I was treated like a star by Vera and rest of the Oakridge team. I will recommend all friends and family to see Vera for any of their vehicle needs when ready to make that move into a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for such a positive review!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- Wolf

It's been a good experience this is my third vehical at this dealership So far so good! Keep producing good cars and we will do more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!""

- Joe

Vera Palmeri did a great job for me when I bought a car at Oakridge Ford in London, On. She is very knowledgeable and honest a saleswomen that you can trust.. She was very helpful and honest to answering all my questions. I would like to recommend Vera to anyone who wants to buy Ford vehicle at London, On.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thanks for your positive experience and we hope that you will share it with your friends & family!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new Ford owner!"

- SCameron

Went to Oakridge Ford on a co-worker's recommendation and it sure paid off! Vera Palmeri was GREAT to deal with; friendly, courteous and above all NO hard sell! Quite a welcome change from my experience at certain other Ford Dealerships (I'm looking at YOU Expressway Ford!). My wife and I showed up on the final sales day of April to check out the deals on a new F-150 and we were not disappointed. Both Vera and Mark Stewart were friendly and knowledgeable and were able to buy us out of the lease on our other vehicle and get us into a new truck without breaking the bank (which I honestly didn't think was going to happen). I would definitely recommend checking out Oakridge Ford, and Vera Palmeri in particular, if you are shopping for a new Ford vehicle. I know they will be my first stop when we are in the new car market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with ford oakridge team"

- Maculit

Vera helps me alot for Choosing the right car for me. And Vera is very helful and honest. Im very satisfied and happy customer. Thanks vera and ford oakridge team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new 2017 Fusion!"

- Matt

Great service with an unbeatable price. Vera is always willing to spend the time to make sure you get the vehicle you want at the best price, Charles always has your best interests in mind, making sure you'll be on the road running for years to come. Thanks again for finding me my new ride! Lovin' it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jun 21, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thanks Matt for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853