About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lavin.
Tyler Lavin
Tyler Lavin, Sales Advisor, Harris Mazda
5.0

Tyler Lavin

Sales Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

I work as a New and Used car sales specialist for Harris Mazda. I spent 5 years at McGill University for physical education. I played football in university which taught me a lot about hard work, and teamwork. I make sure that teamwork translates into excellent customer service. I like working for Harris Mazda because it as a type of environment that focuses on customer service as we are a salary based sales department. This means less pressure for us and more time for me to focus on the overall experience. My favorite Mazda is the Mazda 6! His first car was a 1987 Chevy Silverado!

112 Reviews of Tyler Lavin

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Tyler"

- Marshmallow

I bought a car from Tyler Lavin on September 13,2017 and I cannot say enough about him. It took a long time of looking for the perfect car and Tyler did just that! He was patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU Tyler! I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good place and staff to buy a car from"

- vikrant

I recently got a Mazda 3 from Harris Mazda and i am really happy with this amazing car and very friendly staff. Specially Tyler Lavin and Robert Kirinic were very friendly, polite and helpful. Thanks to all of them for giving me a really good deal and experience. Anyone looking to buy a good car from a good dealership i strongly recommend u to check out Mazda cars at Harris Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tyler and Robert"

- Linda S

Tyler was friendly, polite, patient, and enthusiastic in finding me the make and model I was hanging out for. Robert was the most interesting and kindhearted Finance guy I have ever met! Thanks to you both for your part in turning what is always a long and arduous journey into a new (to me) vehicle, an enjoyable experience. Nice jobs, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Shyoyster

I really appreciated Tyler's quick attention, knowledge and enthusiasm. We took a couple of vehicles for test drives and he narrowed down what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to find the right car for me at another Harris dealer. I hope we will be dealing with Tyler again very soon for another member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jackron

Tyler responded to my enquires about an MX5, then sold us a CX5, a long and complicated story. However, throughout the entire process he was patient, knowledgeable about all the vehicles, responding to all our questions and concerns. I have also dealt with Harris Kia in the past and these dealerships set themselves a very high standard for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car buying experience"

- gordon garrett

Harris Mazda is a very afriendly dealership offering sound advice. The entire sales team is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Harris Mazda to all my family and friends. Look forward to seeing Tyler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent group to deal with "

- Al

I have to say this is the best experience I have had in buying a car from a dealer. The 3 people ( Tyler L - Sales, Doug C, - Manager, Robert K - Finance ) who helped me with my purchase of a Mazda CX-3 were knowledgable, professional, honest and very prompt with there follow up and always had accurate information. Give these guys a chance you won't be disappointed . The ferry ride over to Nanaimo was well worth it . Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge, better customer service"

- Llegros

Iwe have been dealing with Tyler for a week now. He was out to help us within 2 minutes of walking on the lot (a rarity these days) and was very knowledgeable about product. He was easy to work with and while attentive, he wasn't cloying. Go see him if you need a car. Mazdas are also the best car! I have been driving a Mazda for 10 years and test driven others . I am a loyal Mazda girl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly service"

- BCrosby

The friendliest car dealer staff I have ever met. One person (not in car sales) saw me later at McDonald's and came over to say "Hi" even though I had not seen him first. No commission so I felt I could trust everything they were telling me. Worth the drive up from Victoria. I believe I got a great deal without having to haggle over the price - that's a first for me in 40 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch! "

- Kendall

Buying our mazda 3 was such a wonderful experience, I cannot say enough good things - about Tyler or the car!! He was a fantastic sales employee, knowledgeable, very kind, and personable. He negotiated and compromised fairly, and I would definitely recommend Tyler and or Harris Mazda to anyone. My first experience with purchasing a car was an excellent one. Dealership had great energy and I'm Impressed. Financing was simple and quick, Robert was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results