About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Terry Leathwood
Terry Leathwood, Sales Consultant, Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta
5.0

Terry Leathwood

Sales Consultant

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009
Olds, AB T4H 1P6

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Terry Leathwood

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn "

- Cdnman45

Friendly, knowledgeable staff were great! It was nice to be treated like a customer they wanted, not just money they needed. Appreciated being treated the way I treat my own customers. I'll be back and will make sure I tell all my friends to head there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We are thrilled to hear you felt you were treated with respect and integrity. Like you mentioned above, we are grateful for every customer who gives us the chance to earn their business and we don't take that opportunity lightly. Purchasing a vehicle is a huge transaction and we are grateful for every person who chooses to do so with us. Thank you for your business and for your reaffirming review. It made our day.

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Danielle and Don Manning

Terry Leathwood was amazing. He got us what we wanted in the time frame we had to get our new truck. He has a great personality and works hard for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness

Mar 08, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your experience buying a truck from Terry! We are so glad to hear this. All the best!

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ram 1500 sport rumble bee "

- Cynthia Found

I drove by on my way to work a few times and noticed a truck on the lot before my husband and I decided to stop and check out the dealership. We were so glad we stopped in as we found a 2016 ram 1500 sport with the rumble bee package on it and decided that we really wanted to have it. While looking at it we were able to have a chance to work with terry and the finance departmwnt. In doing so we received the best customer service either of us had seen not just by our sales person but the whole staff there. Was fantastic to see and will definitely be going back for other vehicles down the road :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Hi Cynthia! Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your experience at our dealership! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience and that you plan to visit us again for future needs. This is the greatest compliment!! Enjoy your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are awesome to entertain the costumer ."

- Jhovyc

I gave my ratinng coz they are great and freindly to their customer. Especially the product advisor terry Leathwood he explained me everything about what is car or SUV good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

Jan 05, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

So glad to hear Terry took great care of you when you visited our store! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We sincerely appreciate it!

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you Terry & MV Dodge. "

- jeepdrivers

Everyone was friendly & accommodating. Felt appreciated as a returning customer. Terry was great! Very helpful, made sure I was looked after. The service department was also great. They made sure they fit me in to get winter tires on before I left with my new Jeep Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vehicle buying experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! All the best with your new vehicle.

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally JEEP HAPPY !! Thanks MV Dodge . "

- JeepHappy101

Thank you Terry for the awesome friendly honest service . You got me what I wanted even thou I was just browsing for fun !!!! I love my new Ride !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness, Justin Phillips

Nov 30, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

So glad you're loving your new ride! Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know you were happy with your experience. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time and are so glad to hear you found us to be honest and friendly. That's what we aim to do! All the best with your new Jeep!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$46,987

2016 Fiat 500

$17,987

2016 Ram 1500

$47,987

2016 Dodge Durango

$40,987

2016 Dodge Journey

$23,987

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,987

2013 Ram 1500

$34,987

2016 Jeep Compass

$20,987