About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Cascadden.
Ted Cascadden
Ted Cascadden, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Ted Cascadden

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Ted Cascadden

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first time buying experience !"

- Jtuck

Last week I purchased my very first car, I was extremely nervous because it was a very big commitment. My experience at Oakridge Ford exceeded my expectations. Ted was not only extremely nice but he knew what he was talking about, which really turned all my nerves into pure excitement. I am already recommending Oakridge Ford and Ted to all my friends & family! Absolutely no better place to buy a vehicle, such professional and courteous staff. Love my first car and ill definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovin' Our New Wheels "

- Truckin in Style

After weeks of looking for the pick up we were looking to upgrade to, we made a last minute stop at Oakridge Ford. Great first impression. Vehicles are clean and well presented. Vehicles are positioned to make both "cruise browsing" and "walk browsing" easy. There was a surprisingly large inventory of used vehicles which is what we were particularly aiming for. Just minutes into our browsing, we found "the truck". (I would like to mention here that we really enjoyed the ability to browse without getting bombarded by sales). When we were ready for a test drive, Ted was the first friendly face in the building, ready and eager to help us. What we particularly liked about Ted was he seemed to have knowledge on the history of his used inventory without having to go look everything up. (Kudos, Ted!). My finding with car dealerships is that they love to upstage their inventory and talk down your trade-in vehicle to maximize profits. What we really appreciated is that Ted took into account the other appraisal values we received and not only complemented the condition of our vehicle, but matched the competitor's appraisal. (Wow, thank you. This gains status of a return customer). The wait to complete paperwork for the sale was long with a cranky toddler. However, we were greeted by another very friendly face, Mark. Mark did not make us feel rushed at all to complete the financial paperwork. He really took the time to thoroughly explain the terms of the financing and options for add-ons. I realize that is a car dealers' job to offer extended warranties, add ons, and protection plans. However, this is the only area I felt the experience of the car buying process could be improved at Oakridge; myself, I felt pressured at times for the extended offers which I verbalized disinterest in. Oakridge was accommodating and flexible in arranging vehicle delivery time with us. At the time of pick up, the truck was decently cleaned, though some areas forgotten (We were totally ok with the condition of the truck, none-the-less). We are loving the new wheels. We hope to have this vehicle for a long time to come, however, we will be repeat customers to Oakridge Ford when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kim4095

The people who assisted me were nothing but kind. They told me there was no such thing as a dumb question! Ted took more than ample time to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Luae Al-Shabbak

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car! Made easy with Ted "

- ConAir1

Bought my first car with Teddy, a low km focus that he helped me find! Quick service and great customer service made it very easy and seamless to sort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Brian Hare

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon"

- hoofhearted1982

never have I felt as good buying a used vehicle then I have dealing with this dealership over the past 2 days. thank you to Ted my salesman, and to be quite honest i wasn't sure i wanted to deal with him at first glance but he quickly changed my opinion of him and I couldn't have had a better guy take care of me. Charles in finance is a straight up nice guy and will make sure you get exactly what he would do for his own family. Kevin the service manager went on a test drive with me and was very informative of all my questions and also made me feel good about buying a used truck from them. and I cant forget Sharon great work getting this truck looking the way it did when i picked it up! so when you go in ask for the old guy and tell him Brandon sent you lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner , kevin? Sharon?

Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you Jordan for such a glowing review on our staff!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 ford edge"

- vgm

Ted was an excellent sales person.Did not waste my time and was very informative. overall experience was very good due to Ted . I would recommend Oakridge ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- adam

Ted Cascanadden was a great sales person. He had all the paper work ready for our appointment. i was in and out picking up my new car in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you Adam we are happy to hear you had a positive experience!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent car purchase"

- RBall

I recently purchased a 2017 ford fusion from Ted at Oakridge Ford. During my initial visit and upon purchase Ted was a huge help, he didn't force a sale or try to push me in one direction or another, he simply brought me to the car I was looking at and gave me a short overview of the features before a test drive. Once back at the dealership I was concerned about the price and financing rate, Ted offered me a solution that addressed both problems. He was quick, efficient, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend a visit to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle new or used. Ted made the experience of buying my first vehicle great, he was as excited as I was! Following the agreement I visited Luae for financing options and extended warranty, he was always smiling and friendly which made the experience very comfortable. He was also receptive to how I was leaning towards approaching the finance and offered another Avenue I hadn't previously thought of that will leave me in a better financial position immediately following the purchase. Thanks for everything Ted and Luae , I'll definitely be back for another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Greg636

I bought my 2013 f150 from Ted at Oakridge Ford he was more then helpful to get me into a great truck and on budget thanks Oakridge Ford for making me feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Luae Al-Shabbak

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and Efficient Process "

- George

Ted demonstrated and sold me a great used vehicle. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and ensured that all my questions and concerns were answered. Charles patiently explained the many options in the warranty coverage as well as financing. John was very welcoming and provided some extra bonuses during a special week of promotions. Liz and other support staff were friendly and efficient. All told, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Charles Gardiner, Liz Paquet

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853