About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Taylor Werk
Taylor Werk, Sales Consultant, Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta
5.0

Taylor Werk

Sales Consultant

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009
Olds, AB T4H 1P6

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Taylor Werk

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic to deal with! "

- emmett06

We are so pleased with the overall experience in purchasing a new truck from Mountainview Dodge. I felt that everyone involved with our sale went above and beyond to find us the right truck at the best price. I would highly recommend this dealership. This was the best experience I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. I know they had to put in a lot of time to get us the right truck and it is greatly appreciated. Thank you Taylor for always keeping us in the loop and up to date!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you felt we went above and beyond to earn your business. It is certainly our goal to ensure each customer experiences a distinctly positive difference in dealing with us, and it always thrills us when we hear back confirming we achieved that goal. Thanks for taking the time to let us know and all the best with your new vehicle!

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy and friendly staff"

- newfie5

I have looked around central Alberta for a vehicle for quite some time now. One day I decided to check out olds and I was very impressed with the sales staff and all the employees. So from start to finish it was a real pleasure. Thank you for all your help at Old Mountain View Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

We're so glad to hear this!! Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience. We sincerely appreciate it.

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 Dealership!! "

- KHofforth

After having a car that was the biggest lemon, a car that was in the shop every 6 months, and a car I was forking thousands of dollars into for it to go no where, I seeked out help from Mountain View Dodge. I received nothing but the best service from everyone I worked with. Understanding my frustration with my car, the manager Jason took my budget and gave me the BEST deal. A deal greater than I was expecting. Taylor, the sales person I worked with made sure to work with me and listen to my concerns and really took them into consideration when picking a car she thought was best suited for me. Wayne, the finance rep I worked with was very prompt and had me pre approved before I came in to go over paper work! He was very understanding and great to work with. Thank you Mountain View Dodge for a great car buying experience! I will definitely refer everyone to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Debbie

I was looking to upgrade my vehicle which was a 2010 Dodge Journey. I had originally purchased it at this dealership. I loved my Journey and was looking for something the same or close to what I had. I did some on-line checking and found some 2016 Journey Crossroads listed here. I came in to the dealership and met with Taylor (sales). I was specifically interested in the red one. Did a test drive and fell in love with the car right away. I was sold. Taylor was awesome. No pressure. Very honest and straight forward. This was also the same for Jason (sales manager) and Wayne (finance manager). Great, stress free experience. A pleasant and positive change. I have purchased other Dodge/Chrysler vehicles in past years but will continue to come to this dealership as long as they continue this great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

Mar 23, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for the fantastic review Debbie! We are so happy to hear that you found your experience at Mountain View Dodge to be so stress free and pleasant. That is our goal!! We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you the very best with your new vehicle!

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying was a joy"

- Djollimore

I have brought a lot of vehicles in my life and have delt with many dealerships. Dealing with mountain View Dodge was by far the best experience I have ever had. Taylor my sales agent was very pleasant, fast and professional. Justin in finance was very helpful with all areas of my purchase. I will not be dealing anywhere else but Mountain View. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Justin Phillips

Mar 08, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your experience at Mountain View Dodge! We are thrilled to hear this and even more so, to know that you plan to visit our store in the future. That is the greatest compliment. We're so glad your experience left a great impression on you and that we'll be seeing you again. All the best!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Terry

Taylor was very welcoming but not high pressure at all. She was very knowledgeable and has a terrific attitude. She treated us with respect and we will definitely deal with her again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your experience at our dealership Terry! So glad to hear Taylor took great care of you and that you plan to work with her again in the future. We love receiving feedback like this, as great customer service is our top priority. Always wonderful to hear when we've hit the mark. All the best to you!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Fiat 500X"

- janet123

We very much appreciated the attention given us when buying our car, Wayne and Jason for handling all the paper work for us, and Taylor for being so patient when showing us all the different things our new car has and all the operation of it. All though we did not get a jacket LOL inside joke, we thank them for our gift bag, and free first oil change. I would for sure recommend Mountain View Dodge to my friends, Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness, Justin Phillips

Mar 02, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for taking moment to review us so positively Janet! We sincerely appreciate it. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your buying experience at Mountain View Dodge! We look forward to seeing you at your oil change! All the best :)

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Tayand

Amazing help from Taylor Werk in purchasing our new vehicle!! Was nice not being pressured into buying when we first came to look! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness

Jan 05, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your vehicle buying experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking a moment to let us know!

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST AND EFFICIENT "

- james mcgowan

Had a great experience here, they were very quick and very helpful. Went over and above to get me into my dream truck! will be passing word along to everyone! thanks for exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness

Nov 30, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for taking a moment to let us know you were happy with your experience at Mountain View Dodge James! We love hearing that you'd recommend our dealership to others based on your experience. That is the greatest compliment. All the best with your dream truck!

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Trish456

I have never been to dealership where the customer service was this good. They really cared about your opinions and didn't push anything on you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Justin Phillips

Nov 14, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed the service you experienced at our dealership Trish! We are so glad to hear this. All the best!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2016 Fiat 500

$17,987

2016 Ram 1500

$47,987

2016 Dodge Durango

$40,987

2016 Ram 1500

$46,987

2016 Dodge Journey

$23,987

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,987

2013 Ram 1500

$34,987

2016 Jeep Compass

$20,987