About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Stu Jeffery
Stu  Jeffery, Business Manager/Credit Rebuilder, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.6

Stu Jeffery

Business Manager/Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Stu Jeffery

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice service"

- benkenol Verified Customer

I'm happy to drive a nice car despite of my credit challenges. I'm happy also of the servicice given through my buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest customer helpfulness. "

- jjlbulldog Verified Customer

I really appreciated all the hard work that Sarah and Stu put into everything getting the right lender and being very patient with me and my financial problems that turned out ok. They were the greatest dealership I have ever gone to. They could have given up and not tried anymore but they didn't and works their xxxxx off to make sure I got the car of my choice. Thank you very much Sarah and Stu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan, Sarah Teles

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey there! We try our best to assist everyone - no matter the budget. We are happy our credit rebuilding experts were here to assist you in the process! Thank you for writing your great review - we truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new ride!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- janessawarner Verified Customer

Alexa and Stu were both wonderful people. Great experience for buying my first car!!! :) I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks a million :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy that you had a great purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business! Happy and safe driving!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Loudizzle1986

We had a great experience dealing with Sarah and Stu. Together they worked with us to form a plan that not only got us in a car we love but will rebuild my credit in the meantime. Highly recommend Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey! We are happy you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on working together with you to not only get you a car, but to also rebuild your credit! Thank you for your review. Happy driving! :)

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle and enjoyable"

- Corey McGill

No hassle from sales people on lot. very knowledgeable. it was a great place to go to buy a car. inventory is massive and they make it pleasant to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Corey Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you did not feel pressured and you questions were answered. We are also happy tp here you were impressed by our inventory.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- sandrakroll Verified Customer

This is not my first sale with Mark Wilson. I am a repeat customer. Will always recommend this car dealership. Fast and friendly service. Prices are fair and comparative. Will go back if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles, Karlee McDonald

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Sandra Thank you for your great review. It always great to hear from repeat customers who continue to receive great service each time. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only way it should be "

- tristanquinn3050 Verified Customer

It's is the most friendly and best lay out I have ever had. Everyone there are great at what they do and anyone at any time would help in you a second great cats even better perhaps all I can say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Tristan Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear about your experience with Mark Wilson's and that you felt treated so well.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mazda"

- devonwilliams26 Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership is awesome the moment you step in you can feel the warm welcome and the great customer service that they deliver hassle free environment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser, Lisa Headley

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Devon Tank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you found your experience was awesome from start to finish.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Nightmare"

- Devist8r Verified Customer

They don't return calls when you leave messages. I have found all departments have this issue. Communication is lost between departments. The left hand don't know what the right is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Tony Gallucci

May 17, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience was not good. Please contact our Sales Manager Neil P. to further discuss your concerns. Please contact him at Tel: 519-836-2900 or Email neilp@shopwilsons.com

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'14 Ford Focus "

- Benny Strong

You can literally be driving a new car in no time at all!! - It took me 3 minutes to fill out the online application - It took me 3 minutes to answer questions on the phone - It took me 3 minutes to sign the paper work And One minute to drive away! Alexa & Stu made it incredibly easy for me to be driving a new car. They were very professional and knowledgeable. And came through on every promise made!! Hats off to the Team at Mark Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your purchase went quickly and everything went well as promised. Enjoy your 2014 Ford Focus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888