About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Stu Jeffery
Stu  Jeffery, Business Manager/Credit Rebuilder, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.6

Stu Jeffery

Business Manager/Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Stu Jeffery

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- sandrakroll Verified Customer

This is not my first sale with Mark Wilson. I am a repeat customer. Will always recommend this car dealership. Fast and friendly service. Prices are fair and comparative. Will go back if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles, Karlee McDonald

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only way it should be "

- tristanquinn3050 Verified Customer

It's is the most friendly and best lay out I have ever had. Everyone there are great at what they do and anyone at any time would help in you a second great cats even better perhaps all I can say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Tristan Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear about your experience with Mark Wilson's and that you felt treated so well.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mazda"

- devonwilliams26 Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership is awesome the moment you step in you can feel the warm welcome and the great customer service that they deliver hassle free environment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser, Lisa Headley

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Devon Tank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you found your experience was awesome from start to finish.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Nightmare"

- Devist8r Verified Customer

They don't return calls when you leave messages. I have found all departments have this issue. Communication is lost between departments. The left hand don't know what the right is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Tony Gallucci

May 17, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience was not good. Please contact our Sales Manager Neil P. to further discuss your concerns. Please contact him at Tel: 519-836-2900 or Email neilp@shopwilsons.com

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'14 Ford Focus "

- Benny Strong

You can literally be driving a new car in no time at all!! - It took me 3 minutes to fill out the online application - It took me 3 minutes to answer questions on the phone - It took me 3 minutes to sign the paper work And One minute to drive away! Alexa & Stu made it incredibly easy for me to be driving a new car. They were very professional and knowledgeable. And came through on every promise made!! Hats off to the Team at Mark Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your purchase went quickly and everything went well as promised. Enjoy your 2014 Ford Focus!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sweet Ride!!"

- b.cicala Verified Customer

Gotta give Wilsons credit for there beautiful Vehicles at fair prices. Very happy with my purchase of a 2016 Grand Caravan, fully loaded. I'm sure my family will enjoy this vehicle for years to come. Thanks to Ron Harris, Cheryl Bauer and Stu Jeffery for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Cheryl Bauer

Apr 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the selection of vehicles provided to you. Enjoy your 2016 Grand Caravan!!

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Mark Wilson used cars!!!"

- Pete82

I finally bought the vehicle of my dreams, Mark Wilson used cars allowed that to happen. The staff and service was fantastic. I will recommend this dealer to everyone and definitely go back. Thank you stu, Shannon, and especially Jason Beyers. You guys were great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Shannon Brand

Mar 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Pete Thank you for you wonderful comments. We are happy to her we could help you find the vehicle of your dreams and the service you received was great. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new car not the best experience"

- Golly123

We traded in our vehicle and got a Pathfinder. Sales was good in letting us try out cars but had very little knowledge about vehicles and options for us. Finance department was fair but overall not overly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers

Feb 01, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feed back and will be discussing with the team. Hope you are enjoying the new vehicle.

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Overall!"

- Meaghan Verified Customer

Everything was good. A full tank of gas when I left the lot would have been the correct way to end things. After purchasing a car, I don't think a full tank of gas would be too much to ask. Overall, would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Meaghan Thank you for your comments, we are pleased you are happy with customer service.

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Happy Customer

We needed a car but had some financial issues. I worked with Sarah and Stu, told them what I was looking for and they were fantastic. They gave me options and were understanding when I asked for something different. I didn't have to visit the dealership until they had found me something that would fit what I needed which was great due to my schedule. When I did visit the dealership to sign Stu was great, managed to get me snow tires into the deal and even threw in a few oil changes. We are very happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

Jan 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are pleased to hear we could work things out satisfactorily for you and you are happy with the purchase. Enjoy your car !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699