About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Shari Goldsworthy
Shari Goldsworthy, Finance Specialist, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Shari Goldsworthy

Finance Specialist

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

204 Reviews of Shari Goldsworthy

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating "

- vgluker Verified Customer

I just recently purchased a used Kia Soul and am very happy with the car. We had a few items that had to be addressed but everything was taken care of by our sales person. Jocelyn took time to make sure we were very happy and addressed the issues we had. All paper work was done smoothly by Shari. We would certainly recommend Wilson's and staff to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, Great and Friendly People"

- gadget

I called Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars one evening about a vehicle and talked to Ryan Mercer. He was very friendly and gave me good info about a truck that i was interested in, so we made an appointment for the next morning and we met, chatted about the truck and we found out we both had motorcycles chatted briefly, and got the truck went for a test drive. I decided that it wasn't for me so i also had in mind the Chevy Equinox much different auto but both good. So he showed me what there had i picked the AWD (all wheel drive) Equinox soon as i saw it i loved it. Ryan was of great help very good and friendly salesperson the kind that makes you think that when it's time to trade up or just get another i will very likely call Ryan at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. Shari Goldsworthy was very honest and informative about my financing! Thanks very much Ryan and Shari you and the wonderful staff at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars made my experience wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear we could work with you to find the right vehicle for you, We look forward to working with you again when the need arises. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks"

- Matt Burse Verified Customer

well soon as we walk in Gus was there great person and we appreciated all the little thing you did and when we when to Shari office it was like walking into a freindly place well like by all and did a excellent job explaining all to us and was very profession al Thanks you both Matt Burse Sharon and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Carayannis , Gus carayannis,Shari Golswoirthhy

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Matt Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you received excellent customer service in all departments and all your enquires and questions were dealt with promptly.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- m.sloggett Verified Customer

Gus at Wilsons was such a huge help with finding my very first car! What a great experience Super friendly people and awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Parsons, Gus Carayannis

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear your first time experience buying a car went very well, with great customer service. Enjoy!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT WHAT I CAME FOR"

- STEVE

THE SELECTION OF VEHICLES IS INCREDIBLE AND DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE MAKE AND MODEL I WAS INTERESTED IN...IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE FROM THE OUTSET...RIGHT FROM THE FRONT DESK TO RAMSEY THE SALES PERSON ...RAMSEY WAS HELPFUL AND ACCOMODATING KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK...CHEERS STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Steve Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by all departments you worked with. Also happy to hear you were pleased with our wide selectin of vehicles for sale.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Outstanding"

- Joanne

My son was buying his first car and my husband and I tagged along. Shari and Miguel were both outstanding during the purchase of his vehicle. What a postive experience for both my son, myself and my husband. The level of customer service was exceptional. When my son got into his car upon delivery, my first thought was we will certainly come back and we highly recommend this dealership. More importantly, the professionalism, and true customer service experience was the game changer. The caliber of the employees are truly the cornerstone of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Joanne Thank you for your five star review. It is great to hear your sons first time experience purchasing a vehicle went so well. We are happy to hear he was treated with great attention and customer service.

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They treated us like royalty"

- Brock Kenney

We recently bought our first car and the staff at Mark Wilson's was amazing. They really went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and really made the whole process easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Brock, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your experience buying your first car went so very well.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt & Stress-free!!! "

- Locky

Our experience was amazing, from our initial email contact to driving off the lot with our new ride. Marko and Miguel were very patient and offered a stress free, pressure free buying. They were prompt in responding to us every time we contacted them. An amazing car purchase experience. Can't wait to deal with them on future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Miguel Juan

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. WE are thrilled to her your experience from start to finish went so well. We are happy to hear you did not feel pressured and that your enquires were answered promptly. We look forward to working with you again the future..

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service all around..."

- gottohaveit123

Have always received great service with the last 4 cars I purchased. I have to say this most recent purchase was probably by far the best. Shari really worked her magic and got me an amazing finance option. Thank you Shari!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review, Especially form a five times customer ! We are very happy to hear you continue to receive great service!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Rachelwes99

Visiting Guelph for the weekend and was recommended to check out Wilsons. I'm very glad I did, got a great deal on a Mazda 3 with amazing help from Shari and Michael!! Got the car delivered a few days later right to my door. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Rachel Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your experience with Mark Wilson's was wonderful and we were able to help you find the right car for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888