About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Shari Goldsworthy
Shari Goldsworthy, Finance Specialist, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Shari Goldsworthy

Finance Specialist

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

192 Reviews of Shari Goldsworthy

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will go back again!!!"

- lala 's red rocket

These people are the best!! Ron, Julia and Shari made it all happen for me and I can't thank them enough, like a big happy family they welcomed us with open arms, they all rock😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Julia Kueber

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were treated like family and pleased with the service you received while at Mark Wilson's.. We will be here for your again in the future when the need arises.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service from sales person and staff"

- saundersw Verified Customer

nothing but positive feelings with the way the process of buying a car from this dealership was handled from the time I spoke with Ryan Mercer to the time I left with the car. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Parsons, Ryan Mercer

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear you were treated very well from start to finish !!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service"

- Disgustedshopper

They are liars and xxxxxxxx here. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone! I wouldn't even give them one star for this review if possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are sorry to hear your experience with Mark Wilson's was not positive. Please contact Neil P. or Scott W. ( both are Sales Managers) at 519-836-2900 to discuss your issues in further detail.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- orrcarol7 Verified Customer

The folks at Wilson's have excellent customer service! I spoke with one salesman regarding features that I desired in my new car. He gave me printed information about two vehicles. Two days later, I came in to test drive these vehicles. The salesman that I initially spoke with wasn't available, but another salesman made it happen! I enjoyed both test drives, and finally decided upon the car I would purchase. The receptionist was able to take my deposit and a couple of days later I was able to meet with the Business Manager for final arrangements of my purchase. The insurance company hadn't sent in the certificate of coverage, however Shari made arrangements with my insurance company so that I was able to drive my car off the lot that day! I am enjoying the Honda Civic I purchased - it runs like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well and that we could assist you with your insurance company. Enjoy you Honda Civic!!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for better care"

- Andrea Botell

This is the second time I have gone to Mark Wilsons to buy a car. Both times I had an excellent experience. My needs were listened to and they went beyond to help me with the process. Marko and Miguel were both fantastic in helping me find just the right car for me! Shari was excellent and I felt well cared for and well informed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Miguel Juan

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Andrea Thank you for your 5 star review. It means a lot when a return customer continues to have great things to say about the service you received at Mark Wilson's. We are happy you were able to find the ight car for you!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Flow"

- john.scott Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was helpful and got me into my car as quick as possible. I made a few goof ups and they help me set it straight. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Mark Parsons

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

John Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear we could assist you with this purchase and all went well!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was pleasant, fast and hassle free."

- lisakessig Verified Customer

My experience was fast, pleasant and hassle free. Had my car within two days. I'm very happy. Love my bew ford escape. I would definitely recommend Wilson's.. ..Thanks Bev and Sherri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your experience was as you say above, fast, pleasant and hassle free. Enjoy your Ford Escape !

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Santa Fé XL "

- Maria Verified Customer

Mike Fonseca was a great guy to deal with. He was professional, personable and answered all our questions. He didn't waste our time and provided the specific details we were looking for while being respectful of the time we had. My only complaint is that I wished he had been able to get me even a little bit off the listed price. Shari was also great. She understood our schedule and clearly explained the protection and warranty options available to us while also being aware of our time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

May 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Our pricing is fixed based on live market pricing that provides a no stress, no haggle environment. This is a policy of Mark Wilson's. We are very happy to hear you felt treated very well and with respect.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lexus"

- cherry5354 Verified Customer

Went one morning to look at a car on their lot and was introduced to salesman Rod Sider. Rod was great . He got the car ready, let me take it for drive before we started talking about the sale. He was very professional and was at no time pushy. The sale went through and then was introduced to Shari who took care of the finance of the sale. Shari was also great to work with. Throughout this process I felt very comfortable about my purchase. This is my second car from Mark Wilson's and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a used car. andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Julia Kueber

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. It makes us very happy to hear from a returning customer who has received great treatment from all departments a second time . Thank you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's Used Cars.

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience."

- dashegroves Verified Customer

Bev and Shari sure made the experience in buying a vehicle a wonderful experience, and my son was so excited about getting his first car. They sure made us feel like family, and they both went out of their way to make us feel so comfortable. I will definitely tell everyone to go and see Mark Wilson's to get a vehicle. Thank you Bev and Shari for making us feel like family. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy we could assist you and your son with his first vehicle purchase and you both felt very welcome. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699