About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sarah Breese
Sarah Breese, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Sarah Breese

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Sarah Breese

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- doart10

Awesome people work at this location. Rod helped me out and made the whole process fast and easy. Thanks for the great service. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your good review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and found the whole process fast and easy. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bean bag toss"

- drc1 Verified Customer

if you want to be tossed from one sales person to another ...this is ur place......oh, the chat on the website is useless......and no charge for bird poop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Jason Beyers, Rick Knight , Nicole, Mark, one other

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are sorry your experience was not a positive one. Please contact Neil P. our Sales Manager to discuss further at telephone 519-836-2900 or email neilp@shopwilsons.com

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free "

- Julie M

I went in on a Friday knowing which two cars I wanted to look at from having searched their website. Rod brought me to the cars and I test drove both before deciding. We sat down, signed some papers and then I sat with Sarah to work out all the 'extras' for the new car, the financing and signed some more paperwork. That following Tuesday I met with Karlee to sign the final paperwork and pick up my new car. It was quick and stress-free. Everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's for their selection of cars, great prices and professional employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Karlee McDonald

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Julie Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your purchase process went very well and we were able to get you into the car for you. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. A++"

- StephanieB

You can imagine how stressed my husband and I were, trying to find a family vehicle while being 9months pregnant. Ronald and Sarah took the stress out of the situation. When we entered Wilsons for the first time, we were impressed by the overall environment of the lot (clean, modern) and the friendly greeting and smiles we received from staff. Our salesman Ronald was at the front desk ready and waiting for us. I am a very picky buyer, yet Ronald was extremely patient as I test drove different vehicles In order to narrow down the right one. I never felt rushed or pressured throughout the process. Buying a used car can be scary, but Ronald discussed with us its history and background which gave us peace of mind and confidence that we were making the right choice. Sarah was so sweet, friendly and professional. My husband and I felt extremely comfortable while working with her. She was very flexible and respectful to our needs and preferences. Both my husband and I were impressed by how quick yet thorough she was when handling our paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you and your husband felt treated well through all steps. And thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Panda19

This was the biggest purchase I have ever made and the people at wilsons worked with me to get me in the vehicle that suits my life. Julia, Rod and Sarah were amazing every step of the way and answered every single email I sent, which was a lot. I would recommend them to anyone, not only are the people friendly but you can't beat the price! I will be back! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider , Julia Kueber

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you got the vehicle for your life and all your questions / inquires were answered. Glad you felt welcome and appreciated as you are. We are available in the future as the need arises.

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- brittanysimard Verified Customer

All the staff were friendly and willing to do anything for you. They go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. A lot of options to choose from aswell. Great experience buying my first car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Brittany Its great too hear you felt well and staff got the answers you were looking for. Enjoy your fist car!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people Ramsey was very helpful and genuine "

- cridge1970 Verified Customer

It all came together very quickly did an online application was contacted shortly after. Came out on a Sunday to view the car the salesperson was very helpful. Everybody was from my initial contact through the financing and sale. I had the camaro within a few days with no complaints thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt so well treated and everyone was very helpful. Enjoy your Camaro !!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Jaceymarlor

Wilsons was beyond amazing! They helped me find a suitable vehicle for my lifestyle and preference, not only that but they helped and made sure they found an affordable budget for me. Would 100% refer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tibor Svitek

Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear Mark Wilson's took care of you and helped you make the right purchase for you! Thank you for your future recommendations.

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- sabrefreak

Mark Wilson's has an amazing range of vehicles to choose from, and the best search engine for vehicles I've ever seen. They make it as easy as possible to choose a vehicle. Jim was great to deal with; Sarah was excellent in finance. I'd definitely come back and will be telling others to come to Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gray

Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the online capabilities of searching for vehicles and you felt treated well by sales and financing. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good dealership to go to"

- Dave@home

I recently purchased a Hyundai Elantra at Wilsons dealing with Lisa Headley, I found her great to deal with very upbeat and honest. My only complaint was I wish she had spent more time explaining the features on the car, the Hyundai is "loaded" and it was not until I took it home that I found out it has a remote starter.That being said I would recommend Lisa to anyone intending to buy a car at Wilsons. Dave P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Mar 25, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with your recent purchase of a Hyundai Elantra and it turned out to have to have an additional feature which you are enjoying. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699