About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Breese.
Sarah Breese
Sarah Breese, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Sarah Breese

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

60 Reviews of Sarah Breese

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Highly recommend "

- MB2017

I received great service from Rod and Sarah. They were knowledgeable, professional and provided excellent service. The dealership is very nice and clean. The cars are priced competitively. They also were able to get my car ready in two days which I really appreciated. I would highly recommended this dealership and working with Rod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Aug 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a good experience dealing with the Wilson's team. We hope that you love your new car and maybe we will get a chance to work with you again in the future!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- AnnieMiller

I purchased a new used car from Mark Wilsons about 2.5 weeks ago. I knew exactly what I was looking for and Lisa H made sure to help me get into it as soon as she could. I knew that I was going to leave that day purchasing a car and she and your finance assistant Sarah were great. I picked up my 2014 Equinox a few days later and I'm still so overjoyed with my purchase. I love my new car and it's all thanks to the kind and friendly staff at Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- emmabradshaw.pr Verified Customer

I worked with Rick and he was incredible. Even when I was being really picky, Rick made sure my first car was gonna last me. Would definitely ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly Service! "

- kslater87

Lisa and Sarah couldn't have been more helpful in making this purchase so smooth. They took the time to listen and help me find the right fit for me. I would definitely return in the future for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2015 F150 - Fantastic service and vehicle."

- Wayne

I must say dealing with Lisa (Sales) and Sarah (Finance) from Wilson's was a breath of fresh air. The price I got for my trade-in was fair and Lisa was able to find me the perfect truck. They were patient, honest and non-pushy. I should have gone to Wilson's first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Wayne! We cant be happier that you had a great time! We really pride ourselves on our no-haggle, no-hassle policy. We can show you a car you would love, and we take care of the complicated work. :) Thank you for leaving a review, and safe driving!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 dealership"

- Andyl171

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Wilsons always, Great service! Great people! Reliable vehicles!! We also plan to buy our next vehicle with wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! Our inventory of over 500 vehicles is always changing, and we're happy you found a great car!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and very efficient "

- Mackenzie L.

Miguel and Marko were amazing. I was on a tight budget and they found me a car that works with what I was looking for. The staff there were so nice and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend these two! They were super quick at processing the vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review of Mark Wilson's. We are very happy to hear you felt your needs we taken care of and we could assist you with finding the right vehicle for you at the right price.. Thank you for you future recommendations as well.

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed! "

- Happy Customer

I had been doing some car shopping for a couple of months prior to going to Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. I came to notice this dealership because a coworker sent me a link for a Tuscon. We assumed there was a typo, as the pricing was so reasonable! Once on their very user friendly website, I started looking through the other 500+ vehicles they had available, and decided to make an appointment to do some test driving. I was immediately impressed with modern, clean, and professional look of the facility. While all of these first impressions play a part in the over all experience, the fact remains that people buy from people they like. That was the determining factor for me. Both Michael Fonseca, and Sarah Breese, did an excellent job consulting, and answering any questions that were asked(and there were a lot)! I felt very well taken care of, and confident in their product, and my decision to purchase. I have already recommended others in the market to go to Mark Wilson's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one. We are happy to hear your questions/ enquiries were taken care of promptly and to your satisfaction and you enjoyed the large selectin of vehicles available. Thank you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deposit"

- Joshua MacIntosh

I was told I had to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I left a 300 deposit. Not a large enough sum to make a difference on my payments. I made sure that this would be returned to me after my intial meeting with my sales representative. The day I picked my car up, I had confirmation from both the delivery co-ordinator and the random guy they choose to show me the papers. It would be mailed and in 5-10 business days I would receive it. However apparently because of a accounting change they forgot to notify me that it was worked into my sale. I was told it would be returned to me. Since I signed for my car, Mark Wilson's better used cars has been nothing but difficult and I would strongly sway people from doing business with them. 300 isn't much but when I'm told by multiple people it will be returned, I expect it. However, nothing but lies. Bewarned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Cheryl Bauer

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Willy2017

Thank you Jocelyn. You offered as much time as we needed to find just what we wanted in a vehicle. You were friendly, kind, considerate and extremely helpful. I would gladly do business with you anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Willy Thank you for your great review. We are very happy we could be there for you to assist with the purchase of the right vehicle for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2013 Honda Civic

$10,975

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,495

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,750

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,750