About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ryan Baum
Ryan Baum, General Manager, Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta
5.0

Ryan Baum

General Manager

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009
Olds, AB T4H 1P6

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Ryan Baum

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome prices"

- Shady

This dealership offers amazing prices, and knowledgeable,friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Was a seemless transaction. Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you would recommend us after your experience purchasing with us. That is the greatest compliment! All the best with your new vehicle.

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn "

- Cdnman45

Friendly, knowledgeable staff were great! It was nice to be treated like a customer they wanted, not just money they needed. Appreciated being treated the way I treat my own customers. I'll be back and will make sure I tell all my friends to head there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We are thrilled to hear you felt you were treated with respect and integrity. Like you mentioned above, we are grateful for every customer who gives us the chance to earn their business and we don't take that opportunity lightly. Purchasing a vehicle is a huge transaction and we are grateful for every person who chooses to do so with us. Thank you for your business and for your reaffirming review. It made our day.

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! Great to deal with!"

- Gary K

We were in the market for a minivan and had called around to a number of dealerships. With little success we decided to try Mountain View Dodge. We had the pleasure of dealing with a Sales Consultant named Thomas Behrens. He looked after us like I have never experienced before. He found us the exact van (color, specifications) that we were looking for. Thomas took us seriously and was superb to deal with. Thanks Thomas and thanks Mountain View Dodge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Behrens

Nov 14, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

You are most welcome!! Thank YOU for choosing to purchase from us and for taking the time to write such a positive review! We are so glad to hear Thomas took great care of you! All the best :)

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- vburton

We were looking to purchase a new truck, after feeling pushed and rushed from other dealers we heard great things about this one. We didn't feel rushed and the sales person was awesome to deal with. They were very knowledgeable and found us the truck we were looking for. The truck took a few weeks to come in and they kept us updated each step of the way. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for providing us with such a positive and informative review! To know that you enjoyed your buying experience and that you would recommend us to others is the greatest compliment! All the best with your new vehicle!

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly patient with an exuberant teenager "

- Ali Cap

My son pre shopped cars for months test driving every make and model possible. I appreciate the kindness and understanding we received at mountain view dodge , Taylor Werk was excellent at listening and answering questions on An exciting test drive that resulted in the purchase of a 2016 jeep Cherokee sport altitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Werk

Jul 27, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Hi Ali! We are so thrilled to hear you and your son enjoyed your vehicle buying experience here at Mountain View Dodge. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We are especially happy to hear that the service you received from our sales consultant, Taylor Werk, was excellent. We strive for a pressure free, helpful and honest sales environment here and we are always so happy to hear when those intentions turn into tangible results. That is the goal! All the best with your son's new vehicle!

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- NOMAD Motorcycle Services

From the moment we walked on to the forecourt we were treated with respect an sincerity. no appointment, just went in on spec, and it was 5 minutes before I was test driving a truck. we will be back, and have no problem recommending Mountain View - they are such a refreshing change to most other dealers. Thanks to Thomas, Jeffre, Wayne and Ryan - great service and great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness, Jeffre MacDonald, Thomas Behrens

Jul 18, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Hi Des & Bunny. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a positive review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience at Mountain View Dodge and that you would recommend us to others. We can't thank you enough for trusting us with your business and for sharing your positive experience with others. All the best with your new truck!

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- stephums

I would and have recommend Mountain View Dodge to anyone! The drive is totally worth the service, knowledge and respect that was received from all of the employees especially Jason, Thomas, Wayne, Ryan and Josh. I was referred to them by someone else I can see why due to their excellent customer service. Mountain View Dodge was amazing right from the very start and hasn't stopped yet. They are very knowledgable in everything and are the true definition of going the extra mile for their customers. Although I was uncertain what vehicle I wanted at first. They allowed me to test drive, ask a thousands questions and help me chose the right vehicle for me. Once I decided I wanted a truck they helped me to order in my truck that had everything that I wanted in it. They even went the extra mile when my truck came in from the factory to take pictures and send them to me! I know I went to the right dealership becuase of how I was treated after I took my truck home. I had picked up my truck on a Friday evening and on the Sunday afternoon not even two full days I noticed that my truck was leaking. First thing Monday morning I called Thomas to inform him what was happening. He instantly told me not to worry and that both my truck and myself was in good hands. Thomas was more than 100% correct on how well I was taken care of. To making sure I had a rental truck all ready for me when I arrived to drop off my truck. To telling me daily updates on my truck and making other arrangements just in case my truck wasn't ready for my holidays. To hearing my frustrations regarding the situation and talking to FCA on my behalf. To after my truck was fixed and back in my possession answering all of my silly questions. To getting a call from Josh to make sure everything was running smoothly and to answer any questions, or concerns that I may have. The dealership could of not cared what happened after or told me to go a closer dodge dealership. However they didn't and this was one reason why I would recommend Mountain View Dodge. Although I was very frustrated at the situation of the factory error/default of my brand new trucks transmission. I was not once upset or frustrated with the service received by Mountain View Dodge. All of the employees that had interacted with me because of this unique experience went above and beyond to make sure both my truck and myself was taken care of. I would tell anyone that...If your looking for an amazing dealership that will take care of you from the start and not stop taking care of you... Look no further Mountain View Dodge is the dealership for you! Thank you so much for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness, Justin Phillips, Thomas Behrens , Josh, Scott

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fun purchase!!"

- Speck88

When and if you are looking for an enjoyable car purchasing experience stop by this dealership. Everyone in the organization is fun, professional and looking to make you enjoy purchasing a vehicle. Make the drive you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for taking a minute to let us know you were happy with your buying experience at Mountain View Dodge! We are SO glad to hear this. And thank you, sincerely, for recommending our services to others. All the best with your new vehicle!

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased and Oil Change"

- crobitaille

Purchased my vehicle from Mountain View Dodge a month ago and the sales staff and managers were amazing. Had to go in for an oil change this morning and they were so helpful and friendly. Best dealership i have ever been to. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great job Mountain View Dodge!!! Thanks for everything :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness, Justin Phillips, Darryl McDonald, Jeffre MacDonald, Darryl Ritchie, Derek Giffin, Mary Bourque

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptionally caring people. "

- Colleen

I reached out not expecting much back. Hoping for some options to trim up a super tight budget. Between Jeffre and Wayne - I feel like I got a miracle! Very appreciative to get something that leaves me breathing room in the bank account as well as fits my lifestyle. (Dogs are SUPER happy!) I can't thank everyone at Mountain View Dodge enough except to spread the word about the absolutely wonderful folks there! Thank you everyone!! (And Mary for remembering my name right away!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness, Jeffre MacDonald, Derek Giffin, Nichole Baiko, Mary Bourque

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2016 Fiat 500

$17,987

2016 Ram 1500

$47,987

2016 Dodge Durango

$40,987

2016 Ram 1500

$46,987

2016 Dodge Journey

$23,987

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,987

2013 Ram 1500

$34,987

2016 Jeep Compass

$20,987