About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ron Harris
Ron Harris, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Ron Harris

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Ron Harris

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure, professional"

- Happy

I have bought 2 cars from here so far and intend to buy more there in the future, Comparing the prices of all used car dealerships in Guelph and surrounding areas, Mark Wilson has the best prices. I would highly recommend buying a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy you had an excellent experience! We pride ourselves on having a no-haggle, no-hassle policy. Our prices are usually the lowest in the area, making sure that all of our cars are a great price for our customers. Thank you for leaving a review, and enjoy your new car!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bought a car.....car sold out from under me....."

- 1monica2181 Verified Customer

Bought a car....sold out from under me.....bought another car.....was leaving work in the middle of a thunderstorm....turned on wipers.....wiper broke right off ON the drivers' side,,,,, was assured EVERYTHING had been checked over......this is a synopsis of my experience.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- jimkimgeorge Verified Customer

Wonderful experience working with the folks at Wilson's. Bought a nice car from some nice people. Never once felt pressured. I would highly recommend this place to our friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Kim Culling , Nicole Hoover

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated well and were not pressured. Additionally thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will recommend this dealershipt if Ron will be there ..."

- Yorker

I did rate 5 stars ... all is because of Ron! I wasn't very happy with some services there ... but, Ron touched me!! Which means that, if Ron wasn't there .. I didn't even try to buy a car from there!!! Thanks a lot Ron and you're the best ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you met the right sales representative for you and you felt treated so well !

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will go back again!!!"

- lala 's red rocket

These people are the best!! Ron, Julia and Shari made it all happen for me and I can't thank them enough, like a big happy family they welcomed us with open arms, they all rock😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Julia Kueber

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were treated like family and pleased with the service you received while at Mark Wilson's.. We will be here for your again in the future when the need arises.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a pleasant experience"

- BobT51

Ron was a pleasure to work with. Straight forward, efficient and down to earth. The car was ready on time as promised and Ron provided great customer service. The whole Wilson's team seems to have their system running smoothly. No time wasted or pushy sales tactics. Next time I am looking for a used car, this would be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy you found your experience purchasing a used car to be so positive. Glad that it all worked out and we will be here for you in the future when the need arises.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- predonb Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with Wilsons .. from the ladies at the front desk to Ron Harris & David Miller, they were all terrific to deal with and took away the stress of buying a car. Tony in the Service Dept. is super too; fast and efficient and so very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Wilson's!!! sincerely, Bev Predon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear we could help you make this a stress free purchase and you felt treated well by all members of the team at Mark Wilson's.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! 10/10 recommend"

- Lunapup1

I recent bought a car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Car. Ron was knowagable and excellent to do business with. I would definitely return next time I buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was a good one. We look forward to working with you again when the need arises.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, no pressure sales. "

- NewCar Verified Customer

The car salesman was very friendly and helpful. The "haggle-free" environment is true - until you get to the financial coordinator who then presents the hard-sell option. Would recommend purchasing or leasing from there - but go in knowing exactly what you want and what you want to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald, Sarah Teles

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Thank you for you recommendation to purchase or lease from Mark Wilsons Used Cars.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. A++"

- StephanieB

You can imagine how stressed my husband and I were, trying to find a family vehicle while being 9months pregnant. Ronald and Sarah took the stress out of the situation. When we entered Wilsons for the first time, we were impressed by the overall environment of the lot (clean, modern) and the friendly greeting and smiles we received from staff. Our salesman Ronald was at the front desk ready and waiting for us. I am a very picky buyer, yet Ronald was extremely patient as I test drove different vehicles In order to narrow down the right one. I never felt rushed or pressured throughout the process. Buying a used car can be scary, but Ronald discussed with us its history and background which gave us peace of mind and confidence that we were making the right choice. Sarah was so sweet, friendly and professional. My husband and I felt extremely comfortable while working with her. She was very flexible and respectful to our needs and preferences. Both my husband and I were impressed by how quick yet thorough she was when handling our paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you and your husband felt treated well through all steps. And thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888