About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Email
Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and pleasant experience"

- Shar

Wonderful experience. I went in to talk to them about purchasing a vehicle without my husband and I was treated with respect and professional. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful and whether they were the person I bought the vehicle from they were eager to help me with whatever I needed. My salesman Ron was wonderful and went above and beyond. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod , Josh

May 12, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Shar. Congrats on your purchase! I'm happy we were able to help you with your purchase. Happy driving! Dan S. Capital Auto Group

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The xxxx"

- Wendel179329

I came in to this dealership not knowing what to expect. I met a solid dude name Jona in finance that was willing to hear about my situation and offer Solutions. I drove away in new pimped out escalade. Total chick magnet. Going to see if a few of the employees who helped with my purchase wanna help my sister as u will refer refer refer customers to capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Shaun Barabonoff

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy to deal with. Informative and no pressure "

- Josbach

We would like to Thank Ron, Josh and Jona for making our car experience so pleasant, non stressful and easy. Ron took all the time with us to make sure he understood our needs and found the right car. Then taught us how to use everything in it. Our prior experience at other dealerships were, here are the keys, not the case with Ron. It was an hour to do the set up and learn all the features. Thanks Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Temsland, Jona McLeod, Josh Jors, Vanessa Hunter

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST customer service!"

- Cadillac Owner

Thank you to Ron for making our vehicle purchasing experience a pleasant one! Ron cares about his customers. He helped us choose the vehicle best suited to our needs. We are very happy with our Cadillac. We will definitely buy from Ron again. Thank you Ron and Capital GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New Truck"

- bonsteve123

Ron is an amazing sales person and is a great representative of Captial GMC. I have not only bought a new truck, however, I feel like I have made a new friend. I was nervous when I started this process, as this was a big purchase for my family. Ron answered all my question and spent the better part of three days taking care of me. In the end, Ron's service was the best out there and therefore, Captial GMC now has a life customer. Thank you Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service!"

- Caddylady

All around friendly service. All the people I dealt with went out of their way to make it a great experience. They covered all the details and made sure I knew that I could come back or call any time I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Keith Giroux, Josh Jors

Apr 28, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Caddylady. Thank you for leaving us a review :) I'm glad our team was able to provide you with a great shopping experience. We strive to make things fun, easy, and transparent and we want to make sure that our customers drive away with confidence :) Please reach out with any questions. Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"These guys always come through"

- MrandMrsHorton

I give this dealership and staff the highest rating possible. I've been fooled in the past before and these guys have proven their worth. This is the second vehicle I bought from them. Talk about great service. I know that I can call them anytime for help with anything. The car is out of their hands, but they maintain a good connection long after the sale is made. This is a golden business... Treat customers right and they will always return and recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

Apr 22, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks MrandMrsHorton! We really appreciate your review and knowing that our staff provided you with excellent service, time and time again. We like to create relationships with our customers so they know they can always give us a call or send us a message if they have any questions. Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again :) Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service Amazing people Amazing experience"

- MartinR

The people here really care about getting you what you want and not just what makes them more money, they really walk you through everything give you all the options, what they recommend and and what they would do but at the end of the day it is completely up to you. They really are like a family there, when I went I was helped with no fewer than 6 people there who were all great friendly and really knew there stuff. I always feared getting a vehicle but now I can't wait to get another one from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene, Josh Jors

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- Smiley

Trade in experience was very quick and painless! Salesman took the time to make sure I understood all the controls and features. Was given a tour of the maintenance area and assurance I could ask for help with questions at any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service! "

- Miranda

Our sales rep, Ron, was very friendly and interactive with us. We didn't feel as if we were being pushed into purchasing a vehicle. The entire process felt very comfortable and was very satisfied with our service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Terrain

$33,600

2016 GMC Terrain

$35,360

2016 GMC Terrain

$31,805

2016 GMC Terrain

$34,780

2016 GMC Terrain

$36,505

2016 GMC Terrain

$47,695

2016 GMC Terrain

$30,660

2016 GMC Terrain

$34,570