About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Email
Write a Review

72 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

January 31, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"great experience!" - Tyler1981

The people at this dealership were great! They were more than accomidating and knew the product inside out. This is probably one of the best experiences I have had buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer , Ward Cummins

November 08, 2015

"Car Purchase" - J LEB

I had the best ever sales person who took so much time to explain every part of of the car I had just purchased and made sure I was completely satisfied. He also gave me information and advice about my other car that had just been stolen. I have purchased a number of cars in my lifetime at many dealerships but never had a salesperson as good as this one as well as his partner who was also very Also, when it came to the financing, Jessica was the best and made sure I understood everything. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you this. I have never given thanks for the opportunity of spending money but this time I really wanted to. They were all so terrific. If my service visits are as good, I will be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Carlos Castro

September 16, 2015

"very thorough and helpful. Great to deal with him" - trim7gun

Ron made it easy to look at all the different options for vehicles and helped set up all the features, explaining all the way how things worked. Jona was quick and easy with the paperwork and we talked briefly about our next purchase. Zach was great in accessories for the truck. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Zach Mills

September 12, 2015

"amazing customer service" - colbs33

The service and utter devotion that the employees at capital gm is astounding very very pleased! I will recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

September 06, 2015

"Helpful and Friendly" - Charlou

Ron is a great guy. He is friendly and helpful in searching good truck for me. He shows me lots of options in choosing a good truck. He knows how to take care of his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2015

"Superior Customer Service" - Nancy

I was looking to buy a newer used vehicle, but was looking at all the wrong cars for my needs. Ron suggested something I never would have considered buying. After looking at it and test driving it, I was sold. He suggested the perfect car for what I needed and it was within my price range. I was very happy with the service I received. I would definitely recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2015

"it was a very friendly experiance " - moose

they were very helpful on the phone before I made the long trip in from Estevan. I started out dealing with Tanya then was switched over to Ron Gelowitz and he helped me finalize the truck I ended up buying. And I will be dealing on my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Tanya Sinclair

August 12, 2015

"Great dealership!" - burban15

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from capital gmc, customer service was even better than the first purchase I had made and felt that the team at capital made me number one priority! I am happy with the purchase and would recommend to all friends and family to purchase their next vehicle from capital gmc. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2015

"Friendly and accommodating" - Kena

Will introduced me to Ron whom I remained in contact with regularly until we closed the deal after a couple of test drives and productive conversation. Ron was very responsive to my questions and sought immediate answers from the experts in the dealership. The finance guys were also responsive to my suggestions and remained flexible to my ideas enhancing my confidence in the character of the company. My entire experience was u rushed and very satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

July 25, 2015

"really friendly people" - tony300

real friendly people. they know what the customer wants and provides the best options for what they want. I'm really glad i went here instead of anywhere else. awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$75,767

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$64,285

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,440

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$69,780

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$69,780

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$63,445

2015 Cadillac CTS

$68,700

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$101,781