About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Employee
Write a Review

85 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On point knowledge and customer service."

- Jerry Gallows

I recently got into a new vehicle because Ron Gelowitz really knew what I wanted. He was able to find the vehicle for me, and work out a great deal to make me happy. I have nothing but good things to say about Capital in Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Peaches85

Excellent people to deal with. Would give a referrals to people who are looking at buying a vehicle to go to this dealership. Made buying a vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First New Vehicle Purchase"

- Nicole Z

I went to Capital GMC for my first new vehicle purchase. I had called them prior to visiting, as I was from out of town, and I wanted to know more about their loan requirements. I got an answer back right away and was even told how much I could be approved for. I made the trip down the next day and received nothing buy great service! They had the vehicles I wanted to test ready for me when I got there and everyone you saw had a smile on their face. Everyone was laid back and I never felt as if I was being pressured into buying something I didn't want. Everyone involved with my sale truly wanted to help me get into the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Denise Herauf

Jun 09, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Nicole! Thanks for picking Capital and congrats on your purchase. Im happy to hear we could make all of the arrangements to make your trip to the city worthwhile. Do let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Happy Driving! Dan S. Capital Auto

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and pleasant experience"

- Shar

Wonderful experience. I went in to talk to them about purchasing a vehicle without my husband and I was treated with respect and professional. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful and whether they were the person I bought the vehicle from they were eager to help me with whatever I needed. My salesman Ron was wonderful and went above and beyond. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod , Josh

May 12, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Shar. Congrats on your purchase! I'm happy we were able to help you with your purchase. Happy driving! Dan S. Capital Auto Group

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The xxxx"

- Wendel179329

I came in to this dealership not knowing what to expect. I met a solid dude name Jona in finance that was willing to hear about my situation and offer Solutions. I drove away in new pimped out escalade. Total chick magnet. Going to see if a few of the employees who helped with my purchase wanna help my sister as u will refer refer refer customers to capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Shaun Barabonoff

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy to deal with. Informative and no pressure "

- Josbach

We would like to Thank Ron, Josh and Jona for making our car experience so pleasant, non stressful and easy. Ron took all the time with us to make sure he understood our needs and found the right car. Then taught us how to use everything in it. Our prior experience at other dealerships were, here are the keys, not the case with Ron. It was an hour to do the set up and learn all the features. Thanks Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Temsland, Jona McLeod, Josh Jors, Vanessa Hunter

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST customer service!"

- Cadillac Owner

Thank you to Ron for making our vehicle purchasing experience a pleasant one! Ron cares about his customers. He helped us choose the vehicle best suited to our needs. We are very happy with our Cadillac. We will definitely buy from Ron again. Thank you Ron and Capital GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New Truck"

- bonsteve123

Ron is an amazing sales person and is a great representative of Captial GMC. I have not only bought a new truck, however, I feel like I have made a new friend. I was nervous when I started this process, as this was a big purchase for my family. Ron answered all my question and spent the better part of three days taking care of me. In the end, Ron's service was the best out there and therefore, Captial GMC now has a life customer. Thank you Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service!"

- Caddylady

All around friendly service. All the people I dealt with went out of their way to make it a great experience. They covered all the details and made sure I knew that I could come back or call any time I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Keith Giroux, Josh Jors

Apr 28, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Caddylady. Thank you for leaving us a review :) I'm glad our team was able to provide you with a great shopping experience. We strive to make things fun, easy, and transparent and we want to make sure that our customers drive away with confidence :) Please reach out with any questions. Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"These guys always come through"

- MrandMrsHorton

I give this dealership and staff the highest rating possible. I've been fooled in the past before and these guys have proven their worth. This is the second vehicle I bought from them. Talk about great service. I know that I can call them anytime for help with anything. The car is out of their hands, but they maintain a good connection long after the sale is made. This is a golden business... Treat customers right and they will always return and recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

Apr 22, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks MrandMrsHorton! We really appreciate your review and knowing that our staff provided you with excellent service, time and time again. We like to create relationships with our customers so they know they can always give us a call or send us a message if they have any questions. Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again :) Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Terrain

$33,600

2016 GMC Terrain

$31,805

2016 GMC Terrain

$34,780

2016 GMC Terrain

$36,505

2016 GMC Terrain

$30,660

2016 GMC Terrain

$34,570

2016 GMC Terrain

$30,490

2016 GMC Terrain

$30,660