About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
63 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz
Filter Reviews By:
Kena
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and accommodating"

Will introduced me to Ron whom I remained in contact with regularly until we closed the deal after a couple of test drives and productive conversation. Ron was very responsive to my questions and sought immediate answers from the experts in the dealership. The finance guys were also responsive to my suggestions and remained flexible to my ideas enhancing my confidence in the character of the company. My entire experience was u rushed and very satisfying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tony300
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"really friendly people"

real friendly people. they know what the customer wants and provides the best options for what they want. I'm really glad i went here instead of anywhere else. awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meeshgav
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Captial GMC"

Had a great time looking for vehicle there. Will Doyle and Ron Gelowitz were very good to work with in my search. Great place to find a vehicle. Took my son with me and he met Don Narcisse one time before and Don took the time to and meet us. He is a great guy! Everyone I encountered was vey friendly. I highly recommend anyone to go and get a vehicle there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveE
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A - One Experience"

This was the first time dealing with Capital and it was so easy. I was very impressed. They stayed late to accommodate my hours and treated me very well. They arranged my financing and explained everything in detaill. They were very friendly and helpful. I appreciate all their hard work. I will definitely use them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cole wilker
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy happy happy"

Great experience recommend to anyone looking for a Truck great price and great service parts was on top of there game. Repeat customer forsure thanks again everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Capital GMC"

Recently leased a new 2015 CTS - great service from start to finish. Ron went over and above on the arranging of my return car inspection. Ron has made me feel that I can call him for any questions on my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

We were looking to upgrade to a gently used 2014 SUV. After searching the web, we found a vehicle at Capital GMC that we were interested in looking at, but it would require a trip from Saskatoon, where we live, to Regina. Not wanting to waste a trip, we wanted to find out all we could about the vehicle. Ron Galowitz was the salesperson we dealt with and we found him to be very personable, knowledgeable, helpful and fair. After getting all the information on the SUV, we decided to take the trip. The vehicle was exactly what Ron had promised it would be, and the negotiation on price was completed after a couple of trips back and forth to the manager. During the process, Ron remained calm and we were left with the feeling that he was on our side. An agreement was reached, and we were satisfied with the pricing. A very friendly Jen Dominguez completed our paperwork. Ron even gave us a full tank of gas to take the trip home. We will be contacting Ron in the near future to shop for a second vehicle and have already recommended him to friends & family. Landry & Kim Merkosky

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnalund
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome experience"

Ron Gelowitz, knew exactly what car i was looking for and the first one he showed me was the automobile I purchased. Jessica quick and efficient and within ten mins i was on my way with my new automobile. Thank you guys so much Donna Lund

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maddie
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I had the best vehicle buying experience by far. Everyone was very friendly and explanatory. The 2 gentlemen I got to work with were awesome. Got through everything quick and painless, I would definitely recommend people to go here. Thanks for the great deal on the car as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel Brand
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A comfortable experience!"

Capital was recommended by co-workers. It was worth the drive from Moose Jaw. The people I dealt with were friendly, patient and informative. There was never any pressure and the salesman was always helpful and very accommodating. I will recommend Capital and Ron Gelowitz to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.