About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
57 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz
Filter Reviews By:
Kim
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

We were looking to upgrade to a gently used 2014 SUV. After searching the web, we found a vehicle at Capital GMC that we were interested in looking at, but it would require a trip from Saskatoon, where we live, to Regina. Not wanting to waste a trip, we wanted to find out all we could about the vehicle. Ron Galowitz was the salesperson we dealt with and we found him to be very personable, knowledgeable, helpful and fair. After getting all the information on the SUV, we decided to take the trip. The vehicle was exactly what Ron had promised it would be, and the negotiation on price was completed after a couple of trips back and forth to the manager. During the process, Ron remained calm and we were left with the feeling that he was on our side. An agreement was reached, and we were satisfied with the pricing. A very friendly Jen Dominguez completed our paperwork. Ron even gave us a full tank of gas to take the trip home. We will be contacting Ron in the near future to shop for a second vehicle and have already recommended him to friends & family. Landry & Kim Merkosky

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnalund
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome experience"

Ron Gelowitz, knew exactly what car i was looking for and the first one he showed me was the automobile I purchased. Jessica quick and efficient and within ten mins i was on my way with my new automobile. Thank you guys so much Donna Lund

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maddie
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I had the best vehicle buying experience by far. Everyone was very friendly and explanatory. The 2 gentlemen I got to work with were awesome. Got through everything quick and painless, I would definitely recommend people to go here. Thanks for the great deal on the car as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel Brand
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A comfortable experience!"

Capital was recommended by co-workers. It was worth the drive from Moose Jaw. The people I dealt with were friendly, patient and informative. There was never any pressure and the salesman was always helpful and very accommodating. I will recommend Capital and Ron Gelowitz to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KimbyAcks
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Team was Amazing!!"

The sales team that sold me my Jeep was simply outstanding. They went above and beyond every step of the way! Thank you for that! I live 5 hours away from the dealership, yet they arranged for me to get my new vehicle within the week. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and great to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbuzinski
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional "

Had a great time buying my used truck and the tour of the dealship was great such and big place with a very professional and friendly staff will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
perrypach
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"totally satisfied"

The staff at capital GMC treated us with the out most respect. From the first phone call to the final sale we are totally satisfied! We recommend this dealership To anyone buying a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luna456
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

I enjoyed my experience with the employees indicated above . Ron was very personalble, great customer service, and his attention to detail. I would recommend Ron to other people. Roberta was very informative and excells at her job. I felt Jona did his job. Sorry for the delay in my response. Thanks, Linda Marchtaler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xuerethe
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Ron Gelowitz was a great salesman and really did his best to help me get the truck I wanted at the right price. His efforts and help are greatly appreciated and would recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dammer
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Day"

couldn't of been better great time, Ron and everybody as soon as i walked in the door were great and not to mention helped me get the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.