About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Write a Review

93 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Digger.

Fast and efficient. I am very pleased with all service. Ron Gelowitz was a great sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy or annoying. Kien To - best financial guy I have ever dealt with bar none. That part of the purchase is always painful but not with Kien. Keep up the great work guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Nov 29, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Digger! It's great to hear that Ron and Kien provided you with all of the information you needed and made it a stress-free experience for you! Happy driving! - Morgan

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TerranAtlantic

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Ron G and It couldn't have been any easier. I went in numerous times not fully sure of what trim style I wanted for my new truck. Ron never pressured me into anything, but instead showed me options and features of all trim styles. He made sure to listen to the things I did want, and what I didn't and found me the perfect truck. I would recommend Ron to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Keith Giroux

Nov 22, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that Ron took the time to get you into the truck you wanted. It's definitely our goal to ensure our customers have an enjoyable and easy shopping experience. Happy driving! - Morgan

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Sales"

- hotwire

i just traded in a gmc acadia for a buick enclave. Ron was very helpful and explain the differents in the vechile and what i was getting for my buck. Once he found one on the lot that suited my approval he got it ready for a demo drive. upon returned i was greeted in a very friendly manner and asked what a thought. once i said lets talk turkey Dennis came in and again asked my concerns and of course i said price. he offered and then i offered and one more trip up the hall way a deal was made. i felt at no time pressured into making the deal. I feel that is the way thing should be done. I appreciated what Ron Dennis and Jona did and as the years go by will probably return. I have purhase units over the years from capital and seems to be getting better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Dennis Nakonechny

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gmc acadia"

- Kevin

I would like to thank Ron,Dennis and Kien for all off their help with the our decision on our new Acadia. And a special Thanks to Ron with all off his help getting us set up with all off the features the Acadia has

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Dennis Nakonechny

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Jen

The service we received couldn't have been better. We did not feel pressured in any way and any questions we asked were answered thoroughly and professionally. I am a senior and appreciated that Ron spent at least an hour in the car with me explaining every detail so that the many features no longer felt foreign to me. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- kellyrocheleau

for overall performance from info about to vehicle to sale of vehicle Ron Gelowitz and Matt Fischer have been outstanding representative for Capital. I know when i go to Capital I will be taken care of, I like the attitude of this team always positive and outgoing. It amazes me also how they remember your name too. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Sep 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! We’re pleased to hear that Ron took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all your wants and needs. Happy driving! -Tony

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Great vehicle"

- linnigresch

About a month ago I was ready to purchase a new vehicle. A Cadillac XT5 is what I wanted. I drove to Capital GM to see what I could find. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made when purchasing a vehicle. Ton Galowitz, my salesperson was remarkable. Just so helpful. They had no XT5s available but would call me as soon as they arrived. He did call and I returned to Capital for a test drive. I was sold. It is the perfect vehicle. More than I expected and the honestly and information I was given about the vehicle was wonderful. I now have had my Caddie for a month. Greatest vehicle I have ever driven, and Ron? What can I say about him. He spent as much time as I needed to teach me about all of my new options. And options there are. Absolutely a wonderful vehicle. My suggestion? Anyone wanting to buy a GM, go see Ron Galowitz. He will not disappoint you. Kudos to all the staff at Capital....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a fun and memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! -Tony

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 GMC Sierra Elevation"

- luke5148

Great service, pleasant people to deal with. Did not try to pull the wool over my eyes like other dealers I had talked to. Would purchase another vehicle from Capital GM in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Sep 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for your review! Ron takes pride in what he does, and it’s great to hear that you were well taken care of when you were here! Happy Driving! -Tony

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On point knowledge and customer service."

- Jerry Gallows

I recently got into a new vehicle because Ron Gelowitz really knew what I wanted. He was able to find the vehicle for me, and work out a great deal to make me happy. I have nothing but good things to say about Capital in Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Jerry! We appreciate the kind words and your review. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with Ron when you were here and we hope that we are able to assist you down the road as well! -Tony

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Peaches85

Excellent people to deal with. Would give a referrals to people who are looking at buying a vehicle to go to this dealership. Made buying a vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! We’re pleased to hear that Ron took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all your wants and needs. Happy Driving! -Tony

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2016 Buick Regal

$40,290

2016 Buick Regal

$41,290

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,640

2016 GMC Canyon

$49,095

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$102,425

2016 GMC Sierra 2500

$57,225

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$96,160

2016 GMC Sierra 2500

$54,490