About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC Truck"

- GGG

Had a very patient salesman and financial advisor, Answered all my questions and assisted when ever I returned to the dealership . Made several trips to make changes or get updated info .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Knowledgeable Service"

- Dora Hakl

We have recently purchased a 2017 Buick Enclave off lease with 15,000 km. Ron Gelowitz our salesman was knowlegeable, friendly and efficient. He made himself available when it was convenient for us. We were referred to Ron by another friend we have in common.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Jun 06, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Dora, thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that Ron and Kien were able to help you out and went the extra mile to make sure they were available for your schedule. Happy Driving! - Dan

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman in the world!"

- Bobkor

I was lucky to get Ron Gelowitz as a salesman. He was excellent. He bent over backwards for me. He followed through on all his promises and made sure everything was perfect. He got me the best price possible - the best price in the Province for the vehicle I got (with almost every option available). I've bought many vehicles in my 40 years of buying vehicle - this was so far the best buying experience I've ever had. Thank you CAPITOL GMC (Regina) and thank you Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. Everyone here is working hard to create experiences and deliver first class products that inspire you to continue visiting us. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Please check our page for new events and promos. Happy driving!! -Alex

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Terry

This dealership is friendly, inviting and comfortable. Ron is knowledgeable, attentive, and accommodating. Bruce is alway around for a greeting, hand shake and conversation, with my husband (Bruins' fans). Overall, my favourite dealership to buy or have service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson, Gage McGuire

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Need To Go Anywhere Else!"

- LG

It is without hesitation that I recommend Capital GMC as a Dealer! Prompt, professional service with no pressure and total customer satisfaction! From the time I walked in the door to driving off the lot Ron was outstanding! His knowledge of the vehicles, options, and finding out our needs was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Dave F

I had a very positive experience with my recent purchase. I found my sales rep, Ron Gelowitz to be very professional and knowledgeable. He had my best interests in mind when assisting me locate a vehicle that met my needs. He provided exceptional service and I would not hesitate in recommending him to my family and friends. My experience in finance was also positive. Kien To was also excellent to deal with. He too was professional and knowledgeable. I left the dealership very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very proffesional"

- MJ17

Went into the dealership just seeking some information. But the deal Ronnie G presented was just to good to pass up. Ron and management understood my vehicle needs and we're quick with a solution. Ron has a lot of product knowledge and was quick to show and set up many of the infotainment features to help with the overall driving experience. Matt was quick with the finance end and able to get you on the road asap. This was my 6th truck purchase with Capital and would highly recommend Ronnie and the rest of the staff for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer , A guy in accessories can't remember his name was really helpful also.

May 31, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for your positive review! Ron is definitely a knowledgeable guy and we're happy he was able to help you find your 6th (whoa!) truck with us. Thank you for your loyalty to Capital. Happy driving :) -Melonie

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Trust in my New Vehicle "

- wenmcb

My list of needs was based on having a reliable vehicle that I could count on and trust. I wouldn't be left out in the cold if something happened. I have that now, the security of the old fashioned hand shake you can count on, as a single mom with not lot of back up. I now have no stress or worries as far as my vehicle which goes a long way in todays world. I feel very fortunate to have been helped by such a kind and caring "family".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Mar 08, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, wenmcb! It's great to hear that we were able to give you piece of mind and find a reliable vehicle that works best for you and your family. Enjoy your new ride :) - Morgan

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- dammer

The effort and work that Ron did to help my wife and I get into the vehicle we wanted was extraordinary. Matt was also a massive help on the warranty side, provided great insight on something that we New nothing about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Feb 23, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive review, Dammer! It's great to hear that Ron worked to find the perfect vehicle for you and was able to provide you with helpful information. Hope you're enjoying your new ride! - Morgan

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase from Ron Gelowitz, and only Ron."

- The Quail

I deal here because of Ron. He knows that after sales service is important to me and goes the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of, even well after the sale. I see lots of turn over in sales people here, but thank goodness Ron has stayed. Trust worthiness is built with relationships, not by pushy sales guys attacking you as you get out your vehicle. (REALLY ANNOYING!) Even had one guy say "Ron isn't here, so you can deal with me". (REALLY ANNOYING! I had been texting with Ron and knew he was there.) I am worried that this dealership has become only worried about sale numbers and forgot about the customer if this how they train their new sales people. Bennet Dunlop treated people like this in late 80's and people started stay away in droves because they didn't want to have to deal with xxxxxx pushy sales guys. They had to do a major change with advertising campaign to get things turned around, and are a lot better to deal with today. Hopefully you guys figure this out before it is too late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that Ron has been able to provide you with great customer service. Your review has been passed on to our management team for review. If you ever have any concerns or questions down the road please do not hesitate to give us a shout. - Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Terrain

$45,875

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,640

2017 Cadillac CTS

$59,670

2017 Cadillac CTS

$59,685

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,385

2017 Buick Regal

$41,835

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,160

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$63,120