About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Write a Review

97 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- dammer

The effort and work that Ron did to help my wife and I get into the vehicle we wanted was extraordinary. Matt was also a massive help on the warranty side, provided great insight on something that we New nothing about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Feb 23, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive review, Dammer! It's great to hear that Ron worked to find the perfect vehicle for you and was able to provide you with helpful information. Hope you're enjoying your new ride! - Morgan

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase from Ron Gelowitz, and only Ron."

- The Quail

I deal here because of Ron. He knows that after sales service is important to me and goes the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of, even well after the sale. I see lots of turn over in sales people here, but thank goodness Ron has stayed. Trust worthiness is built with relationships, not by pushy sales guys attacking you as you get out your vehicle. (REALLY ANNOYING!) Even had one guy say "Ron isn't here, so you can deal with me". (REALLY ANNOYING! I had been texting with Ron and knew he was there.) I am worried that this dealership has become only worried about sale numbers and forgot about the customer if this how they train their new sales people. Bennet Dunlop treated people like this in late 80's and people started stay away in droves because they didn't want to have to deal with xxxxxx pushy sales guys. They had to do a major change with advertising campaign to get things turned around, and are a lot better to deal with today. Hopefully you guys figure this out before it is too late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that Ron has been able to provide you with great customer service. Your review has been passed on to our management team for review. If you ever have any concerns or questions down the road please do not hesitate to give us a shout. - Morgan

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ron!"

- Josee and Graeme

Ron Gelowitz was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Right from the start our experience was top notch. Ron made sure every single detail was covered. He went out of his way to make sure all our questions and concerns were taken care of. We took a bus to Regina and were greeted in the bus depot by Ron himself, that is when we truly felt like part of the Capital family. We are still grinning days later over our beautiful GMC Terrain and the overall experience. Matt in financing was just as eager to meet any of our needs with a great attitude. We will be coming to Regina Capital GMC for all of our future vehicle needs. Beautiful property and building, endless selection, and a staff that treats you like family. 5 out of 5 stars! Highly recommended. We are first time buyers and could not be happier! Thank you so much Ron Gelowitz, it was an absolute pleasure to have done business with you and we look forward to doing more in the future. Thanks again Ron and team Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Jan 23, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review, Josee and Graeme! We're so happy to hear that Ron treated you well and provided you with such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy driving! - Morgan

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!"

- Regina12345

Great team, not too pushy. The price was definitely right for the vehicle that I purchased. Very throughout walk-through of the vehicle and friendly team all-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Broderick, Jona McLeod

Dec 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and review, Regina12345! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! - Morgan

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Digger.

Fast and efficient. I am very pleased with all service. Ron Gelowitz was a great sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy or annoying. Kien To - best financial guy I have ever dealt with bar none. That part of the purchase is always painful but not with Kien. Keep up the great work guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Nov 29, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Digger! It's great to hear that Ron and Kien provided you with all of the information you needed and made it a stress-free experience for you! Happy driving! - Morgan

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TerranAtlantic

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Ron G and It couldn't have been any easier. I went in numerous times not fully sure of what trim style I wanted for my new truck. Ron never pressured me into anything, but instead showed me options and features of all trim styles. He made sure to listen to the things I did want, and what I didn't and found me the perfect truck. I would recommend Ron to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Keith Giroux

Nov 22, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that Ron took the time to get you into the truck you wanted. It's definitely our goal to ensure our customers have an enjoyable and easy shopping experience. Happy driving! - Morgan

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Sales"

- hotwire

i just traded in a gmc acadia for a buick enclave. Ron was very helpful and explain the differents in the vechile and what i was getting for my buck. Once he found one on the lot that suited my approval he got it ready for a demo drive. upon returned i was greeted in a very friendly manner and asked what a thought. once i said lets talk turkey Dennis came in and again asked my concerns and of course i said price. he offered and then i offered and one more trip up the hall way a deal was made. i felt at no time pressured into making the deal. I feel that is the way thing should be done. I appreciated what Ron Dennis and Jona did and as the years go by will probably return. I have purhase units over the years from capital and seems to be getting better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Dennis Nakonechny

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gmc acadia"

- Kevin

I would like to thank Ron,Dennis and Kien for all off their help with the our decision on our new Acadia. And a special Thanks to Ron with all off his help getting us set up with all off the features the Acadia has

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Dennis Nakonechny

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Jen

The service we received couldn't have been better. We did not feel pressured in any way and any questions we asked were answered thoroughly and professionally. I am a senior and appreciated that Ron spent at least an hour in the car with me explaining every detail so that the many features no longer felt foreign to me. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- kellyrocheleau

for overall performance from info about to vehicle to sale of vehicle Ron Gelowitz and Matt Fischer have been outstanding representative for Capital. I know when i go to Capital I will be taken care of, I like the attitude of this team always positive and outgoing. It amazes me also how they remember your name too. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Sep 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! We’re pleased to hear that Ron took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all your wants and needs. Happy driving! -Tony

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,640

2017 GMC Terrain

$45,875

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,135

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,735

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,900

2017 GMC Acadia

$42,790

2017 Cadillac CTS

$59,670

2017 Cadillac CTS

$59,685