About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
51 Reviews of Ron Gelowitz
Filter Reviews By:
perrypach
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)
luna456
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

I enjoyed my experience with the employees indicated above . Ron was very personalble, great customer service, and his attention to detail. I would recommend Ron to other people. Roberta was very informative and excells at her job. I felt Jona did his job. Sorry for the delay in my response. Thanks, Linda Marchtaler

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xuerethe
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Ron Gelowitz was a great salesman and really did his best to help me get the truck I wanted at the right price. His efforts and help are greatly appreciated and would recommend him to others.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dammer
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Day"

couldn't of been better great time, Ron and everybody as soon as i walked in the door were great and not to mention helped me get the best deal possible.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stormplayer
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good experience"

they were not pushy to make you feel like you needed to buy from them. They seemed to know what they were talking about, and were easy to talk to.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry l
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used vehicle purchase"

Our entire experience was very good from the minute we were greeted to when we picked our new Terrain. Ron Gelowitz was friendly and honest in dealing with us. I strongly recommend him to any person. Kien T. and Kevin G. were both excellent to deal with. They were all able to answer my questions and concerns. I would definitely refer anybody to them! Friendly, hardworking staff! Great experience all around purchasing our new denali! We will be recommending Capital GM to anyone! Thanks again :)

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
15condors
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendliest, most enjoyable car buying experience!"

I had such an amazing time at Capital buying my car. The entire team of Chad's was great. Jon especially did a great job, he was very knowledgeable, entertaining, and professional. I never once felt pressured. They listened to all my needs, my wants, and found the perfect vehicle for my life. Thanks again!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sinp
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy experience "

Bought a used truck from Jeremy, we had a great experience at Capital GMC, no pressure during the sale and weath of knowledge concerning options and details of the vehicle. We will certainly recommend Jeremy to our friends!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nascarguy24
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The purchase of our 2012 Cadillac SRX! "

Well I have too say that I think Capital GMC in Regina is a fantastic place to buy your next car or truck!. From the time I walked thru the doors to the time of purchase there was no pressure. We were truly unsure of what we were looking for. After meeting with the best sales guy there(Ron Gelowitz!!!!!). We test drove a number of units and then left to talk it over. Ron took the time to answer any questions we had and after all the time. We decided on a beautiful 2012 Cadillac SRX!. We had owned vans for years and wanted a nice suv. well after spending the time with Ron Geliwitz the choice was made!. We came in again and met with Dan Broderick and then Matt Fischer the business guy. While Ron got our Cadillac ready for the delivery!. the group of guys were great!. Our family is so happy with the SRX and find so many people who say is that new! it looks New!. I will be back! Great selection!. Great staff!. But most of all Ron!. I have to say you were the biggest reason we purchased from Capital Pontiac. Ron we are so pleased that you looked after us!!!. We would like everyone out there to look at Capital Pontiac for your next purchase! Bruce Axelson has a great store and great people!. Thanks so much! Tyson

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarenWaters
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought Two Cars"

Bought two cars and for the most part a very positive experience. When we were told the price of a car was the price, even with no trade in we thought we could take that to the bank, so to speak. When we went to do the deal the price had changed because we hadn't brought in a clunker for trade. My objection was to being told one thing and the sales person not backing backing it up. His statement wasn't the only misleading one. So, prior to this I would recommend this dealership. If I did again I would tell them to be cautious and pay attention to how things are said and get things in writing before going in to make the deal. In all fairness I think I got a good price but now I'm quite skeptical.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.