About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ron Bell
Ron Bell, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
4.8

Ron Bell

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

29 Reviews of Ron Bell

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & enjoyable experience "

- Julia

Ron made the experience relaxing and exciting. His knowledge and guidance was extensive, I came away confident that I had the right vehicle. I would recommend Ron to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Dave P

Recently purchased a 2016 charger from Ron at stricklands. ....good guy I told him what I didn't want and he had me test drive two cars that hit it on the money for what I was looking for.....Ron went through all of the opinions the car had and set my blue tooth for me...he had the car clean and like new in two days for me to pick up.....great job Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Mar 24, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Dave, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and no pressure!"

- Jason VanEs

We were really happy with our experience with Strickland's. We arrived late on a Saturday afternoon, however, Ron took the time to go through their car catalog with us, asking us what we were interested in and pulling up those models. Ron wasn't pushy at all, he knew our price limit and was great about sticking to it which we really appreciated. We received follow up calls from both Ron and another Strickland's representative within a couple of weeks of purchase to confirm we were happy with our vehicle and hadn't had any trouble. We would definitely recommend Ron as a ethical sales person to work with and we will return to Strickland's in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your feedback Jason! We're happy to help :)

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Great Pricing = Very Happy Client! "

- Impressed London Realtor

I don't write many reviews, but I am also in the sales industry and see HUGE value in great customer service, honesty and integrity in a company! I recently had an exceptional experience dealing with Strickland's (Stratford, On)----although I am a Londoner, it was well worth the drive to deal with SUCH professionals. Ron Bell took exceptional care of my needs, and was very informative of the product--- answering all of my questions precisely...and trust me, I ask several! Ron's kind, informative and humorous demeanour made my car purchase a breeze, as well as enjoyable. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Ron's your man! I am loving my Cadillac ATS Turbo, and so happy I chose Strickland's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your great review! Please send your friends & family to Strickland's for their next vehicles.

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango "

- Jeffs Durango

I bought my Durango a couple of weeks ago. I had been looking around for an SUV to replace my 2000 Suburban. My wife and I had driven Pathfinders, Traverse, and CX-9. I wanted one for less than 25000 as new as I could find, and Stricklands had a few options. I talked to Clarke the one evening and then brought my wife back on a Saturday. Ron or Clarke looked after us very efficiently on a very busy day. We didn't have to wait around very long at all as one or the other of the fellows were able to find us another car to drive or answer our questions, of which we had a few. When we need to replace my wife's Malibu we will definitely look here first. Thanks a lot guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarke O'Reilly

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business, please send your friends & family to see us for their next vehicle!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Accomodative"

- TClair

Everything went smoothly as far as test driving/picking out a vehicle was concerned. Overall it was a good experience, I would return in the future to purchase another used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your 5/5 review! We're happy to help 😄

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Bell was very honest and fair with me."

- Stephen Orser

Mr Ron Bell treated me with great respect and honestly with my car deal. He took the time to call me back and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- pandora153

This is the second car we have bought at Strickland's. Love the no haggle policy, The price you see is the price you pay. Great customer service staff and a nice overall experience. They even put brand-new tires on the car I bought because the ones on it we're getting old. That was an unexpected surprise and a pleasant one at that !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your repeat business! We're Happy to Help :)

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fake "guest" service "

- Not into fake people

The whole time we were dealing with them they were kind;however as soon as the deal was signed that's where it ended. The U connect cd was missing and I was promised theyou would look into it first me. I must have made several calls about this and no one returned my call. There were Aldo a couple mechanical problems off the bat. Unfortunately about 3 weekshelve aftwr purchasing Nguyen the van I was in an accident and wrote off the vehicle. WE WILL NOT BE RETURNING TO THIS DEALERSHIP Moral of the story they are fake and don't care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clarke O'Reilly

Oct 27, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Hi, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience. Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integerity "

- Brandon Kaufman

Ron and Dan were very helpful,professional. Ron was amazing at occupying my children while we went over the purchase details thanks again for the help Ron and Dan sincerely The Kaufmans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sunderland

Sep 19, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Brandon! We're happy to help :)

1
1 - 10 of 29 results