About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Kirinic.
Robert Kirinic
Robert Kirinic, Finance Manager, Harris Mazda
4.8

Robert Kirinic

Finance Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Robert Kirinic

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truely A Great Experience "

- Mazda6Man

My First Time Ever Buying New, I Was A Bundle Of Nerves Not Knowing What To Expect From A New Car Dealership, I Spent 10 Minutes Talking With James Perrier And Was Completely At Ease, I Knew The Car That I Wanted To Buy Within That Time, I Bought A 2017 Mazda 6, I Fell In Love With It As Soon As I Saw It, James Was Very Knowledgeable About The Mazda 6 & I Was Ready To Sign My Life Away Within 1/2 An Hour, My Time Doing The Paper Work With Robert Kirinic Was Very Painless, Robert Explained In Easy To Understand Term The Entire Procedure Of What To Do Next, I Was Made To Feel Very Comfortable With Roberts "There's No Such A Thing As A Silly Question" Way Of Walking Me Through Buying My New Mazda ... The Rest Of The Staff Have Shown That They Are Like A Big Family And Are More Than Happy To Answer & Help You With Any Queries You May Have ... Gentlemen AND Ladies, Thank You For Making My 1st Time Buying A New Car Such A Pleasant & Straight Forward Experience, I LOVE My New Car, You Have Been Added To My Christmas Card List ... Anyone Looking For A New Car Will Be Directed To Harris Mazda ... Nanaimo ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perrier

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle and great staff!"

- L&J

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 which we are completely happy with. It has all the bells and whistles, and a nice quiet ride. The staff, and especially James Perrier, were easy to work with, patient, accommodating, and very knowledgeable of their vehicles and products. I would certainly recommend all of them. Thank you for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, James Perrier

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no hassle, no pressure quick sale"

- The Bartlett's

From the minute we walked into Harris Mazda to upgrade our Mazda CX5 we felt welcome and no-pressure. We were approached by James and were shown the vehicle in the showroom and went over options available. We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to pay so we quickly met with David to crunch some numbers. After negotiating back and forth an agreement was made and James had the sale. James was happy to keep the dealership open longer so that we could make travel arrangements from Victoria to Nanaimo after work in order to sign the paperwork and be on our way. Robert in finance was so great with our kids and was super relaxed, James kept them entertained with balloons and beach balls. He transferred the plates and once we were done with insurance we were on our way. We had a great experience, no hassle, no pressure and would recommend Harris Mazda and James with anyone else who is looking for a vehicle. The kids loved Piper, his bow tie, photo on the wall and all his soft cuddles, we had to send a shout out to him from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, David Corrigal, Doug Culham , James Perrier

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good place and staff to buy a car from"

- vikrant

I recently got a Mazda 3 from Harris Mazda and i am really happy with this amazing car and very friendly staff. Specially Tyler Lavin and Robert Kirinic were very friendly, polite and helpful. Thanks to all of them for giving me a really good deal and experience. Anyone looking to buy a good car from a good dealership i strongly recommend u to check out Mazda cars at Harris Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tyler and Robert"

- Linda S

Tyler was friendly, polite, patient, and enthusiastic in finding me the make and model I was hanging out for. Robert was the most interesting and kindhearted Finance guy I have ever met! Thanks to you both for your part in turning what is always a long and arduous journey into a new (to me) vehicle, an enjoyable experience. Nice jobs, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent no pressure sales"

- Joan22

After having a bad experience purchasing our last car I wasn't looking forward to looking for our latest car. Our salesperson James Perrier actually made the experience enjoyable. We never felt pressured and he was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable about the product. Overall we're very happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perrier

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent group to deal with "

- Al

I have to say this is the best experience I have had in buying a car from a dealer. The 3 people ( Tyler L - Sales, Doug C, - Manager, Robert K - Finance ) who helped me with my purchase of a Mazda CX-3 were knowledgable, professional, honest and very prompt with there follow up and always had accurate information. Give these guys a chance you won't be disappointed . The ferry ride over to Nanaimo was well worth it . Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Tyler Lavin

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mazda 3 GT"

- newcar

I was treated so well by all the employees at Harris Mazda today. They were professional and kind. I am so grateful I choses Mazda today. James Perrier was wonderful. He was empathetic and thorough. Rob Kirinic went tp great lengths to help me make the numbers work. Thanks everyone! Cash cube- BONUS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perrier

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge, better customer service"

- Llegros

Iwe have been dealing with Tyler for a week now. He was out to help us within 2 minutes of walking on the lot (a rarity these days) and was very knowledgeable about product. He was easy to work with and while attentive, he wasn't cloying. Go see him if you need a car. Mazdas are also the best car! I have been driving a Mazda for 10 years and test driven others . I am a loyal Mazda girl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Tyler Lavin

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient , friendly service with minimal "haggling""

- stewart

We were replacing my wife's car and were looking for a "best of breed" small SUV, from a dealer with a good record for service as well as giving us the best price. We looked at KIA, Hyundai, Subaru,and Nissan as well. Brandyn ( our salesman) was knowledgeable of his product and provided us with a thorough test drive. Finance manager, Robert Kirinic was also very knowledgeable about extended warranty options We outlined the specifics of what we wanted in a deal to Brandyn and within a short time we arrived at a sale satisfactory to all. Everyone we met at this dealership was friendly and very helpful. The dealership is spotless and reflects it's commitment to good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results