About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reese Patterson.
Reese Patterson
Reese Patterson, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Reese Patterson

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

172 Reviews of Reese Patterson

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A knowledgeable and capable professional"

- Chris Beaton

I met with Reese by being a walk in from another dealership. I was told to come to Oakridge Ford by another salesperson at an across town dealership. I was assured that the vehicle I wanted to test drive was in stock and arrangements had been made. Imagine my surprise when I speak to the staff and find out that no one has any clue as to what I am talking about. The other salesman completely dropped the ball (and subsequently lost out on a sale). I met with Reese and explained my situation. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for and provided and excellent sales experience during the entire process. I cannot recommend Reese enough to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He has been prompt, pro-active, and professional during the entire sales and delivery process. Thank you Reese!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing once again!!!"

- AJ&Nathaly

Reese couldn't have done any better trying to get our '17 F150 deal done! He was amazing getting us from our previous '15 Escape and matching the numbers we had in mind to be able to get a brand new truck. We've had to deal with a LOT of car sales persons before, and non of them get anywhere near Reese's customer service, friendliness, knowledge and willingness to work for his customers - I would recommend Reese to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Once Again!!"

- TheClynch

Reese at Oakridge keeps on coming through!! We recently picked up our 3rd F-150 from Oakridge Ford. We started at the base model with a 2015 XLT S/C. We are now on to our second F-150 Sport S/C. Reese called asking if we wanted to ditch the '16 for a '17, the answer was simple, "Heck Yes". I actually got to watch the truck roll of the delivery truck, and when I picked it up, it a had a whole 5.2km on it. Keep them coming Reese!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ONLY dealership to go to ! Oak ridge ford rocks"

- That905guy

Reese is the star of this review. After being lied to at another dealership Reese was able to sort out the issue and find me the exact truck I was after. His customer service is impeccable. I live in Markham so about 3hrs from Oakridge ford. Not only was Reese able to compete the purchase over the phone and via email but then also had the truck delivered directly to my home. I never even met Reese in person or even visited the dealership that's how easy of a transaction they made it for me. Above and beyond, and super super friendly and helpful. Resse always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very smooth and pleasant experience and on top of that I saved almost $1000 alone on the truck. Lower then any other dealer around. Great job Reese Patterson and the rest of the Oakridge Ford team. Only ford dealership I will ever deal with ! Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Tracey R.

Great team at Oakridge Ford...especially my sales person Reese! Any concerns were handled promptly and when I text my questions to Reese he responded almost immediately!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales approach "

- Fordfusion

Reese was eager to help me get what I was looking for. He was patient and supportive. And very friendly. I am glad he was available when I was looking to upgrade my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Matt Polci , Chris, Finance

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth purchase with Reese"

- deb

I looked into the up-to-date inventory online and, arriving at the dealership I was introduced to Reese. He promptly showed me the cars I was interested in and offered a test drive. After completing the purchase, he kept in touch to check on how the car was doing. Definitely, I'd recommend the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you Deb for sharing your positive experience with us!

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, would definitely recommend to anyome"

- Zaritsky

Reese is a great salesman. He was super friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Reese!"

- caplingk

It was an absolute pleasure start to finish! Reese should be the ONLY representative to deal with at Ford, or anywhere! Any issues we did have were taken care of immediately, and the experience or getting our new car was completely effortless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's such a pleasure to deal with Reese"

- ZheyuanZhang

Bought an Edge from Reese couple of days ago. I've met lot of dealers before, Reese is nothing like others, he's honest, straight forward, doesn't play tricks, doesn't cover his word with lies. buying a car used to be very frustrated to me, luckly I found Reese, he makes the buying process extremely smooth and welling to think from a consumer's side. I'd recommond him to everyone include my friends and families who's thinking about getting a Ford. Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853