About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ramsey Ghandour
Ramsey Ghandour , Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Ramsey Ghandour

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Employee Video

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Ramsey Ghandour

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Quick and Efficient"

- Rhall

Ramsey was very informative, thorough, prompt and helpful; the customer servive throughout my entire experience was wonderful. The paperwork was quick and painless, and I was able to pick up my car within a couple of days. All of my questions were answered and my conerns dealt with - this made buying my first car effortless and an overall enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We're very happy you had a great experience here at Wilson's! Our no-hassle policy often leaves a smile on our customer's faces. :) Thank you for leaving your review, and have a safe drive in your new vehicle!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car success"

- Lrobby63

Everyone I dealt with was kind and helpful which made my stressful first car buying experience a lot easier. I was able to test drive a number of cars just to confirm that the first one I drove was the one for me! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy to help! Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate it. Enjoy your new ride! :)

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT WHAT I CAME FOR"

- STEVE

THE SELECTION OF VEHICLES IS INCREDIBLE AND DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE MAKE AND MODEL I WAS INTERESTED IN...IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE FROM THE OUTSET...RIGHT FROM THE FRONT DESK TO RAMSEY THE SALES PERSON ...RAMSEY WAS HELPFUL AND ACCOMODATING KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK...CHEERS STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Steve Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by all departments you worked with. Also happy to hear you were pleased with our wide selectin of vehicles for sale.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with awesome staff"

- emwilson

Great quality cars and service. Huge selection to choose from. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. Gave us exactly what we wanted within our price range and went above and beyond to help us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear your experience was so positive and you felt treated so well. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed the large selection of vehicles to choose from.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices and great People "

- Eric Lamoureux

Mark Wilson's has a huge inventory of vehicles. On most of their vehicles they have a qr code that you scan to get details of the car. I found this to be a little annoying and prefer having a paper showing price and mileage. The employees I worked with were incredibly kind and treated me very well. They were always available for me to contact at any time. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Eric Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you felt your questions were answered and our staff was there for you. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda"

- san.s Verified Customer

Sales personnel were great to deal with. Had some issues with pickup but they were resolved quickly by the service department, including renting a car for me to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received from both the sales department and service department.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The complete experience "

- Colelearn

My girlfriend Jamie needed a vehicle so we came by Mark Wilson's better used cars in Guelph from Owen sound to view a Jeep Compass. We were lucky enough to deal with Ramsey Ghandour in the sales department and Sarah Lu with the finance part. From the get go Ramsey was 10/10. He accompanied us for a short ride before having us drop him off and letting us take it on our own for a nice "extended test drive". The no haggle no hassle pricing policy really took the hassle out and added to the smooth process of making our decision. Then we were off to meet Sarah who took great care of all the financing off the vehicle and also made sure Jamie had the proper extended protection for the Jeep with the rough Owen sound winters. Will recommend everyone we know that needs a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are really pleased to hear you found your experience a great one and you really appreciated our no haggle / no hassle pricing. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- jmoskalski Verified Customer

Totally recommend Wilson's for your next car. Great experience with no pressure. Sales person was super friendly and very helpful. Car was in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with your car and how you did not feel pressured during the process.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at mark wilsons"

- racheledmonds Verified Customer

I recently bought my Mazda CX-5 a little over a week ago. The salesman Ramsey was very helpful and informative, although I am having a very difficult time with repairs that were suppose to be done before picking up my vehicle, such as scratches being buffed out and a burn hole in the seat. I put a deposit in a week before picking up my vehicle, which is plenty of time for the work orders to be done. I was told the man that is fixing the burn hole would be in contact with me the day after picking up my car, which was over a week ago. Still haven't heard from him. I also have to come back in to get the scratches buffed out. I live in Hamilton and will need to take a day off work now. If I knew fixing these problems would be such a headache, I would have picked a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Rachel Thank you for comments. Please contact Tony G. our Service Manager at 519-836-2902 to discuss your concerns.

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of everything"

- Carguy4452

Ramsey made sure everything was taken care of with the purchase of my car from start to finish! Even followed up days afterwards making sure I was satisfied and happy with everything. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. Its great to hear from a customer who was treated very well, provided wonderful customer service and follow up!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888