About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ramsey Ghandour
Ramsey Ghandour , Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Ramsey Ghandour

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Employee Video

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Ramsey Ghandour

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda"

- san.s Verified Customer

Sales personnel were great to deal with. Had some issues with pickup but they were resolved quickly by the service department, including renting a car for me to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received from both the sales department and service department.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The complete experience "

- Colelearn

My girlfriend Jamie needed a vehicle so we came by Mark Wilson's better used cars in Guelph from Owen sound to view a Jeep Compass. We were lucky enough to deal with Ramsey Ghandour in the sales department and Sarah Lu with the finance part. From the get go Ramsey was 10/10. He accompanied us for a short ride before having us drop him off and letting us take it on our own for a nice "extended test drive". The no haggle no hassle pricing policy really took the hassle out and added to the smooth process of making our decision. Then we were off to meet Sarah who took great care of all the financing off the vehicle and also made sure Jamie had the proper extended protection for the Jeep with the rough Owen sound winters. Will recommend everyone we know that needs a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are really pleased to hear you found your experience a great one and you really appreciated our no haggle / no hassle pricing. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- jmoskalski Verified Customer

Totally recommend Wilson's for your next car. Great experience with no pressure. Sales person was super friendly and very helpful. Car was in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with your car and how you did not feel pressured during the process.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at mark wilsons"

- racheledmonds Verified Customer

I recently bought my Mazda CX-5 a little over a week ago. The salesman Ramsey was very helpful and informative, although I am having a very difficult time with repairs that were suppose to be done before picking up my vehicle, such as scratches being buffed out and a burn hole in the seat. I put a deposit in a week before picking up my vehicle, which is plenty of time for the work orders to be done. I was told the man that is fixing the burn hole would be in contact with me the day after picking up my car, which was over a week ago. Still haven't heard from him. I also have to come back in to get the scratches buffed out. I live in Hamilton and will need to take a day off work now. If I knew fixing these problems would be such a headache, I would have picked a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Rachel Thank you for comments. Please contact Tony G. our Service Manager at 519-836-2902 to discuss your concerns.

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of everything"

- Carguy4452

Ramsey made sure everything was taken care of with the purchase of my car from start to finish! Even followed up days afterwards making sure I was satisfied and happy with everything. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. Its great to hear from a customer who was treated very well, provided wonderful customer service and follow up!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people Ramsey was very helpful and genuine "

- cridge1970 Verified Customer

It all came together very quickly did an online application was contacted shortly after. Came out on a Sunday to view the car the salesperson was very helpful. Everybody was from my initial contact through the financing and sale. I had the camaro within a few days with no complaints thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt so well treated and everyone was very helpful. Enjoy your Camaro !!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Hassle Free Service'"

- Levi Voth/ Joann Voth Verified Customer

I Purchased a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe at Wilson's with the help of the wonderful staff there was no concerns for me. Ramsey Ghandour, helped with the initial service. We came off the street no appointment and he was happy to help. We selected which car we wanted to see, how ever many we wanted to try and they just drove them on up. As we waited we enjoyed the warm coffee and tea. The staff is very knowledgeable not only applying their own experiences as car owners, but also give you options. With the Car Proofs of all cars you know what you will be getting a satisfying vehicle. David Miller and with the help of Dave Gardiner in Finance they were able to model and suggest warranties answering any concerns of each model and make of vehicle we had. We ended up deciding to switch from one vehicle to this Hyundai Santa Fe, with its sleek interior and modern convience help make it a wonderful buy. Wilson's I Recommend for any first time car buyer, come to Wilson's and find vehicle for you. My suggestion try everything you like you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to hear you were treated so well and were given a wide array of vehicles to consider. We are pleased to hear your questions were answered and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Vehicle Purchase"

- Katrina Masson

I went into Wilson's to just test drive and look at a car. I really enjoyed the car, but had a few concerns about some vibration and noise while breaking. When I got back to Wilson's after my test drive, I told my sales person Ramsey about it. He offered to go for a quick drive with me to hear what I was talking about. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and promised that it would be fixed by the next night when I came back to test drive again. Sure enough, the issue was resolved and I purchased the vehicle! After driving it for the first day, I noticed a few other issues I hadn't before. I called the service department, and got my car in, looked at, and fixed all in one day. Wilson's truly has amazing customer service and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are really happy to hear your experience with the service department has been great. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- LB

Very personable, strong customer support. They had everything ready to go even though I showed up last minute, and they threw in a few extra oil changes too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. Glad you felt treated well and we could accommodate your vehicle pick up needs.

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- cpeloso

I recently became the owner of my very first car and am so happy with the experience I had at Mark Wilson's! I was so nervous because I had no idea how to shop for a car but Ramsey was extremely helpful and made it so easy for me to find exactly what I was looking for that was also within my price range. I would recommend anyone go to Mark Wilson's first when searching for a new vehicle and would especially recommend Ramsey if you're looking for a great salesman who knows exactly what he's talking about. I promise he will take great care of you and assist you with anything you need when it comes to getting the car thats just right for you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are really happy to hear you felt treated so well at Mark Wilsons. Glad you were taken care of so well purchasing your first car, enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699