About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Miguel Juan
Miguel Juan, Sales Consultant, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Miguel Juan

Sales Consultant

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

519-836-2900 ext 240

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Miguel Juan

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- orrcarol7 Verified Customer

The folks at Wilson's have excellent customer service! I spoke with one salesman regarding features that I desired in my new car. He gave me printed information about two vehicles. Two days later, I came in to test drive these vehicles. The salesman that I initially spoke with wasn't available, but another salesman made it happen! I enjoyed both test drives, and finally decided upon the car I would purchase. The receptionist was able to take my deposit and a couple of days later I was able to meet with the Business Manager for final arrangements of my purchase. The insurance company hadn't sent in the certificate of coverage, however Shari made arrangements with my insurance company so that I was able to drive my car off the lot that day! I am enjoying the Honda Civic I purchased - it runs like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well and that we could assist you with your insurance company. Enjoy you Honda Civic!!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for better care"

- Andrea Botell

This is the second time I have gone to Mark Wilsons to buy a car. Both times I had an excellent experience. My needs were listened to and they went beyond to help me with the process. Marko and Miguel were both fantastic in helping me find just the right car for me! Shari was excellent and I felt well cared for and well informed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Andrea Thank you for your 5 star review. It means a lot when a return customer continues to have great things to say about the service you received at Mark Wilson's. We are happy you were able to find the ight car for you!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- domcrdo Verified Customer

Very professional and a no pressure experience. The quality of the vehicles are exceptional. Will visit again when I need a vehicle. Thanks Marko and Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our wide selection of excellent quality cars. We will welcome your return when looking for a vehicle.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- zxiong Verified Customer

I met with Miguel when I came to the dealership with my friend for the test drive. Everything goes well, and after a considerable amount of thinking, I have chosen that car that I want to buy. Both the price and the quality of the car seems excellent. The whole process went smoothly. Miguel has great customer service skills. He greeted us warmly, and told us everything we needed to know about the cars we chose. His "exaggerated" face expressions during conversations had provided us an interesting, friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Shari was professional at dealing with finance. Tibor showed me my car when I came to pick it up, and he answered every question I had for the car in a professional manner. I will recommend Wilson's to other people if they want to buy a second-hand car in Guelph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Tibor Svitek

Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review.. Very happy to hear you felt treated so well by all our departments and all your questions were answered. Enjoy your vehicle and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car selection"

- kzago Verified Customer

Detailed web site makes it easy to find the ideal vehicle without having to spend the time roaming the parking lot. Prices were where found to be very competitive.and salesperson was a pleasure to deal with and did not feel any pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Its great to hear from another customer who has taken advantage of our web site to do some shopping ahead of time to view their many choices. WE are also very happy to hear you did not feel pressured and found our prices to be very competitive.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff was good, service staff not so much"

- artmchendry Verified Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle and was very pleased with the sales staff. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I wasn't so pleased with the service staff, they were ok but not excellent. I ordered the rust protection module and it wasn't installed properly, if I hadn't of checked it wouldn't have been working because it was carelessly installed and had fallen out. It still isn't installed properly. They did an oil change and didn't put a sticker in the window so I would do my next oil change on time. When I called I wouldn't get calls back. I've had better service. I wouldn't make a big deal about it accept they boast service but I didn't get thenough service they boasted. They were also supposed to have a rental car ready for me but forgot to do it. So I had to wait while they tried to get one....45 mins later. I asked how much to swap out my snow tires.... $69 for the season to store them plus $29 to change them. If I go to econolube for an oil change and they will swap them out for free. I told this to the guy on the phone and he didn't care. So in summary I'd buy there again but I'll go somewhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to put down in words your experience at Mark Wilson's. While we are very pleased to hear you are very pleased with the sales staff and will return to Mark Wilson's for your next purchase.; You felt there were some shortcomings with the service department. We will take your comments under review and discuss with the service department.

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 5 for 5"

- Allan Marsh Verified Customer

Just completed my family's purchase of our 5th Vehicle from Mark WIlson's Better Used Cars in Guelph. The commitment to providing high quality pre-owned vehicles combined with superior customer service is a top-down philosophy at this business. Starting high up with Dave Gardiner, our purchasing experience this time went even smoother than the 4 previous times. Miguel Juan, continues his track record with our family as best salesperson, bar none, I have ever dealt with. Easy going, affable and definitely committed to getting us what we needed, as long as Miguel is at Wilson's I won't even consider purchasing from someone else. As well the Finance Team of Kim Culling and Karlee McDonald... all I can say is WOW!. In less than 24 hours, financing was set up and in place, and not only that but with multiple options and lenders to choose from. Wow. All-in-all, the best major purchase buying experience of our life. Much thanks TEAM WILSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Allan Thank you for your outstanding review. It is wonderful to hear you felt treated so well this fifth time. We welcome you back to Mark Wilson's! Thank you.

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! So impressive! Was like dealing with ole friends"

- Julz

From the moment I applied for credit to the signing of all of the paperwork after being incredibly picky about which vehicle best suited me, the experience never once felt pressured. Relaxed atmosphere, no qualms about me choosing several different types and models to drive. Alexa! What a fun person to talk to about money. Not my favourite subject, but she didn't just make it bearable, she was fantastic!!! I asked far too many "stupid" questions and she always responded promptly and allowed "maybe even enjoyed" my humour I attempted to make. Miguel! I applaud you and your patience. I am most difficult when choosing what "I want" and he didn't even bat an eye. Patience from beginning to end. Honest, thoughtful and completely listened to my every whim about what the "minimum requirements" I demanded in a vehicle. And patiently searched with me for the right one!! Sarah! What a smile! Took the pain out of paperwork! Made things so simple and organized and smiled the entire time! Fantastic team! Thank you all!!!! Hubby is headed your way in the near future! I wouldn't send him if you didn't treat me so well! Thank you all! Keep up the hard fantastic work that you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Alexa Zaiser

Mar 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. It is wonderful to hear you felt treated so well by all the departments from financing to staff helping you choose the right vehicle for you. We look forward to working with your husband in the future.

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Happy Customer!

Thanks so much to the team at Mark Wilsons. Miguel was so helpful! Knew exactly what I was looking for and wouldn't let me settle for anything else!! Loving my new car everyday!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Mar 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. Really glad to hear we could help you out with this purchase and how happy you are with your car!!

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the best of an unfortunate situation"

- MELSUS91

I was involved in an accident and my 2013 limited edition lancer that I loved was completely written off. I was devastated. Needless to say Wilson's had a 2014 lancer that was in amazing condition. They even replaced the brakes, rotors, and filters as it was nearing that service I would have to get from Mitsubishi out of pocket. The car was in pristine condition. Marko and Miguel were absolutely phenomenal in terms of bringing me up to speed, helping me make this decision, and getting me the car within 24 hours as I needed to bring back the rental insurance had provided me. Kim was also extraordinary with helping me through all the paperwork. All in all, I could not have asked for a better experience. Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Kim Culling

Mar 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear we could help you out after your accident and get you into another Lancer. Enjoy your newer Lancer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699