About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Fonseca
Michael Fonseca, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Michael Fonseca

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Michael Fonseca

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at Wilson's"

- stephenlance0 Verified Customer

Overall pleased with the Camry. Was disappointed that a small dent and scraped hubcap had not been addressed as outlined in the sales agreement. Thought this should have been checked before I had come to pick up the car. However, Michael to his credit had these details rectified promptly and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- kandice1970 Verified Customer

Michael Fonseca makes it so easy to buy a vehicle and you never feel pressured. Highly recommend dealing with Wilson's when buying a car, the stock is clean, low kms. and the web site when looking at the current stock is super easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

Jul 25, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear you would recommend us to your friends and family! Did you know if you refer someone who buys a car from us, you can actually earn a bonus! http://www.shopwilsons.com/referral-program/

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed! "

- Happy Customer

I had been doing some car shopping for a couple of months prior to going to Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. I came to notice this dealership because a coworker sent me a link for a Tuscon. We assumed there was a typo, as the pricing was so reasonable! Once on their very user friendly website, I started looking through the other 500+ vehicles they had available, and decided to make an appointment to do some test driving. I was immediately impressed with modern, clean, and professional look of the facility. While all of these first impressions play a part in the over all experience, the fact remains that people buy from people they like. That was the determining factor for me. Both Michael Fonseca, and Sarah Breese, did an excellent job consulting, and answering any questions that were asked(and there were a lot)! I felt very well taken care of, and confident in their product, and my decision to purchase. I have already recommended others in the market to go to Mark Wilson's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one. We are happy to hear your questions/ enquiries were taken care of promptly and to your satisfaction and you enjoyed the large selectin of vehicles available. Thank you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer"

- sandyhenn0 Verified Customer

I highly commend Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. I found their ad online and Michael Fonseca emailed me promptly. In all my dealings with him, he was straightforward and informative. Never I'd I feel pressured or manipulated. I visited a new car dealership where that was exactly what happened--I even had trouble retrieving my key to leave as they tried to 'sweeten the pot' with items I didn't want to keep me there until I bought the car. Compared to these old-school sales practices, Wilson's was a breath of fresh air. Everyone I dealt with, from the receptionist to the delivery specialist, was professional and helpful, even though it was very busy. When my insurance confirmation wasn't in the file, Nicole called them and had them email it so she could immediately print it out for me. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller , Nicole

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's went so well with all the departments. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, friendly service, happy customer"

- atatat Verified Customer

Had an extremely positive experience buying at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars last week! My test drives were easy to schedule, the vehicle quality was exceptional, and Mike was great to work with in sales. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff made my decision easy! The finance side of things was easy and quick as well, no high-pressure upsells, and I happily left with a great car at the end of the week! Every step of the car buying process here was low stress and I happily recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller, Julia Kueber

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled you felt treated well in all departments, your questions were answered and it was a low stress experience. Than you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Rachelwes99

Visiting Guelph for the weekend and was recommended to check out Wilsons. I'm very glad I did, got a great deal on a Mazda 3 with amazing help from Shari and Michael!! Got the car delivered a few days later right to my door. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Rachel Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your experience with Mark Wilson's was wonderful and we were able to help you find the right car for you.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Kjgroen Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's was great! We had an appointment but we had made a mistake and came a day earlier. They were very considerate and found us another sales person right away. We picked it up and were in an out of there in less than 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Lisa Headley

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was very positive and it was not a problem to accommodate you a day earlier!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- jimkimgeorge Verified Customer

Wonderful experience working with the folks at Wilson's. Bought a nice car from some nice people. Never once felt pressured. I would highly recommend this place to our friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Kim Culling , Nicole Hoover

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated well and were not pressured. Additionally thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first car I looked at was "the one"!"

- rsavoline Verified Customer

I first saw the car that I purchased on the Wilson's website, on Victoria Day evening. I was very interested so I opted to live chat with someone on the site. Michael Fonseca emailed me that evening, and agreed to hold the car for me for 24 hours. I made an appointment to go and see the van the next day, met with Michael, took the van to my mechanic, (who gave it an excellent review), and I put money down on the van that day to purchase it. It was in excellent condition, had very low kilometres and a competitive price. Michael was gracious, knowledgeable and not pushy. My experience from start to finish was A-1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Bauer

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear the service you received at Mark Wilson's was excellent and your needs were taken care of. Enjoy your van!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing."

- Tyler.Guildford

I spent quite a long time trying to get a new car, but i just wasn't getting approved anywhere. I had no idea what my credit score was, but i assumed it had to have been bad since I couldn't get approved. But I went Mark Wilson's and they got me approved. They people that worked with me were super helpful and just simply amazing. And i just wanted to thank everyone there thag helped and made this possible, and not so stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Tyler Thank you for your five star review. We are really happy we could work with you to make this purchase. WE are also happy to hear you found the process to have very little stress.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888