About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt McHardy.
Matt McHardy
Matt McHardy, Sales Consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matt McHardy

Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I began my career in the auto business in 1992 washing vehicles and doing lot maintenance work. Over the course of several years I have worked for several automotive stores doing everything from detailing to delivery of vehicles. I went back to school and graduated with a business marketing degree and started working with Bell Canada. Sometime later I came back to the automotive world, working as a sales consultant with a Toyota store. In due course I transferred to London City Chrysler and have enjoyed working here for over 6 yrs. I look forward to understanding your needs and working with you to make your next buying experience an enjoyable one. 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mmchardy(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Matt McHardy

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"London City Chrysler is like visiting Family!"

- Linda Kuska

I have been visiting London City Chrysler for a number of years since they are a very special sponsor of the Rowbust Breast Cancer Survivor Dragon Boat Team and have been for many years! I knew that I needed a new Jeep eventually, since my 2003 Jeep Liberty had 550,000 km on it (although is still runs great) and I do a lot of driving. I wanted to give back to London City Chrysler since they have been so good to Rowbust and Matt McHardy became our contact person! He was so personable, not pushy, just let us decide what was good for us and made us feel like one of the family. I LOVE my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and I LOVE London City Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- BenjaminCanada

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new ProMaster from Matt. He had the right vehicle we were looking for and was able to get us payments that work for budget. Matt made the process easy and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McHardy

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership, best value, best staff. Hands down."

- A-A-ron

When people ask "Do you have a guy that you use to get a good deal on cars?" My answer is always yes and it's always Matt McHardy. This is the second car I have bought from Matt and my entire family buys from him. I was really pleased, he worked hard to meet my schedule, he gave me his honest opinion which car he thought was best for my situation and didn't try to give me anything that I didn't want or need. He also worked really fast to make sure all my concerns were addressed, even after the sale. With Matt you aren't just another sale, you're part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Van for the Fam!"

- vanforthefam

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Matt McHardy in 2 years! Our first experience here was so excellent that when we decided to take the plunge into a Grand Caravan, we knew exactly who to call. Matt is always very quick to reply, he did all of the legwork for us, and was more than willing to work around our limited availability (due to the fact that we have full time jobs and two young children). He is helpful, respectful, and honest, and he takes the time to explain all of the fine print. Overall, another really great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Jeep"

- Scott M

We dealt with Matt McHardy (who was referred to us from a friend). He got us in the new Jeep we wanted with no fuss-no muss. Our out the door price was better than another local dealer and we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 ram "

- Ron 2017

After making the deal on 2017 ram several options were missed. Matt McCarty made everything right, I'm going to be looking at a new car for my wife in the future, I will be back at that time to see Matt. Thanks Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Right truck for the right price! "

- Bdemelo

I was in the market for a heavy duty pickup for work. I knew Matt Mchardy was the guy to go to. He found me exactly what I was looking for and then some. Well within my budget! He's always awesome to deal with and wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle off him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle new vehicle experience"

- TZ14

I've bought and leased at other dealerships around London, and always found the process to be long and, sometimes, quite annoying. Recently leased a new vehicle from Matt at LCC and couldn't believe how quickly I was in and out with no headaches or time wasting. Will definitely be doing my business here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Jeannette81

I am so very impressed by the Matt McHardy at London City Chrysler. He listened to what I wanted and he respected my budget. He was very quick to respond. I really appreciated the little details that showed that he was listening, he knew my husbands and children's name and made sure to make everyone feel welcome. He had the van waiting for us. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brooks

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank-you, Matthew McHardy for your help & patience."

- Muskoka

Thank-you, Matthew McHardy, for giving me a few options to try out. Never thought I would like a dodge Journey & or own one. Wow, blew my mind away with plenty of storage & extra hidden storage compartments, four doors, hatchback, roof rack & a hitch to boot. I was introduced to Matthew through one of my colleagues from work. Who had explained to him what I was looking for. Needed a reliable vehicle to travel long distances be able to fit a kayak or 2 camping gear & so forth. Nerves were shot as this is the next biggest purchase other than to a house purchase. Matthew was very helpful & had listen to my concerns & my needs. Truly appreciate what you did for me. Thank-you, once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yes, unfortuantely forgotten their names worked in the service department.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$22,886

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,749

2015 Ram 1500

$29,321

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$19,987

2015 Nissan Leaf

$21,290

2013 Ram 2500

$41,697

2015 Dodge Journey

$14,737

2013 Ford Edge

$20,396