About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Marko Velkovski
Marko Velkovski, Sales, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Marko Velkovski

Sales

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Several years of experience in the automotive industry, certified in automotive laws and ethics, car/truck/motorcycle enthusiast.

Employee Video

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Marko Velkovski

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for better care"

- Andrea Botell

This is the second time I have gone to Mark Wilsons to buy a car. Both times I had an excellent experience. My needs were listened to and they went beyond to help me with the process. Marko and Miguel were both fantastic in helping me find just the right car for me! Shari was excellent and I felt well cared for and well informed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Miguel Juan

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Andrea Thank you for your 5 star review. It means a lot when a return customer continues to have great things to say about the service you received at Mark Wilson's. We are happy you were able to find the ight car for you!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing."

- Tyler.Guildford

I spent quite a long time trying to get a new car, but i just wasn't getting approved anywhere. I had no idea what my credit score was, but i assumed it had to have been bad since I couldn't get approved. But I went Mark Wilson's and they got me approved. They people that worked with me were super helpful and just simply amazing. And i just wanted to thank everyone there thag helped and made this possible, and not so stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Tyler Thank you for your five star review. We are really happy we could work with you to make this purchase. WE are also happy to hear you found the process to have very little stress.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- susan_ormesher Verified Customer

Awesome, friendly experience. Am looking fwd to experiencing the service side of things as well. Great selection of cars to choose from. Beautiful expansive dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Susan Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your wonderful comments about Mark Wilson's Used Cars. Our Service Department will be here for you when needed.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- domcrdo Verified Customer

Very professional and a no pressure experience. The quality of the vehicles are exceptional. Will visit again when I need a vehicle. Thanks Marko and Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our wide selection of excellent quality cars. We will welcome your return when looking for a vehicle.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top not used car dealership!"

- sboychuk006 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff. Hassle free environment with great quality used/to practically brand new cars. We've bought two cars here now. Marko has been instrumental in us making our decision to go through Wilson's twice! More than likely to purchase our next vehicle at Wilson's too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. It is especially wonderful to hear good things from a second time customer. We are happy to hear you found a great selection of quality cars and a hassle free environment.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eaxellent"

- larryl1 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable staff. Car immaculate when picked up. I would highly recommend using Mark Wilson's Used Cars for your next vehicle purchase. Larry Lippert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Tibor Svitek

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your complimentary review. We are very pleased to hear you are very satisfied with the service received at Mark Wilson's. Thank you for you future recommendations of Mark Wilson's Used Cars.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Easy, Quick "

- oz_man_1 Verified Customer

The process was easy and they didn't push me and allowed me to make my decision when I was ready. Great Experience Friendly People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Alexa Zaiser

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are vey happy to hear you did not feel pressured and were allowed to make your decision when you were ready.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Kim2016

Excellent place. Great service. Organized and friendly. Marko was our salesmen and did everything we needed. I tell everyone about this place. Our next vehicle will be from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Kim Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear your experience was a positive one with all departments. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st Car! "

- Mandypandy22

I was so excited to come in and test drive cars, and i was even more excited to fall in love with a car and purchase it! The customer servoce was AMAZING!!! Marko went above and beyond and was so pleasent to work with! The finance guy Dave was amazing too and Cheryl was awesome when I picked up my car! The staff at the front desk are so friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere is so inviting! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller, Cheryl Bauer

Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your process of purchasing your first car was so good and that all involved departments treated you very well from customer service to financing.

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people Ramsey was very helpful and genuine "

- cridge1970 Verified Customer

It all came together very quickly did an online application was contacted shortly after. Came out on a Sunday to view the car the salesperson was very helpful. Everybody was from my initial contact through the financing and sale. I had the camaro within a few days with no complaints thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt so well treated and everyone was very helpful. Enjoy your Camaro !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699