About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Marko Velkovski
Marko Velkovski, Sales, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Marko Velkovski

Sales

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Several years of experience in the automotive industry, certified in automotive laws and ethics, car/truck/motorcycle enthusiast.

Employee Video

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Marko Velkovski

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- A. Ash Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta ST through Wilson's. Great experience, very organized, smooth operation and really nice people to deal with. I saw the car listed online, and since I had a long way to drive (almost 4 hours each way) to get to the dealership, I asked the dealership to put a temporary hold on the vehicle until I could get there. They were very accommodating, which made my decision that much easier. I've had the car for five days now -- totally loving it! I also really appreciate that the price they were asking for the car I bought was excellent. I had researched my purchase for a very long time, and I know the price Wilson's was asking was definitely lower than many other places would have asked for the same vehicle in the same year. I really like the fact that even the Finance person I dealt with (Jeff) was knowledgeable about vehicles -- I took his recommendation on the tint level to use for the windows, and I was very thankful I'd taken his advice as soon as I saw the final product. Many thanks to Miguel, Marko and Jeff for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan, Jeff Botter

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY experience at WIlsons"

- a1_robert Verified Customer

Great service, Sales staff ( Miguel, Mark) very easy to deal with. Smooth transaction. HAPPY!! Excited , we will be back to purchase a vehicle for my wife!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marko is the best!!"

- momofkeegs

Marko is a honest and caring guy and will bend over backwards to help you. We have bought 3 cars from Marko and the last few years...when we need another one Marko is our man!! I recommend Marko 100% to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Alexa Zaiser is awesome in finance to get me a great rate.....ask for her if your looking for a new car. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We're so happy you took advantage of our excellent sales team and our amazing financial centre! We really take the time to work with clients to help them find a great car they have always wanted. Enjoy your new ride, and thank you for your business!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- E.yohannes Verified Customer

Simply the best experience buying a car! From my first visit, meeting reception and introduction to Miguel Juan was a great experience. Miguel so friendly and helpful Sales rep. I would recommend buying a vehicle here to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you E.Yohannes for your review! We're happy you had a great experience. If you recommend us to your friends and family, you can actually earn a bonus! http://www.shopwilsons.com/referral-program/

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new car!"

- nf1416 Verified Customer

We came in already knowing what we wanted, but Miguel did an amazing job going over our options and showing us different vehicles (at our request!) that were also within our budget. Because we had a chance to explore all of our options, I felt confident we were making an informed decision with our purchase and did NOT feel pressured at all. I would have been comfortable taking some time to think about our decision if I felt we needed it. Great experience all-around and we are very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We pride ourselves on being a no-pressure dealership, and your comfort and confidence when making a purchase is important to us. We're happy you had a great experience! Thank you for leaving feedback. Enjoy the new ride!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and very efficient "

- Mackenzie L.

Miguel and Marko were amazing. I was on a tight budget and they found me a car that works with what I was looking for. The staff there were so nice and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend these two! They were super quick at processing the vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review of Mark Wilson's. We are very happy to hear you felt your needs we taken care of and we could assist you with finding the right vehicle for you at the right price.. Thank you for you future recommendations as well.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt & Stress-free!!! "

- Locky

Our experience was amazing, from our initial email contact to driving off the lot with our new ride. Marko and Miguel were very patient and offered a stress free, pressure free buying. They were prompt in responding to us every time we contacted them. An amazing car purchase experience. Can't wait to deal with them on future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Miguel Juan

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. WE are thrilled to her your experience from start to finish went so well. We are happy to hear you did not feel pressured and that your enquires were answered promptly. We look forward to working with you again the future..

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- kieranbc1985 Verified Customer

I gave this rating because i was delt with fast and within no time we found my dream car . shout out to marko for a great experiance was super happy with my outcome after countless trys on different cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. Thank you for the rating of amazing! We are thrilled to hear we could help you find the right car for you.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- bwhitley2016 Verified Customer

No concerns at all Marko was excellent from very first time I met him. Would refer people to him for sure he was thorough and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you felt treated very well. And thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for better care"

- Andrea Botell

This is the second time I have gone to Mark Wilsons to buy a car. Both times I had an excellent experience. My needs were listened to and they went beyond to help me with the process. Marko and Miguel were both fantastic in helping me find just the right car for me! Shari was excellent and I felt well cared for and well informed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Miguel Juan

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Andrea Thank you for your 5 star review. It means a lot when a return customer continues to have great things to say about the service you received at Mark Wilson's. We are happy you were able to find the ight car for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888