About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mark Parsons
Mark Parsons, Sales Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
not yet rated

Mark Parsons

Sales Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Mark Parsons

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service from sales person and staff"

- saundersw Verified Customer

nothing but positive feelings with the way the process of buying a car from this dealership was handled from the time I spoke with Ryan Mercer to the time I left with the car. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Ryan Mercer

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear you were treated very well from start to finish !!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- orrcarol7 Verified Customer

The folks at Wilson's have excellent customer service! I spoke with one salesman regarding features that I desired in my new car. He gave me printed information about two vehicles. Two days later, I came in to test drive these vehicles. The salesman that I initially spoke with wasn't available, but another salesman made it happen! I enjoyed both test drives, and finally decided upon the car I would purchase. The receptionist was able to take my deposit and a couple of days later I was able to meet with the Business Manager for final arrangements of my purchase. The insurance company hadn't sent in the certificate of coverage, however Shari made arrangements with my insurance company so that I was able to drive my car off the lot that day! I am enjoying the Honda Civic I purchased - it runs like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well and that we could assist you with your insurance company. Enjoy you Honda Civic!!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Flow"

- john.scott Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was helpful and got me into my car as quick as possible. I made a few goof ups and they help me set it straight. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Shari Goldsworthy

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

John Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear we could assist you with this purchase and all went well!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- gracelinjp Verified Customer

Rick was very helpful when I was searching for my first car. He answered all my questions and was very nice. The car was in very good condition and looked almost brand new, well taken care of. The customer service was very good and overall I am very satisfied with my car. I am thankful for their friendly service and I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Grace Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear you felt you received excellent service while shopping at Mark Wilson's for your first car. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's to friends and family.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699