About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kristian Reginato
Kristian Reginato, Service Advisor, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
not yet rated

Kristian Reginato

Service Advisor

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Kristian Reginato

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a "Better Used Car""

- Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Buying a car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience from beginning to end. We never before looked at cars on a Friday night and bought one the next morning. There was immediately a feeling of trust with our sales professional, Jim Gray. Everybody in the office, who finalized the deal, was fantastic as well. My dealing with the service department (including your courtesy drivers) was also a pleasant experience. Kristian, Garrett and Tony did looked after me to my fullest satisfaction. I also enjoyed meeting Pierce Wilson, who went on a test-drive with me to check out one of my concerns. Thank you very much for everything. My wife is the owner of the car, I (Klaus) am in charge of it. Klaus and Lynette Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Klaus Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by sales and service departments, that you were taken care of and all concerns and questions were dealt with positively.

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people Ramsey was very helpful and genuine "

- cridge1970 Verified Customer

It all came together very quickly did an online application was contacted shortly after. Came out on a Sunday to view the car the salesperson was very helpful. Everybody was from my initial contact through the financing and sale. I had the camaro within a few days with no complaints thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt so well treated and everyone was very helpful. Enjoy your Camaro !!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff was good, service staff not so much"

- artmchendry Verified Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle and was very pleased with the sales staff. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I wasn't so pleased with the service staff, they were ok but not excellent. I ordered the rust protection module and it wasn't installed properly, if I hadn't of checked it wouldn't have been working because it was carelessly installed and had fallen out. It still isn't installed properly. They did an oil change and didn't put a sticker in the window so I would do my next oil change on time. When I called I wouldn't get calls back. I've had better service. I wouldn't make a big deal about it accept they boast service but I didn't get thenough service they boasted. They were also supposed to have a rental car ready for me but forgot to do it. So I had to wait while they tried to get one....45 mins later. I asked how much to swap out my snow tires.... $69 for the season to store them plus $29 to change them. If I go to econolube for an oil change and they will swap them out for free. I told this to the guy on the phone and he didn't care. So in summary I'd buy there again but I'll go somewhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to put down in words your experience at Mark Wilson's. While we are very pleased to hear you are very pleased with the sales staff and will return to Mark Wilson's for your next purchase.; You felt there were some shortcomings with the service department. We will take your comments under review and discuss with the service department.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Sales Experience but great Finance and Service"

- akmabey Verified Customer

We had 3 separate experiences at Wilson's - Sales, Financing and Service Centre for repairs. Sales - was terrible. First of all, we did not plan on buying a car that day, we just wanted to test drive and talk about it. We did some research online before coming in so we knew what cars we wanted to see and what price range we were aiming for depending on the car that test drove the best. It seemed like there was a lottery as to which sales rep we received, so when we came in, we spoke with Bev. She was a little snappy but had a rough idea as to what vehicles we wanted to see, but when it came to questions about the vehicle's condition and it's history she was not the most educated. We were okay with that because it's hard to keep track of everything about a car. We were disappointed when we inquired about a referral discount (my parents bought 2 cars from Wilson's within the past 5 years and had issues with their recent car - but we were willing to give the benefit of the doubt). We were told that there wasn't anything she could do, but it didn't seem like she was interested in trying to help us out any further. Our family is a little superstitious so we asked if it was possible to put in preferences for our license plate. She immediately shut it down and said we don't get to choose because they sell too many cars in a day to pay attention to those details (Ron Harris - another sales rep that helped my parents was much more accommodating and sensitive to this odd request). Everything moved so quickly and there was not much breathing room for us to ask questions or inquire about the process, it just felt like push to sell, push to sell, push to sell - no negotiations. Before we knew it, we were in Financing. Financing - best experience by far. We spoke with David Miller, who may have done the bulk of the work for the company and really changed my mind about buying the car. If you get the option as to who helps you with financing, I would recommend him in a heart beat. He explained where the numbers were coming from, tried to get discounts applied, explained multiple different extended warranty options within out budget and understood that we weren't interested in being pushed. He answered all of our questions and told us what we would expect next. Even after we left for the day, David was my primary contact to find out where we were in the process. He was even the one to tell me that we were approved and arranged when we could pick up the car. When I asked him if I could request that he receive the full commission of the sale, he very sweet and professional about it and said that even though we felt a certain way about Bev, he believes that she still deserves the credit. Outstanding guy. On the day we picked up the car Bev was not even aware that we were coming, so our 20 minute wait turned into 1 hour while she searched for the keys. We informed her multiple times prior to this date that we would require at least half a tank of gas as we drove in from over 2 hours away - she assured us that wouldn't be a problem. After she found the keys, she was about to give us they keys when my husband pointed out that the new plates were not put on. She rolled her eyes and yelled at one of the men to put the plates on. We went outside to inspect the car one last time before leaving and noticed that there was only a quarter tank of gas; we had to stop and fill up on our way home to be safe. Within a month of owning the vehicle my husband took the car to get an oil change and was told that the battery was running low (supposed to be running at 500 but it was 250). We were instructed by the oil changing company that since the car was new, we should look into the 30 day warranty. I called into Wilson's and left a message for David, but since I was worried about the car's drive-ability, I called back and spoke with Bev. I told her about the situation and she was very short with me and snapped that I should call Wilson's Service Centre because that is not her job. I then called the Service Centre where I spoke with a representative named Kristian who was quite helpful and booked my appointment and assured me that even though I had the car for 32 days, the diagnostic and battery would be free of charge, if it came to that. A couple days before the appointment my car suddenly died as I was backing into my driveway, I quickly called Wilson's and Kristian, knowing that I'm coming from far away, managed to squeeze my car in for an inspection. We were told that since it was last minute that I would have to wait a couple hours for the car to get looked at - not a problem, we would wait. Within 45 mins, my car was looked at and the battery was changed, completely free of charge. Great experience with the crew in the Service Centre! Even though the Sales experience severely lacked (my parents would recommend Ron Harris in a heartbeat, but he is everyone's favourite and super busy) we would still recommend Wilson's to our friends and family on the sheer fact that the rest of the team was accommodating and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, David Miller

Mar 20, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

While it is great to hear your experience with our finance group and the service center was great we will be meeting with our sales people to discuss your concerns. We are glad to hear you car is now operating very well.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888