About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kim Culling
Kim Culling, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Kim Culling

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Kim Culling

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, professional sales staff"

- Balazs Agoston

Rod is a professional who gives 120% and goes out of his way to get you what you want. He isn't your lazy, pushy, sneaky sales guy who only wants to make a sale, but he is your most courteous, attention-to-detail sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review of our sales staff. We are happy to hear you were treated well and with great attention to detail.

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not an uncomfortable experience at all."

- MikeD113

Looking and then buying a car is never a comfortable experience. Jocelyn made myself and my wife (the car was for her) very comfortable. Seemingly very genuine and she was very helpful with the answers to our questions. She found a "Coming Soon" vehicle, with the requirements my wife was looking for. Kim on the Business side has the personality for sales. She also was able to answer all our questions and provide unsolicited valuable information. A big thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Mike Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your wife were treated well and all your questions were answered. Enjoy your vehicle.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW!!!!!!!"

- Lorie Verified Customer

I am so happy with the attention and service I recieved. I drove 3 hrs to pick up my new/used car and it was well worth it. Excellent communication with emails back and forth. Always done promptly and in a friendly manner. (Thanks Lisa) They went to great lengths to make sure the car was clean and it excellent condition for me. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The prices are extremely reasonable and I especially love the no hassel pricing. I would recommend Mark Wilsons. I would definitely love to business with this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your experience with Mark Wilson's was a positive one and you enjoyed our live market pricing that provides a no hassle / no pressure environment to purchase a car. We will be here for you in the future when the need arises.

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall it was good"

- Ash1984

I bought a 2010 jeep wrangler Sahara unlimited from Wilson's. Tibor svitek was really helpful in choosing the right vehicle. Kim culling was knowledgeable in setting up all the paperwork related to financing and the license plates. Everything was done really quick and prompt without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tibor Svitek

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear your experience was a good one with all departments. Enjoy your 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited.

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly service."

- Randy

A fantastic experience from the time we walked in the door until we picked up our vehicle. Rick Knight provided expert advise, showed us several vehicles until we found the one that was right for us. Made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight, Cheryl Bauer

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Randy Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your experience was excellent from start to finish.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Efficient, No pressure Sales"

- rhedger0 Verified Customer

After shopping online for a few weeks, I chose to go to Wilson's because they had the largest selection within my price range. Can't say enough about how friendly The Number 1 Salesperson--->Beverlee was and how she made buying a used car a memorable and hassle-free experience! I test drove twice in the same day and Beverlee stayed late to assist with the second test drive and finish the sale. Kim was knowledgeable and assisted with our bill of sale and financing questions even after the lot was closed. Cheryl set up the appointment to complete the purchase and showed me around the service area. These three ladies made for a WOW customer service experience! I will recommend anyone looking for a used car to visit Mark Wilson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, Cheryl Bauer

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your purchase went so well and was hassle free. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson s Used Cars.

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the help!"

- Elaine

I got my very first car here and everyone was very helpful! They have a wide range of used vehicles and may be the biggest one in Guelph. The process was quick once I made the decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Rod Sider

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for writing a great review. Glad you purchase transaction was done quickly and you found the staff very helpful and friendly.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick,friendly,convenient "

- Gemita Verified Customer

I found everyone I came across very friendly behind the front desk. The front desk not so much!! I found the receptionist very snobbish and not friendly at all. All two or three of them that I saw in the 2 week span I was in and out of Mark Wilson's! On the other side Rick Knight was the most friendliest, and knowledgeable salesman. He took his time to show us the vehicles we were interested in and also answered all of our questions. Kim from financing bent over backwards to get us an amazing deal on our monthly payments! Overall my experience was a great one. I look forward to the next few years and my relationship with Mark Wilson's Better used Vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. I do not know what happened at reception, we are sorry you felt treated unwell. We are thrilled to hear your experience with sales and financing was great. As you stated overall your experience was a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the need arises!.

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- jmilly1457 Verified Customer

All I can say is fantastic. Everyone was great and accommodating. I enjoyed the fact fact that I could test drive the car and not be pestered by limitations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Tibor Svitek

Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Very happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was positive.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Hyundai Elantra"

- l.d Verified Customer

I purchased my new Elantra through Ron Harris at Wilson's. I have purchased through him before and I always find him friendly, honest, efficient and helpful. I have sent and will continue to send friends to Ron and Wilsons! Kim in the financing dept was also friendly and expedient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Shannon Brand

Apr 02, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Its great to hear a repeat customer continues to have a very positive experience at Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your Elantra !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699