About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kim Culling
Kim Culling, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Kim Culling

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Kim Culling

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Rodeo at Mark Wilson's - even better than the first!"

- Joe Lancaster Verified Customer

About a year and a half ago, I went into Mark Wilson's because I was in the market for a newer Ford Focus than the one I was driving. I found their on-line descriptions and pictures of their cars to be very helpful so I had a choice of 3 cars when I went in there. I ultimately settled on a 2013 Ford Focus SE. It was a clean car and was wonderful to drive. Recently my job changed and I realised that I'd need a larger vehicle. Since I've had nothing but success with Fords, I cast my eye upon 3 Ford Escapes. I met with Mark Wilson's sales person Rod Sider. Rod was a total pro! He knew the vehicles I was interested in, could easily tell me their features and had ready access to the vehicle's history. After driving 2 of the 3, I chose a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium. The vehicle was like new, well cared for and had been detailed through and through. Rod was great in working through the paperwork and provided me a really fair trade for the Ford Focus I'd was driving. Once the decision was made, Rod had connected me with Kim who does their financing. We walked through that paperwork very quickly and within hours, I was the proud new owner of the Escape Titanium When I came in to pick up the car, the removed the rust module from my old car and re-installed it on the new car within 20 minutes - everyone in their service department was friendly, efficient and ready to help in any way. To potential buyers I'd say, if you want a new car but don't want to have it depreciate but literally thousands of dollars when you drive it off the lot - give Rod Sider at Mark Wilson's a call. You'll happily drive home with may as well be a brand new car - without the new car payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Joe Barber

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Joe, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear your satisfaction with the service you received and your new Ford Escape Titanium. Enjoy !!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply a great experience "

- dianneandbill37 Verified Customer

My husband and I are very pleased with the experience we have just had at Wilsons. Our sales rep Ryan Mercer was very knowledgable, professional and friendly as we were looking at different vehicles. We came across a beautiful blue colour Chev Equinox and knew that was the one we wanted. Ryan was very helpful setting things up when we came to pick it up and reassured us that if we needed help with anything after we left or in the weeks ahead to just give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer , Billy your lot attendant is a great guy!!!

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was great. Enjoy your Chev Equinox!!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome to the Wilson Family!"

- Patricia 185

The staff was absolutely wonderful from walking in to the reception area to dealing with the sales, finance & administration department ~ they make you feel comfortable just like family! I had never bought a vehicle on my own, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Rick Knight and I had the opportunity to sit and chat for a few minutes and got to know each other personally and he is such a nice gentleman! Kim Culling in the finance department is so much fun and easy to talk to, she made the departing of the money part much more easier to handle & Cheryl Bauer was such a lovely woman we got to talk about our pets and how I better bring in my pet, Lincoln in for a visit for some treats! I have to say overall, I had the best experience anyone could have when purchasing a vehicle! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight, Cheryl Bauer

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your experience buying a vehicle for the first time went so well. We are happy to hear you felt treated well by all departments.

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- diane_smith Verified Customer

Excellent service overall, everyone who works there takes time to explain the important parts of a vehicle purchase. Lisa and Kim were both super helpful, would definitely recommend, excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley, Mark Parsons

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your experience was excellent. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- jimkimgeorge Verified Customer

Wonderful experience working with the folks at Wilson's. Bought a nice car from some nice people. Never once felt pressured. I would highly recommend this place to our friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Ron Harris , Nicole Hoover

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated well and were not pressured. Additionally thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- damadalia Verified Customer

Everyone at Mark Wilsons were friendly and professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go and visit them. Jim Gray was awesome, as was Kim Culling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gray, Alexa Zaiser, Mark Parsons

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and with professionalism. Thank you also for you future recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences while buying a vehicle !!!"

- nancy venema Verified Customer

My husband (the car person) said " it was the best and most thorough car testing and buying go round. Cheers to Bev and to all your staff. As for recommending, I will and have already mentioned your dealership. Thank you, again... Nancy venema

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Nancy Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear we could help you and your husband find the right car. Thank you also for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, professional sales staff"

- Balazs Agoston

Rod is a professional who gives 120% and goes out of his way to get you what you want. He isn't your lazy, pushy, sneaky sales guy who only wants to make a sale, but he is your most courteous, attention-to-detail sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review of our sales staff. We are happy to hear you were treated well and with great attention to detail.

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not an uncomfortable experience at all."

- MikeD113

Looking and then buying a car is never a comfortable experience. Jocelyn made myself and my wife (the car was for her) very comfortable. Seemingly very genuine and she was very helpful with the answers to our questions. She found a "Coming Soon" vehicle, with the requirements my wife was looking for. Kim on the Business side has the personality for sales. She also was able to answer all our questions and provide unsolicited valuable information. A big thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Mike Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your wife were treated well and all your questions were answered. Enjoy your vehicle.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW!!!!!!!"

- Lorie Verified Customer

I am so happy with the attention and service I recieved. I drove 3 hrs to pick up my new/used car and it was well worth it. Excellent communication with emails back and forth. Always done promptly and in a friendly manner. (Thanks Lisa) They went to great lengths to make sure the car was clean and it excellent condition for me. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The prices are extremely reasonable and I especially love the no hassel pricing. I would recommend Mark Wilsons. I would definitely love to business with this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your experience with Mark Wilson's was a positive one and you enjoyed our live market pricing that provides a no hassle / no pressure environment to purchase a car. We will be here for you in the future when the need arises.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888