About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Karlee McDonald
Karlee McDonald, Approval Centre Representative, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Karlee McDonald

Approval Centre Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Karlee McDonald

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- sandrakroll Verified Customer

This is not my first sale with Mark Wilson. I am a repeat customer. Will always recommend this car dealership. Fast and friendly service. Prices are fair and comparative. Will go back if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Sarah Teles

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- predonb Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with Wilsons .. from the ladies at the front desk to Ron Harris & David Miller, they were all terrific to deal with and took away the stress of buying a car. Tony in the Service Dept. is super too; fast and efficient and so very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Wilson's!!! sincerely, Bev Predon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear we could help you make this a stress free purchase and you felt treated well by all members of the team at Mark Wilson's.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable "

- sabrinao Verified Customer

Jocelyn made me feel comfortable helped me with picking a car that fit me with what I needed. very happy with the process. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy tp hear you got the car for you and you felt the process of purchasing a car at Mark Wilson's was a good thing!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free "

- Julie M

I went in on a Friday knowing which two cars I wanted to look at from having searched their website. Rod brought me to the cars and I test drove both before deciding. We sat down, signed some papers and then I sat with Sarah to work out all the 'extras' for the new car, the financing and signed some more paperwork. That following Tuesday I met with Karlee to sign the final paperwork and pick up my new car. It was quick and stress-free. Everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's for their selection of cars, great prices and professional employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Sarah Breese

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Julie Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your purchase process went very well and we were able to get you into the car for you. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top not used car dealership!"

- sboychuk006 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff. Hassle free environment with great quality used/to practically brand new cars. We've bought two cars here now. Marko has been instrumental in us making our decision to go through Wilson's twice! More than likely to purchase our next vehicle at Wilson's too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. It is especially wonderful to hear good things from a second time customer. We are happy to hear you found a great selection of quality cars and a hassle free environment.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- jmoskalski Verified Customer

Totally recommend Wilson's for your next car. Great experience with no pressure. Sales person was super friendly and very helpful. Car was in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with your car and how you did not feel pressured during the process.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick,friendly,convenient "

- Gemita Verified Customer

I found everyone I came across very friendly behind the front desk. The front desk not so much!! I found the receptionist very snobbish and not friendly at all. All two or three of them that I saw in the 2 week span I was in and out of Mark Wilson's! On the other side Rick Knight was the most friendliest, and knowledgeable salesman. He took his time to show us the vehicles we were interested in and also answered all of our questions. Kim from financing bent over backwards to get us an amazing deal on our monthly payments! Overall my experience was a great one. I look forward to the next few years and my relationship with Mark Wilson's Better used Vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. I do not know what happened at reception, we are sorry you felt treated unwell. We are thrilled to hear your experience with sales and financing was great. As you stated overall your experience was a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the need arises!.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at mark wilsons"

- racheledmonds Verified Customer

I recently bought my Mazda CX-5 a little over a week ago. The salesman Ramsey was very helpful and informative, although I am having a very difficult time with repairs that were suppose to be done before picking up my vehicle, such as scratches being buffed out and a burn hole in the seat. I put a deposit in a week before picking up my vehicle, which is plenty of time for the work orders to be done. I was told the man that is fixing the burn hole would be in contact with me the day after picking up my car, which was over a week ago. Still haven't heard from him. I also have to come back in to get the scratches buffed out. I live in Hamilton and will need to take a day off work now. If I knew fixing these problems would be such a headache, I would have picked a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Rachel Thank you for comments. Please contact Tony G. our Service Manager at 519-836-2902 to discuss your concerns.

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people Ramsey was very helpful and genuine "

- cridge1970 Verified Customer

It all came together very quickly did an online application was contacted shortly after. Came out on a Sunday to view the car the salesperson was very helpful. Everybody was from my initial contact through the financing and sale. I had the camaro within a few days with no complaints thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt so well treated and everyone was very helpful. Enjoy your Camaro !!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car selection"

- kzago Verified Customer

Detailed web site makes it easy to find the ideal vehicle without having to spend the time roaming the parking lot. Prices were where found to be very competitive.and salesperson was a pleasure to deal with and did not feel any pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Miguel Juan

Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Its great to hear from another customer who has taken advantage of our web site to do some shopping ahead of time to view their many choices. WE are also very happy to hear you did not feel pressured and found our prices to be very competitive.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699