About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Robinson.
Justin Robinson
Justin Robinson, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
4.9

Justin Robinson

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Justin Robinson

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional friendly people "

- Edge limited

The people at oakridge Ford are very professional with a great knowledge of the Ford line up .Everyone was friendly & they make you feel comfortable in every department you deal with I will go back for service on my 2014 edge limited I just bought at this dealership & Justin the sales man I bought my edge from was very friendly & he made my buying experience a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark in the warranty department

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ONLY dealership to go to ! Oak ridge ford rocks"

- That905guy

Reese is the star of this review. After being lied to at another dealership Reese was able to sort out the issue and find me the exact truck I was after. His customer service is impeccable. I live in Markham so about 3hrs from Oakridge ford. Not only was Reese able to compete the purchase over the phone and via email but then also had the truck delivered directly to my home. I never even met Reese in person or even visited the dealership that's how easy of a transaction they made it for me. Above and beyond, and super super friendly and helpful. Resse always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very smooth and pleasant experience and on top of that I saved almost $1000 alone on the truck. Lower then any other dealer around. Great job Reese Patterson and the rest of the Oakridge Ford team. Only ford dealership I will ever deal with ! Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brad519

The service I received was top notch from the start. From the first email inquiry to driving the truck off of the lot. I would recommend anyone to buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for recommending Oakridge Ford!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase and service experience"

- F-150 Rod

Very prompt initial response by Justin to email regarding a vehicle seen online. Easy and straightforward purchase/trade-in process with clear answers to all questions. All options explained, including warranties. Purchased from Oakridge after experiencing excellent service for my previous Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you have enjoyed both the sales & service experience with us!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amzaing people make an amazing experience!"

- newcar

I walked into ford on one of the roughest days of my life, my car was giving me problems and I was feeling overly frustrated. Luckily I had the pleasure of meeting Justin Robinson who helped me find an amazing vehicle, 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback. After taking the time to sit with me and figure out if it was what I wanted and had all of the features that I was looking for, he got started on the process of trading in my car and getting me into the new one. Justin introduced to me Charles who was going to help me along with the whole process. After starting the paper work we came into a few difficulties with the financing plan and the bank. I explained to Charles that I am a single mom and I need to keep my budget in mind and I need to do this on my own with no help from my parents or anyone else. Charles worked long hours and made a number of calls and emails to ensure that I was getting into the new vehicle that I fell in love with. Over the next few days I got to know Charles and Justin very well, they both answered all of my questions and reassured me that everything was going to work out. Charles kept me updated every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable. He was warm, welcoming and understanding to my situation, he also let me know that he understands the need to stay on budget due to being a single parent and wanting to be independent. I am very grateful that I had such an amazing experience with two hardworking men who helped me with this whole process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job Reese!"

- lexicatt

Reese was super helpful and he truly went above and beyond to make my first car shopping experience unforgettable. Super friendly and awesome tattoos! Thank you Reese for making this experience unforgettable :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matt

Justin has gone above and beyond several times, he's always made each experience comfortable and was beyond accommodating. He was knowledgeable and if he wasn't 100% sure on a question he'd seek and answer to the question, it was refreshing seeing someone not wanting to simply placate me and deal with the fall out later. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most enjoyable experience, thanks again Justin!"

- Mar33

Most enjoyable experience I've ever had at a dealership. From the moment I stepped foot into Oakridge Ford I felt welcomed and helped. My sales rep, Justin Robinson, was excellent! He was more than patient with all my questions and was able to answer most of them in detail. In no way did I feel pressure or that I needed to rush into a decision and his cool calm demeanour made the overall experience enjoyable, which is why it was easy to purchase a F-150. I would recommend Justin to anyone who is looking to buy - his integrity, knowledge, relaxed approach and ability to guide you in making the right decision, is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing no pressure experience "

- KLSmith1989

In Mid 2016 I began my search for a new vehicle. I went to numerous dealerships before I landed at Oakridge Ford in London, ON in October. I met with Justin Robinson and discussed options. I had just purchased a new home and had a lot of financial planning to do. Justin took the time to listen to all my worries and went out of his way to help me find the best price for the exact truck I wanted (which they happened to have in stock!). He didn't push me to make up my mind quickly and allowed me to take my time. No pressure. Justin's managers were on board with helping me find a great deal and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Despite having moved 6 hours away I plan to buy my next truck at Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Kimmerz86

Justin was a great sales rep. He made the car buying experience more enjoyable. He was available to answer questions when I had them and had the car ready very promptly for pickup. He was courteous, always offering a beverage every time I went in (which was about 4 times in 2 days) and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853