About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Loughlean.
John Loughlean
John  Loughlean, General Manager / Vice President, Oakridge Ford
5.0

John Loughlean

General Manager / Vice President

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of John Loughlean

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Tracey R.

Great team at Oakridge Ford...especially my sales person Reese! Any concerns were handled promptly and when I text my questions to Reese he responded almost immediately!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TSQUARED

Very professional. From the sales person John Gillian to the Vice President John Loughlean all went beyond my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend Oakridge Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, John Gillan

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Fordlover

Alban was very pleasant smiling and answering any questions in very polite and professional way he made our day better with his politeness and great attitude This dealership is better than other Ford dealerships that I dealt previously

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Alban Burani

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Oakridge Ford! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly service. Hassle free. "

- Carolyn

It was my first time getting my Toyota serviced here. I found the advisors very friendly and courteous. They answered my questions and had my car finished very quickly. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schleihauf , John Loughlean

Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation Carolyn!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- LD12

I decided to go back to Oakridge ford when it was time for a new truck. Reese was there to welcome me and to help me out. He listened to my needs and wants and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese is great!"

- Jfung

Reese is a great guy! He is very patient and positive along the way. Makes the process very easy. I would recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Liz Paquet, Mark Stewart

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and Efficient Process "

- George

Ted demonstrated and sold me a great used vehicle. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and ensured that all my questions and concerns were answered. Charles patiently explained the many options in the warranty coverage as well as financing. John was very welcoming and provided some extra bonuses during a special week of promotions. Liz and other support staff were friendly and efficient. All told, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden, Charles Gardiner, Liz Paquet

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional and courteous sales experience."

- OutdoorsGuy

I must say I was completely satisfied again with the sales staff and management while acquiring my new F150 at Oakridge Ford. They were ever only courteous, patient, never overzealous. A true professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and approachable"

- Mustang Sally

The team at Oakridge Ford made buying a car very easy and painless. Though the car may have had a couple hiccups early on they were fast and efficient to fix things and compensate me for the Inconvience. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence in the Staff"

- Velda Hutchison

About seven years ago we were referred to Oakridge Ford for service on our diesel truck. We were told they have a good mechanic for diesels. After that we started taking both our vehicles there; got to know the staff and gained confidence in their service. We will be downsizing to one vehicle in the near future and need something full size to haul our 30' Airstream trailer. We searched the internet with this dealership in mind and decided on an Expedition Platinum. We wanted to stay with them because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk, Glenn Hynes

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853