About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jim Gray
Jim Gray, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Jim Gray

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Jim Gray

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and honest"

- stayoffthewharf Verified Customer

I needed a car in less than a week! All involved were very patient and honest during a very busy long weekend! Never at all pushy!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- damadalia Verified Customer

Everyone at Mark Wilsons were friendly and professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go and visit them. Jim Gray was awesome, as was Kim Culling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Alexa Zaiser, Mark Parsons

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and with professionalism. Thank you also for you future recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a "Better Used Car""

- Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Buying a car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience from beginning to end. We never before looked at cars on a Friday night and bought one the next morning. There was immediately a feeling of trust with our sales professional, Jim Gray. Everybody in the office, who finalized the deal, was fantastic as well. My dealing with the service department (including your courtesy drivers) was also a pleasant experience. Kristian, Garrett and Tony did looked after me to my fullest satisfaction. I also enjoyed meeting Pierce Wilson, who went on a test-drive with me to check out one of my concerns. Thank you very much for everything. My wife is the owner of the car, I (Klaus) am in charge of it. Klaus and Lynette Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Klaus Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by sales and service departments, that you were taken care of and all concerns and questions were dealt with positively.

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying experience"

- LauraLBurns

One of the best car buying experiences we have had! We purchased a vehicle for my husband in the summer of 2016. That experience was so quick & painless that we didn't even look anywhere else when it was time for me to upgrade early this year. Jim Gray worked with us in determining what vehicle would best suit our needs and our budget. Thanks Jim for the no pressure sales tactics, and answering my endless questions! I also wanted to mention that our dealings with Shari Goldworthy & Shannon Brand were also top notch. I definitely recommend Mark Wilson's to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. Its great to hear return customers once again received great service from selection to delivery. Its great to hear you did not feel pressured by sales and any questions you had were answered.

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- sabrefreak

Mark Wilson's has an amazing range of vehicles to choose from, and the best search engine for vehicles I've ever seen. They make it as easy as possible to choose a vehicle. Jim was great to deal with; Sarah was excellent in finance. I'd definitely come back and will be telling others to come to Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the online capabilities of searching for vehicles and you felt treated well by sales and financing. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- trinket Verified Customer

The salesman Jim Gray was great and our car was ready in a few days. The Finance ladies were courteous and efficient and we were in and out with our car in just a few minutes. Would definitely recommend friends to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Sarah Breese

Mar 20, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear your experience went well and in a timely way. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's to friends.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales agent, excellent Office and Service Staff."

- Lyn & Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Dealing with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience from the beginning ...and all the way to the end. Jim Gray was a very knowledgeable and pleasant sales agent and so were all the office staff and the final take-over. I will definitely recommend you to anybody who is in the market for a car. The parents of my son-in-law bought a Dodge Caravan from you three years ago. Keep it up. Klaus H. Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Sarah Breese, Tony Gallucci , Very nice, young lady at the front desk (Friday, March 15, 2017 @ 10:00AM)

Mar 20, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Klaus Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt your experience was great from start to finish. Thank you for your future recommendations.

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great pricing on vehicles and easy purchase. No pressure."

- Domenic Rossi

Jim Gray, Shannon Brand, Dave Miller, all made it easy to purchase with no pressure. It's a smooth operation and I would recommend Jim to all my friends for a new purchase. He's been doing it a long time and knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brand , Dave Miller

Mar 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. Very happy to hear you felt treated so well and did not feel pressured.

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying"

- Baker, Regan and Brenda Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's selection is great and ever changing. The salespeople are knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy and the service staff go that extra mile. All in all, a satisfying experience and the reason we are return customers. Love your new location by the way...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Shannon Brand , David Miller

Mar 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you or your comments and its great to hear good comments from a return customer. We are happy we could provide you with great service again.

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales office & Jim great service n"

- joan.cooper5 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service & price of the car. The safety check on our van however was an awful experience We left our van the day we picked up our car and was told it would be done the next day. There were no phone calls and after we called and visited the service department were told they had been very busy. The next excuse was miscommunication on the part of Christian Finally after getting the manager involved ,the van was ready for pickup thirteen days later!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Mar 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy you received great service and a great price on your new vehicle. Sorry to hear about the miscommunication on the safety check, glad to hear it was worked out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888