About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi, I have recently moved to London and started to discover all the great things this city has to offer. The people I've met have been very friendly and welcoming, especially the fantastic team at London City Chrysler. I am new to the auto industry, but London City Chryslers amazing staff have been supportive in sharing their extensive knowledge of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. I have worked for many years in the customer service industry making sure the customer is given the utmost care, honesty, and respect are my top priority, as well as having an enjoyable experience. This is what I strive to deliver to every one of my customers. I’m excited to meet you and help find the right vehicle for you. See you soon, Jesse Hughes 519 659 2489 Jesse@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!! "

- Teeps

We were looking for our first van and wanted to take our time. Jesse was patient, accommodating, knowledgeable and allowed us the time to be confident in our decision. He was very professional and gave us all the best options. We found our van and we are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- The Clarks

We shopped around at a few dealerships before deciding on the type of vehicle that we wanted. We went to the dealership closest to our home and were completely dissatisfied with the service there. We left information with a salesman on what type of vehicle we were looking for and our price range and they never called us back. Perhaps they don't need more business!? We found a vehicle online that was at London City Chrysler and Jesse responded to our online inquiry. The dealership was clear across town but it was certainly worth the drive! Jesse was very thorough, polite, patient and NOT PUSHY! Jesse answered all of our questions, looked after some details that needed to be fixed on the vehicle, was very apologetic when a small repair took longer than anticipated. When we picked up the vehicle, Jesse took the time to walk us through all the buttons and made sure our phones were sync'd before leaving. Jesse followed up a couple of days later to make sure everything was going well. We would highly recommend this dealership and thank Jesse for going above and beyond! Jesse, your customer service is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service is an understatement "

- Soccer mom

After dealing with another dealership with no success I found LCC and thought I'd give them a try. On arrival we met with Jesse who had answered a question online close to midnight the day prior. He was thorough and disclosed all information on the vehicle I was interested in. On inspection of the vehicle he noticed a small indent which neither I or my husband noticed. He ensured it would be fixed upon receiving the vehicle. After test driving it was time to negotiate. I had a set price in mind and Jesse insured i got where i wanted. Great experience and customer service but it doesn't end there. On pickup of the vehicle Jesse noticed the indent was not then care of. He informed his superior immediately and was noticeable upset this was not done. Also there was an error on my loaners behalf that the dealership gave me a rental car so that the error could be fixed. On returning i received my vehicle cleaned, full of gas and insurance that the indent would be dealt with. Jesse called frequently keeping me informed, helping me with my satellite radio and ensuring i was happy with my purchase. If this wasn't enough, Jesse was able to get the indent fixed but at the dealership and I live in Woodstock. To make it easier on me as i have 2 small children, Jesse arranged for an employee that lives in Woodstock to drop a van off for me, pickup up my van and return it the following evening. This allowed me to have the space needed if I needed to take my children anywhere. When my vehicle was returned the following day it was freshly clean and gassed up. What other dealership or employee would EVER go this far to satisfy a customer. Beyond amazing experience with the dealership and Jesse in particular. Definetly will deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience buying a car."

- Dustyn Archer

Jesse was very helpful and patient. Being that it was my first time purchasing a car, he took me through every option and sought a vehicle that suited my needs best. Will be going back to him when it's time to trade in and upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great mini road trip!"

- Ss Mississauga

Jesse was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I drove on a mini road trip to view a jeep. I had a great experience. He took his time explaining all the features of the truck and answered all of my questions. I would recommend this dealership and Jesse to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse goes above and beyond."

- TDWoodstock

Jesse was great, I wanted the jeep ready ahead of schedule and he made it happen. Because he was able to have it ready on Saturday, I ended up having the best weekend I have had in a long time. The Jeep was in immaculate condition with a full tank of gas (much appreciated). Not once did I feel pressured into buying from him. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"cheerful, friendly service"

- RitaLondon

When we entered the dealership we were introduced to Jesse Hughes and found him to be very friendly and patient as he answered all our questions especially questions on all the bells & whistles as my trade in was an older car and I had a lot to learn. I got the car I wanted and although it was a 2-year old car it was cleaned buffed etc. and looked like new and also everything went smoothly with the new plates, paperwork etc. Thank You Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse Hughes! Best and easiest long distance purchase ever!"

- Sam J

Jesse Hughes, simply amazing in every way! His honesty is impeccable and he has been helpful throughout the purchase of my used Dodge Challenger R/T and after. I drove in from Mississauga and by halfway I did not think it was worth the drive until I got there. Jesse was very welcoming. He had all the information about the vehicle ready and did not push to make the sale. Took his time to show me the car and explain everything. After thinking about it, I was able to do everything with Jesse by phone and email. Any questions or requests for documents/pictures Jesse provided me. Car deposit was over the phone too. Mandy worked hard to get me the best possible financing available! I did my own shopping too and I could not beat what she had to offer. Finally, I came to pick up my car. Jesse ensured the car was fully topped up, detailed, flawless and ready. Some sales agents just want to close the deal and walk away, but not Jesse Hughes! I had a few questions several days after picking up the car and Jesse was fully there to assist me and send me what I need. I fully recommend Jesse Hughes, even if it's a long distance to travel! I would totally do this deal over again if I had the choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with a long distance purchase - Great service"

- Marc-Andre

I highly recommend this Dealer and Jesse in particular. He helped me negotiate a long-distance purchase of a Dodge Caravan. As I was coming from out of town, I asked a lot of questions by phone and by text before even coming into the dealership. He was able to answer my many questions and work out the potential financing and warranty options before I made the trek into the dealership. Once I came in to see a vehicle, Jesse was very friendly and thorough when working with me. He pointed out any issues with the van that I was looking at and assured me that they would be taken care of prior to me picking up the vehicle. I am very satisfied and I would definitely recommend Jesse and the Dealer as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Authentic, friendly staff"

- Walt@Thamesford

I came to London City after losing our brand new Jeep in a bad accident with just 5000 km on it. I had bought it at Ingsrsoll dealer, but they were grabbing for $1900.00 more for exact replacement! A cold call to LCC linked me up with Jesse Hughes. He not only met the price I had paid for our first Patriot, he covered the $500 insurance deductible! Deal! He was honest, knowledgable of the product, treated my wife and I respectfully. Every time I am now in dealership, he always finds it to say hello. I would recommend Jesse to anyone. And what of subsequent service? Each person I meet is friendly, clear in what will be done, and work is done in a timely way. Tina, Ben and Rick the shuttle man are real people, not slick or condescending. This is a large, busy shop that feels like the corner garage I grew up with, and that is a good thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robbins

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$22,886

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,749

2015 Ram 1500

$29,321

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$19,987

2015 Nissan Leaf

$21,290

2013 Ram 2500

$41,697

2015 Dodge Journey

$14,737

2013 Ford Edge

$20,396