About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Johnston.
Jennifer Johnston
Jennifer Johnston, Business Manager, London City Mazda
5.0

Jennifer Johnston

Business Manager

London City Mazda

2340 AutoMall Ave
London , ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

My name is Jennifer Johnston. I was born and raised here in London, ON. After graduating from secondary school I was offered a fantastic opportunity to attend University at a division 1 school in the United States on a full athletic scholarship. There, I earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Business. Since moving back to London as a graduate, I have worked in many industries trying to figure out what exactly I wanted to do as a career. About 3 years ago I was hired on in the parts department of a local dealership. I never thought I would be so interested and know so much about vehicles. I am so very excited to be making the transition into the business office here at London City Mazda. I am a passionate, laid back individual who will go above and beyond to ensure that your experience here at London City Mazda is a great one! Jennifer

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jennifer Johnston

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely The Best Experience"

- Drax Raige

Warm and friendly and extremely knowledgable. This is my first time buying a new car and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed. I had a great time on the test drive and the sales reps were amazing to work with always able to answer any question or concern. Making every decision for me worry free. I am very Happy to Own My Mazda 3 and look forward to seeing the staff at London City Mazda as I continue to drive this car Thank You again everyone at London City Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vegso

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AAA

Daniel and PJ are very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. I'm so glad I made the 2 hour trip to London City Mazda to purchase my new car, and I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Sincere"

- Leslie

Jamie and Jennifer are knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. Their personable and sincere manner made buying a car a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Jamie was thorough when showing me the car when I picked it up and even synced my iPhone for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Percival

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Michelle&Chris

Daniel was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly and outgoing from the moment we met, he took the time to answer all of our questions and was extremely patient, in my opinion! I couldn't ask for a better salesman. I would definitely recommend Daniel to anyone looking to buy a car, his customer service skills are off the chart. He makes the car buying experience as enjoyable as it can be, we never felt pressured by him and he was very accommodating with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strocki

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience "

- Paul V

I test drove alot of cars in the class of the Mazda3. Received a lot of business cards from salesman and Ian was one of the only salesman that followed up to see if I had purchased a vehicle. He knows and backs what he sells and helped me find the right vehicle with the features I was looking for. Jen was very timely with her feedback by phone or email regarding any questions I had. She was also very accommodating for any changes I needed regarding my purchase. Both were very positive and gave me the impression they enjoy what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian McPherson

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people, great cars but still needs work"

- Kevinw

I recently purchased my second Mazda from London City Mazda and was happy to receive the same amazing service I got the first time I bought a vehicle there back in 2015. This time I took advantage of their VIP sale and they did an amazing job putting me in the vehicle I was looking for with the price I was looking for. My vehicle had to be brought in from Scarborough and nobody explained the options to me so when I went to see my car it had 200 kms on it because it was driven by an employee to the dealership. Also upon looking at the car I noticed the wheel well plastic was not right and was sticking about 1/2 inch in towards the tire. I pointed this out to my sales guy and he made sure to put a piece of tape beside it so the garage would see it. The day I picked up my car i noticed that the wheel well plastic was still not fixed and made sure to point it out. I was told they were unsure as to whether a part was ordered and was assured by the service guy that he would order the part. When I received my 48 hour follow up call on my vehicle I was told they weren't sure whether the service guy ordered the part but they think he did and would call me the next day when he was in to verify the part was ordered. I am now told I have to drive a "loaner car" for a couple days to get this part fixed. Its disappointing to know that there seems to be a massive issue with communication at the dealership and that this issue was overlooked through every "pre-delivery inspection" that was preformed at the factory and at the dealership. I picked up my vehicle on July 29th and am still waiting for this to get fixed. As things sit right now I don't think I will be using this dealership again in the future or taking part in their VIP sales as they don't seem to be able to handle the influx of sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strocki

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with zero pressure"

- Matthew Naus

Moving on from a car that I loved and going with a new brand was a difficult decision to make but Jasmine made this a stress-free and exciting purchase. There was zero pressure to purchase and all questions were answered quickly with lots of good information. Would 100% recommend Jasmine and the London City Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vegso

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding Expectations"

- KMoore

I first met Jasmine 2 years ago when I was kicking tires and comparing many vehicles, makes and dealerships. I am not an impulse buyer and do not respond well to pressure tactics. Jasmine quickly recognised this and answered all questions quickly and accurately. I presented a few challenges to both Jasmine and Jennifer. They were quick to provide me with a great car on budget. What a great combination of quality product, valued service and genuine / personal sales! Kayle Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vegso

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything A Dealer Should Be"

- Geeky

London City went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Would buy from again. Hoping their post sale service is as good as their pre-purchase service was. Kudos to Chris Lessard and Jennifer Johnston for getting me out the door and on the road fast ! Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lessard

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, hassle-free experience"

- Robin Kell

Brady was knowledgeable, friendly and straight-forward to deal with. The rest of the staff at LCM were likewise professional and friendly. Overall it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Peters

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2015 Mazda CX-5

$17,400

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$22,750

2016 Scion tC

$20,276

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$17,678

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,203

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,961

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$16,860

2011 Dodge Ram

$23,755