About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Grenier
Jeff Grenier, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
5.0

Jeff Grenier

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Hello, I'm Jeff Grenier. I have been in the guest service industry for over 25 years. I drive from London everyday and am happy to help equally and professional

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Employee Video

66 Reviews of Jeff Grenier

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Firs time customer"

- LDNCustomers

I fully recommend Strickland's as a honest and professional used dealership that will try and find the best loan rate for you. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn McLachlan, Darryl Murphy

Jul 29, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Xvery organized"

- Lclarke

We just bought our Ford from Jeff. We really appreciated how organized and knowledgable he is. He had cars we might be interested brought up and ready t test drive while we were driving another. Once we started through the paper work everything again went smoothly. I hate waiting while salespeople running around trying to line up people needed to sign financials. With Jeff there is none of this. He is friendly, knows his product, knows legal aspects of transferring ownership. Strickland motors was recommend by several sources. I heartily recommend seeking Jeff out as your salesperson you will be glad you did. Thanks Jeff. Laurel and fraser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly customer service"

- LisaChevy

Everyone from the sales staff to the business manager treated us fairly and with respect, and made us feel like we were important to them, not just "another customer". At Strickland's, they make you feel at home, and they accommodate what you need during the buying process. I'm definitely buying my next vehicle from Stricklands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roth, Michael Lawless , Gena

Jul 29, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Lisa, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase - excellent service & follow up"

- mbinzer77

The staff at Strickland's were extremely professional and very helpful. There was an airbag indicator light that was illuminated and they worked with the Nissan dealership to ensure that the car was safe before passing along to the customer. They obtained a letter from Nissan describing the use of the airbag indicator and why it was illuminating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lauren Froggatt

Jeff made purchasing a car quick and easy. No stress or pressure. Best car buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Stricklands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Lauren, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!!!"

- Canamgal2

Jeff made the process of buying our car as easy & painless as possible. We weren't sure what we wanted to purchase but He was very patient and let us try multiple vehicles until we found the one!!!! Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lawless

Jun 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"fantastic "

- ford lover

this is the fourth car with Strickland's over the years Jeff was really good and helpful in making our experience fun and easy he really knowledgeable with cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- CBrereton

I had a very good experience with the Buick I bought from Stricklands back in 2013. I recently decided to go back and ended up purchasing a 2016 Dodge Journey. I dealt with Jeff and he just made the whole experience very smooth and hassle free. He had the cars I wanted to test drive ready for me so there was very little waiting between test drives. He was there to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable in the different cars that I drove. When I picked up my vehicle he spent time with me going over all the different options in the car and made sure I was ready to enjoy it from the moment I left the lot. I can't say enough about Jeff and his professionalism. I'd also like to say thank you to Darryl Murphy. He laid everything out for me and made everything easy to understand. There was no pressure to purchase extended warranties or anything else. He made me very comfortable with the whole process. Thanks to Jeff and Darryl for making this whole process enjoyable and hassle free !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Jun 14, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ashwee123

The crew at Strickland is amazing and so helpful. This is my second car with Strickland and it's always the best time there. They help you find the perfect car for you're needs. It's an amazing experience. I also won a free tv with my car so you never know what's gonna happen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Jun 13, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership! "

- Happy Customer

We were concerned at first with going into a dealership unknown to us as it was a few hours from home to look at a vehicle we had seen on the internet. Their friendly greeting and warm welcome soon put us at ease. No pressure to buy, complete professionalism, accommodating service and detailed demonstration on all the gadgets in the vehicle was over the top! We would definitely deal here again. It was an amazing experience! Thank you to Nathan, Jeff and Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Howe, Darryl Murphy

Jun 13, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results