About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Grenier
Jeff Grenier, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
5.0

Jeff Grenier

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me
Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jeff Grenier

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around comfortable helpful experience "

- Jeremy Gilbert

Great service good prices and a big selection. They went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted was a great car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my Ford Edge"

- Cherlyna

Looked at 3 different Ford Edge's before choosing the one. Jeff took the time to show us all the features in each one so we knew what we were picking. On the day of pick up, Jeff stayed to sync my phone, try some test calls, re-teach me all the features, etc. this was really helpful for me. They also took out a small dent and filled in some paint chips. Great exerpeice from the moment we walked in Monday to picking it up Friday. Thanks Stricklands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Harrup

Dec 14, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the great feedback!

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple Purchase's"

- GER

We have purchased three vehicles at Strickland's, staff was friendly and knowledgeable, a great experience overall. We dealt with Jeff, our daughter with Clark and a previous deal with Larry, we thank you all for the great job you all did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We're Happy to Help :)

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good experience!"

- dartguy

i just purchased a new 2014 dodge dart SE, and i couldn't be happier with the experience. the care was great, salesman very patient and helpful with questions, they even delivered my vehicle almost 2 hours away to my front door! would definitely recommend Strickland's for a car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to help :)

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best day ever"

- Megs9998

Everyone is so nice and helpful! Did a great job finding me the perfect vehicle! Best dealership to deal with, wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Krauskopf, Matt Jacomen

Dec 07, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your feedback!! We're Happy to Help :)

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place and Great People"

- Norm Sutton

I have never experienced new car dealership service at a used car dealer. My buying experience was the best I have ever had. The honesty and best price policy made buying my truck buying much easier and stress-free. in fear of sounding like a commercial in saying the following, If you are looking for a dealer you can trust Strickland's is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roth

Nov 28, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the glowing review Norm! We appreciate your business.

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Annie

Very pleased with the service .Jeff is very knowledgeable. Honest and Reliable and a great salesman . we just love our new journey . Thankyou Jeff&Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Harrup

Nov 28, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review Annie! Have a great day :)

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- alyssa

Came here for all vehicles, everyone super nice and helpful. Will be coming back in future and will make sure people look here! they were all awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback Alyssa!

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- cargirl,donna123

I went to Stricklands with no idea what kind of vehicle I wanted. Jeff was very understanding and very patient with me. He immediatley found my dream car for me and even though I looked at many other ones, the Jeep he showed me first was everything my heart desired! Every question I had and many I never even thought to ask were answered so I could understand. I am one happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're Happy to Help :)

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, spacious, lots of options "

- Alton

We often go to Stricklands in Stratford for used cars because of the many options they have...and this year was no exception. We found the sale rep responsive to our needs and questions but also gave us lots of space for my wife and I to process alone free of sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're Happy to Help.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results