About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Grenier
Jeff Grenier, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
5.0

Jeff Grenier

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me
Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jeff Grenier

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service who walk that mile for you "

- Harvey B

Could not have been more helpful, very friendly and honest dealership who make sure you get the best for you. Very happy with the service. Thank you so much I love my Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal finance

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Quick"

- phansford

Great service. Jeff was great to deal with. We love our new vehicle. We will definitely look into buying a vehicle here again. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and service"

- Kmac

This is the second vehicle I have bought here and it won't be my last. My sales person, Jeff was super easy to deal with and could answer all my questions all without being pressured. Great experience once again. Thank you Jeff and Strickland's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"strickland's is a great dealership to go to!! "

- Tanya Albrecht

it is great to have a sales guy that doesnt pressure you into making your descicions.. where you can think about it and take your time! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was great. Promotion time. "

- Thisguytwothumbs

See above. Deal with Jeff, he'll make your experience 100x better. Very patient and extremely considerate. Very understand of scheduling changes. Got me into a vehicle quickly with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sunderland

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying "

- Avon

Strickland's staff were very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. I will return to Strickland's in the future when and if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Miller

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as 1 2 3 !"

- Joanne Chaisson

Definitely recommend Stricklands to anyone thinking of purchasing a new or used vehicle ! The service was awesome and very personalized. Jeff was the best, and took care of us from start to finish. The staff was friendly and available for all our questions and concerns. Well worth the trip to Stradford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sunderland

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodative "

- Unicorn145

Was professional and accommodating, considering we switched our vehicle choice 2 days later. I believe the car I bought was a great deal considering the price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No preasure, great hospitality. "

- Shauna123

It was great to have a laid back approach to buying a car, the salesman was extremely helpful , didn't waste my time and gave me the freedom to test drive what ever I needed in order to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience! "

- larissajordan

We've dealt with Stricklands in the past for our first two vehicles, and had no doubt in our mind about going back to purchase our third. We had a few models in mind, and Jeff was very helpful. He showed us vehicles that were comparable to it, to ensure we were making the right desicion. Jeff helped us list the pros and cons with each, which made for an easy desicion. We are so happy with our choice, a Ford Edge! Stricklands was patient with our financial requests as well. We will definitely be going to see Jeff for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results