About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Grenier
Jeff Grenier, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
5.0

Jeff Grenier

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Hello, I'm Jeff Grenier. I have been in the guest service industry for over 25 years. I drive from London everyday and am happy to help equally and professional

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Employee Video

62 Reviews of Jeff Grenier

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lauren Froggatt

Jeff made purchasing a car quick and easy. No stress or pressure. Best car buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Stricklands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Lauren, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!!!"

- Canamgal2

Jeff made the process of buying our car as easy & painless as possible. We weren't sure what we wanted to purchase but He was very patient and let us try multiple vehicles until we found the one!!!! Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lawless

Jun 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"fantastic "

- ford lover

this is the fourth car with Strickland's over the years Jeff was really good and helpful in making our experience fun and easy he really knowledgeable with cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- CBrereton

I had a very good experience with the Buick I bought from Stricklands back in 2013. I recently decided to go back and ended up purchasing a 2016 Dodge Journey. I dealt with Jeff and he just made the whole experience very smooth and hassle free. He had the cars I wanted to test drive ready for me so there was very little waiting between test drives. He was there to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable in the different cars that I drove. When I picked up my vehicle he spent time with me going over all the different options in the car and made sure I was ready to enjoy it from the moment I left the lot. I can't say enough about Jeff and his professionalism. I'd also like to say thank you to Darryl Murphy. He laid everything out for me and made everything easy to understand. There was no pressure to purchase extended warranties or anything else. He made me very comfortable with the whole process. Thanks to Jeff and Darryl for making this whole process enjoyable and hassle free !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Jun 14, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ashwee123

The crew at Strickland is amazing and so helpful. This is my second car with Strickland and it's always the best time there. They help you find the perfect car for you're needs. It's an amazing experience. I also won a free tv with my car so you never know what's gonna happen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Jun 13, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership! "

- Happy Customer

We were concerned at first with going into a dealership unknown to us as it was a few hours from home to look at a vehicle we had seen on the internet. Their friendly greeting and warm welcome soon put us at ease. No pressure to buy, complete professionalism, accommodating service and detailed demonstration on all the gadgets in the vehicle was over the top! We would definitely deal here again. It was an amazing experience! Thank you to Nathan, Jeff and Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Howe, Darryl Murphy

Jun 13, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal!"

- Trax1

I went in with a vechile in mind. We spoke with Jeff for a couple minutes and he was able to narrow it down for us very quickly. He brought some up for us to test drive and away we went. Before we left he set up the phone and stuff so we could see how it worked. All together he made it a fairly easy process. Listen well to what we were asking for and delivered. We also dealt with Daryl in finance and that experience was not as good. He was a little pushy and dry. It's a good thing that Jeff was as good as he was or it my have tainted the experience for us. All in all we are very happy with our purchase and love the vechile that we got. Stricklands is a great place to shop. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Jun 05, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks so much for your great feedback! We're happy your overall experience was a positive one. We will take your feedback to improve our business going forward! Thanks again for your business. 🙂

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and all questions answered thoroughly."

- Busymom73

Jeff was great to deal with. He was helpful in making suggestions, offering different options and overall new the products he was showing me. I would definitely choose him as my salesman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sunderland

Jun 01, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great opportunity to save with quality."

- Multiple buyer.

If you need a awesome looking car with no lingering worries PLUS get a great price shop here. The salesman are nice and professional. Lots to choose from, it's like going to a restaurant with a huge menu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Apr 24, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- L

Will and Jeff were very informative and made the process simple and without pressure. Financial piece with Darryl was quick and easy. I had hoped vehicle would be a little cleaner but all in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will McIntyre, Darryl Murphy

Apr 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results