About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Grenier
Jeff Grenier, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
5.0

Jeff Grenier

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Jeff Grenier

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenging purchase"

- NEALE,CATHY 1967

Travelled along way , came to look at a Mazda , purchased a Jetta, Purchased car thurs, was to get it Saturday , no car, tues, as my son made called around for ride , then call, no car, someone called me tues after that to confirm pickup wed, great , made arrangements yet again, and call comes in, no car . Two different reasons why ? Completely frustrated. Not much trust , finally picked up car today , and now it broken down and my son stranded ! Yet another call tomorrow, and what to do? Never had negative issues with car purchase like this one. I wish there was a maybe button in would you recommend this dealership! As at this point I'm not sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And I think it was manager ? Darryl ?

Mar 24, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Hi, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience. Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- badbronte

I bought my Audi through Clarke but also got help from Jeff, and later Nathan. They were all very friendly. Clarke was patient with my questions and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. I didn't feel pressured in any way. I did experience a few challenges: I would have benefited from some guidance on how to use some of the car's features when I picked it up (still figuring it out), and dealing with multiple sales associates was a little bit challenging at times. Also, I wasn't very happy with quality of the small touch-ups that were done on the vehicle. However, these were minor issues. Aside from that, the overall experience was great and everything worked out. The car is gorgeous - I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would definitely deal with Clarke again for another car purchase in the future (all the staff are very friendly). Thanks Strickland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarke O'Reilly, Nathan Howe

Mar 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your feedback. We’re Happy to Help!😃

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rob

Will was great to work with. Will showed a lot of patience with the amount of vehicles I was test driving. He worked well with me answering all of my question no matter how little they may be. We will deal with Will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will McIntyre

Mar 17, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Rob! Enjoy your new wheels.

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service equals a purchase"

- Brenda & Rick Grebinski

Great place to buy a vehicle. Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Not pushy but always there to answer questions and to gather and print information. Jeff was very patient with us which allowed us time to come to a decisive and confident decision in our choice of vehicle. I am a big fan of the what you see is what you pay (plus HST). We have purchased from Strickland's before and would do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Brenda & Rick! We appreciate your continued business.

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great southern experience"

- Gartvine21

Jess was great. Super easy to work with. I felt at ease with everything she did. Will buy a car from her next week . Just too busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Williamson

Mar 15, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! If we can assist with anything else please don't hesitate to reach out. 519-271-6824. The direct extension for Jess is 1262.

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- VW lover

I think my experience was very good. Everyone was knowledgable and friendly. I didn't feel coerced into anything - just supported in my car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're Happy to Help 😃

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Cynthia Geil

I have dealt with Strickland's in Stratford over the years and I have always had an absolute amazing experience!! The customer service is outstanding especially from Jeff Greiner he went above and beyond to answer any questions we had and if by chance he didn't know the answer he would find out and get back to you within a very short time! He consistently upheld professionalism with his comforting down to earth attitude by making us feel like one of the "family". There was never a single moment where we felt pressured or uncomfortable into purchasing something we did not want. Our experience was absolutely wonderful from the time we pulled into Strickland Stratford until we were driving away in our new vehicle!! If you are shopping for a new vehicle then Strickland Stratford is where you should go!! Pull in ask for Jeff sit back and relax!! Thanks again Strickland's and thank you Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for your continued business Cynthia! 😃

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- speedy090

Will was patient and showed both of us different choices and selections and and was very helpful in our final choice, and Mr. Jacomens practical approach helped determine the final price. The appt to pick up the car was hassle free, everything agreed to in the purchase was done, including the full tank of gas! Mr. Jeff Grenier was professional and patient in explaining the finer points of technology new to us, as well as assuring us we could call if we ran into problems. They made purchasing this vehicle a good experience. Earl and Linda K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jacomen, Will McIntyre , Michal Lawless

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your great review Earl & Linda!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Care"

- A.Lawson

This was where I got my first vehicle, I was welcomed with many smiles and friendly "Hellos." The salespeople here at Strickland's were able to help me find what vehicle suited me, within my price range that also had the little things I had requested in a vehicle. The staff looks after costumers very well. The communication between me and the salesmen was amazing! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarke O'Reilly

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for your business & the great feedback! We're Happy to Help 😃

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service who walk that mile for you "

- Harvey B

Could not have been more helpful, very friendly and honest dealership who make sure you get the best for you. Very happy with the service. Thank you so much I love my Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal finance

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review Harvey!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results