About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Grenier
Jeff Grenier, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
5.0

Jeff Grenier

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Jeff Grenier

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great opportunity to save with quality."

- Multiple buyer.

If you need a awesome looking car with no lingering worries PLUS get a great price shop here. The salesman are nice and professional. Lots to choose from, it's like going to a restaurant with a huge menu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Murphy

Apr 24, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- L

Will and Jeff were very informative and made the process simple and without pressure. Financial piece with Darryl was quick and easy. I had hoped vehicle would be a little cleaner but all in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will McIntyre, Darryl Murphy

Apr 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kim25

I would have to say this was the best experience ive had. I found Jeff Grenier to be very helpful he wasnt pushy at all and when the sale was made he didnt just ship me off and move on he followed up after and even a few days after we got the car. I live out of town and we were gonna pick the car up on a Saturday but they went out of there way and drove the car to my home and sign off on everything. Ive never had that experience happen to me before. Not only will i recommend this place but i would tell them to see Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- Pheaktra

I came into Strickland's dealership looking for a affordable vehicle on a busy Saturday evening. Jeff came along and help me out right away. He let me test drive a few Acura RDX and I liked, but I felt like it wasn't the one for me. Two days later Jeff contact me and I told him that I was interested in a black Acura RDX which was in Brandford dealership, Jeff arrange everything for me and I was able to test drive it the next day! He answered all my questions and concerns. So I decided to purchase it. The day of picking up my car Jeff went through all the details and it made me feel very comfortable and satisfied. The entire experience was awesome. Jeff you're the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing "

- Jay & Andrea

Jeff was awesome helped out in any way possible was not pushy at all very friendly out going and helped us find the perfect car for us and if we did not like it he would go get more to try he is an awesome help amazing experience go talk to Jeff for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Bannon

Mar 31, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Jay & Andrea, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenging purchase"

- NEALE,CATHY 1967

Travelled along way , came to look at a Mazda , purchased a Jetta, Purchased car thurs, was to get it Saturday , no car, tues, as my son made called around for ride , then call, no car, someone called me tues after that to confirm pickup wed, great , made arrangements yet again, and call comes in, no car . Two different reasons why ? Completely frustrated. Not much trust , finally picked up car today , and now it broken down and my son stranded ! Yet another call tomorrow, and what to do? Never had negative issues with car purchase like this one. I wish there was a maybe button in would you recommend this dealership! As at this point I'm not sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And I think it was manager ? Darryl ?

Mar 24, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Hi, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience. Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- badbronte

I bought my Audi through Clarke but also got help from Jeff, and later Nathan. They were all very friendly. Clarke was patient with my questions and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. I didn't feel pressured in any way. I did experience a few challenges: I would have benefited from some guidance on how to use some of the car's features when I picked it up (still figuring it out), and dealing with multiple sales associates was a little bit challenging at times. Also, I wasn't very happy with quality of the small touch-ups that were done on the vehicle. However, these were minor issues. Aside from that, the overall experience was great and everything worked out. The car is gorgeous - I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would definitely deal with Clarke again for another car purchase in the future (all the staff are very friendly). Thanks Strickland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarke O'Reilly, Nathan Howe

Mar 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your feedback. We’re Happy to Help!😃

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rob

Will was great to work with. Will showed a lot of patience with the amount of vehicles I was test driving. He worked well with me answering all of my question no matter how little they may be. We will deal with Will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will McIntyre

Mar 17, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Rob! Enjoy your new wheels.

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service equals a purchase"

- Brenda & Rick Grebinski

Great place to buy a vehicle. Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Not pushy but always there to answer questions and to gather and print information. Jeff was very patient with us which allowed us time to come to a decisive and confident decision in our choice of vehicle. I am a big fan of the what you see is what you pay (plus HST). We have purchased from Strickland's before and would do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Brenda & Rick! We appreciate your continued business.

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great southern experience"

- Gartvine21

Jess was great. Super easy to work with. I felt at ease with everything she did. Will buy a car from her next week . Just too busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Williamson

Mar 15, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! If we can assist with anything else please don't hesitate to reach out. 519-271-6824. The direct extension for Jess is 1262.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results