About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Botter
Jeff Botter, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Jeff Botter

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Jeff Botter

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- A. Ash Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta ST through Wilson's. Great experience, very organized, smooth operation and really nice people to deal with. I saw the car listed online, and since I had a long way to drive (almost 4 hours each way) to get to the dealership, I asked the dealership to put a temporary hold on the vehicle until I could get there. They were very accommodating, which made my decision that much easier. I've had the car for five days now -- totally loving it! I also really appreciate that the price they were asking for the car I bought was excellent. I had researched my purchase for a very long time, and I know the price Wilson's was asking was definitely lower than many other places would have asked for the same vehicle in the same year. I really like the fact that even the Finance person I dealt with (Jeff) was knowledgeable about vehicles -- I took his recommendation on the tint level to use for the windows, and I was very thankful I'd taken his advice as soon as I saw the final product. Many thanks to Miguel, Marko and Jeff for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Miguel Juan

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- triggsdesigns Verified Customer

My experience at wilson's was excellent. From the moment I walked in to the purchase of my new vehicle. I was very happy. I even had a few things that weren't exactly right with the vehicle after I drove it off the lot, and the service department was incredible and helped me out to resolve the problems. Thank you Wilson's team!! shout out to Jason and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Cheryl Bauer , Robin at service

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- meags79 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly & helpful which made a stressful time run very smoothly. Our salesman, Ryan, helped us find an amazing vehicle that is perfect for what we need. We have already been recommending Mark Wilson's to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber, Ryan Mercer

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Patriot "

- nicolestewart78 Verified Customer

My boyfriend and I went in to test drive a Jeep Patriot that we saw online, when we got to Jason he told us that the Grey one was sold but he could offer the red one. We took it for a test drive and when we got back, the owner backed out of the grey one, He had it ready for us to test drive when we got back! We took it for a test drive and I loved it. My boyfriend noticed a couple dents on it (nothing major), when we were doing the paper work he brought it up to them and they had it all fixed for when i picked up! the staff there is amazing and welcoming to all questions. Great first experience for me, and that is the only place I will go now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review Nicole! We're really dedicated to giving customers what they want, to ensure that they leave happy. We're very happy you had a great experience with finding a car, and with interacting with our staff. We hope you and your boyfriend enjoy your ride!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, great service, love my car!"

- MA Verified Customer

First of all, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was recommended by family who recently bought a car from there, and had a good experience. Then we checked out their website (which is great, but I also think that "Cars" and "Compacts" should maybe go in the same category - or have the option to search both at the same time). Through the website we were able to find several cars that we were interested in and met some of our "wish-list" criteria. We walked in and asked for Ryan Mercer (another recommendation by our family). Ryan was great - he looked at our wish-list, showed us a couple of cars, and when we told him that we were also interested in compacts he immediately pulled up a little red Nissan to show us. Ryan was very knowledgeable about Nissan and the car hit everything on the wish-list and then some! We went out for a test drive, inspected the car, and the rest was history. The rest of the process was very smooth, all paperwork and organizing did not take very long, everyone was extremely friendly and willing to explain everything and anything. Jeff Botter was quick to respond to emails and really respected what the customer was saying. I also really appreciated that there was a process to have some work done on the car (e.g. buffing out a scratch) before the pick-up date. Overall, it was a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello MA! We're happy you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on our no-pressure environment, and we're happy to see you recognized that! Enjoy the new ride!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Burning up the highway, my way."

- shelleylahey Verified Customer

How often do we get exactly what we are looking for not often but my experience with Wilson's auto I received exactly what I wanted . Dealing with Rod and Jeff was a pleasure they made my experience a memorable one . I knew what I wanted and they delivered and met every request I made I love my new ride thanks to them it happened in no time flat and the experience Came with bells and whistle's. I highly recommend Wilson's auto for anyone looking for a vehicle and a great sales team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Cheryl Bauer

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hi Shelley! We're happy you had a great rapport with our employees, and even happier you found a car that you love! With our inventory of over 500 cars, we really strive to have a diverse inventory that can appeal to anyone. Thanks you for your business, and happy driving!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new car!"

- nf1416 Verified Customer

We came in already knowing what we wanted, but Miguel did an amazing job going over our options and showing us different vehicles (at our request!) that were also within our budget. Because we had a chance to explore all of our options, I felt confident we were making an informed decision with our purchase and did NOT feel pressured at all. I would have been comfortable taking some time to think about our decision if I felt we needed it. Great experience all-around and we are very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We pride ourselves on being a no-pressure dealership, and your comfort and confidence when making a purchase is important to us. We're happy you had a great experience! Thank you for leaving feedback. Enjoy the new ride!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Aldanihk

We found a car we were interested in online and that same day went to Marks to check it out. We were impressed with the look of Marks and how professional the place ran. We had Ryan Mercer as a salesman and had a wonderful experience. He didn't have to sell us on the car as we had already been looking, but got right to work on paperwork and dealt with our two kids (who were quite bored at this point). The were offered a freezie and toys while they waited! Ryan was very personable and said we could call anytime to ask anything. We also dealt with Jeff Botter and he answered all my emails up until the day I picked up my car quickly. I would recommend Marks. Ps. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We're happy you had a great experience! Thank you for recommending us - it means a lot to us. There is also a bonus for you if you refer your friends to us, we have a referral program! http://www.shopwilsons.com/referral-program/ Happy and safe driving!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mixed feelings"

- jessemccartney9030 Verified Customer

It was a nice atmosphere while looking at the vehicle and dealing with the finance side of the deal. However, very disorganized situation when i went to pick up the vehicle. I felt uncomfortable. No one that I had been dealing with was in the building. When I went to the front desk they did not seem to know that I was supposed to be there and they had to scramble to get things in order. Felt like they just wanted the sale and that was it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Mark Parsons

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and easy"

- Jennab

My experience was awesome. Everybody was really nice and helpful and they made it extremely easy and smooth sailing to buy my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Wilson's to friends and family. I am very impressed with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your purchase went smoothly and you felt treated well by all. And thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888