About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Botter
Jeff Botter, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Jeff Botter

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Jeff Botter

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Winston Butler

Our Salesman Gus and his staff truly made you feel like a big part of their family.My wife daughter and myself have never been treated so nice from any other dealership ever and we would definitely recommend Mark Wilson's for your next car they go beyond to find the right car for you.Thanks again and we will see you in the future.God Bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller, Gus Carayannis

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Nonsense "

- Graham Holmes

Gus Carayannis, did an excellent job. We came in with a budget in mind and he helped keep that number in focus. He only showed us vehicle in that range (no dangling fancy vehicles we could never afford). There were a few minor issues with the vehicle which Gus had the Service team promptly take care of. (even on his day off) Jeff Botter was 'no nonsense' as well. He presented options and upgrades and financing; but never pushed and easily listened and acknowledged our "No thank-you"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Carayannis

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Graham Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and with respect to your budget. We are also happy to hear your experience with our service team was also positive.

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- gracelinjp Verified Customer

Rick was very helpful when I was searching for my first car. He answered all my questions and was very nice. The car was in very good condition and looked almost brand new, well taken care of. The customer service was very good and overall I am very satisfied with my car. I am thankful for their friendly service and I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Grace Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear you felt you received excellent service while shopping at Mark Wilson's for your first car. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's to friends and family.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- laura_murphy Verified Customer

hello I have recently bought a vehicle from you, and it was a very good buying experience for me. Beverly worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for. test drove a few but finally found the one I was looking for. Beverly was very friendly and very helpful. so with the help of Jeff we finalize everything with ease. would definitely recommend to others thanks again Laura murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Laura Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you were able to find the perfect car for you. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding and co-operative "

- Barb

We were extremely pleased dealing with Bev. She was so easy to talk with - it felt we had been friends for a long time instead of just meeting each other. Absolutely no pressure in the sales or buying the car. We were free to take as many cars we were interested in on a test drive and they were never too busy to explain all the features of the car we took out. It was very touching that Mark came up to us as we were leaving and thanked us for buying a vehicle from them. I would recommend Bev to anyone who is thinking of a different or adding another vehicle .to their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

May 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with the whole process of purchasing a car from Mark Wilson's. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"low pressure and friendly"

- Q

Rod was pleasant and low-pressure. Being in marketing myself I appreciated that. There was a bit of up-sell attempted at the finance step but not more than expected and not persistent. It's getting big but it's still personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Cheryl Bauer

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments thank you.

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem solved!"

- s_c_jones Verified Customer

I have had my 2017 Hyundai Elantra for 3 weeks now. During our first visit to Wilson's, both my husband and I were very pleasantly surprised at how low pressure the sales pitch was, while at the same time, Lisa and the other staff were very attentive and informative. When we took the car for a test drive, we liked everything about the car EXCEPT the overwhelming smell of smoke! Lisa assured us that could be taken care of, but when we picked the car up, there was still a significant smoke scent. Neil, from the service department, agreed that the car needed further treatment and the cabin air filter needed to be changed. With these things done, I am very happy with my "new" car! No smoke smell and everything works as it should. Special thanks to Neil who solved my problem! Carol jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley , Neil in service

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. I am thrilled to hear we could work out the 'smoke smell' and get the car smelling new! Enjoy your 2017 Hyundai Elantra !

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most efficient car buying experience I have ever had"

- jkingsland1 Verified Customer

The scan codes were a great benefit when reviewing the large inventory available for purchase. It would be great if the sticker had a few more details such as year and mileage to reduce the number of scans required, but overall we found it an excellent way to narrow down the choice before seeking out a sales person. The approval process was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey

Apr 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. Its great to hear you enjoyed using our scan codes to narrow down your decision ahead of time. Glad to hear the approval process was smooth and quick. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality inventory "

- Jordan

Jason was friendly and thorough throughout the process with good follow up. He communicated regularly and on time right through to delivery. Inventory on the lot is impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers

Apr 02, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you felt treated very well from start to finish and you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles in inventory.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience!!"

- Mazda6Guy

I purchased a 2014 Mazda 6 from Rod Sider, I did so from a distance (online/over the phone) with trust that there would be no surprises with the vehicle. It was exactly as they said and I am a very happy customer. All staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient. I was back on the road with my new ride in no time. Mark Wilson's is the Better Used Car dealer, and I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Shari Goldsworthy

Apr 02, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear as you said at a distance / online and on the phone we were able to work with you and get you the vehicle for you! Thank you for your future recommendations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699