About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hugh Payne
Hugh  Payne, General Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Hugh Payne

General Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Employee Video

217 Reviews of Hugh Payne

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 TDI return and 2017 TSI purchase"

- Tim D.

Good experience in dealing with the Bramgate team. Hugh was very helpful and supportive through the protracted process. Marco was knowledgeable and attentive and very helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend Bramgate and would buy our next car @ Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".New car"

- carted

Very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. The salesman (Oscar Majcher) explained everything we inquired about in clear understandable language. We never felt pressured into making any decision but Oscar was very helpful in our inquiries. Joanne clearly outlined options for us but did not pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo, Oscar Majcher

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Customer Service in every way"

- Julia

Outstanding VW dealership from the sales to the service team. Hugh, Rui, Chris - can't say enough about your focus on customer service and love all the smiling faces!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel , Rui Canto - my service consultant for my previous VW - outstanding!!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!"

- JB

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime but Bramgate Volkswagen has topped them all. This purchase was so easy, smooth and the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Thank you to Chris, Hugh and Ricky of Bramgate Volkswagen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel, Ricky Kurl

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Reqs

We're one of the first customers to reserve an Atlas. There were some glitches along the way in the order process, but everything turned out more than to our satisfaction. Great customer-focus, especially Oscar who went above and beyond to deliver! Thank you, Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Majcher, Ricky Kurl

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! !!"

- Shan 2017

If you are looking for a great sales team that will be patient and understanding to your needs visit Volkswagen Bramgate and ask for Chris Vander Wel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel, Ricky Kurl

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Poorschdriver

From the test drive to the delivery, everyone at Bramgate was amazing! Great knowledge, proper attention to every detail and really going above and beyond. Thank you guys...I love my new GLI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Majcher, Ricky Kurl , Jeremy in Parts, Rui in Service

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with bramgate"

- Sunnny

Daniel was really helpful in whole car buying process from test driving to final delivery of the car.Overall it was great experience. Would visit here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo, Daniel Turner

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Zach97

I recently purchased a 2017 VW GTI and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Moe and the rest of the crew were very welcoming and easy going. Also, we were able to get the car for a resonable price. Overall, 10/10 with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- VDub95

Chris and his team were very kind and generous and help make the new vehicle purchase process very easy and me and my family were very pleased, i'm very excited to buy my third vehicle from Volkswagen in the near future, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who reads this review you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo, Chris Vander Wel

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results