About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gus Carayannis
Gus Carayannis, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Gus Carayannis

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Gus Carayannis

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly!"

- jaymepetryschuk Verified Customer

Great customer service and a very large selection of cars! I really enjoyed my experience purchasing my first car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We're happy you had a great experience! Drive safely, and enjoy the new ride!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks"

- Matt Burse Verified Customer

well soon as we walk in Gus was there great person and we appreciated all the little thing you did and when we when to Shari office it was like walking into a freindly place well like by all and did a excellent job explaining all to us and was very profession al Thanks you both Matt Burse Sharon and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy , Gus carayannis,Shari Golswoirthhy

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Matt Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you received excellent customer service in all departments and all your enquires and questions were dealt with promptly.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- m.sloggett Verified Customer

Gus at Wilsons was such a huge help with finding my very first car! What a great experience Super friendly people and awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Mark Parsons

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear your first time experience buying a car went very well, with great customer service. Enjoy!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- ajfry Verified Customer

No pressure which was so good for me since I have a lot of that stuff...needed a car soon since we were in the VW buy back. Gus seemed to know what my needs are and we went from there. Jeff was so thorough with the finance stuff..much appreciate. Thx guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear we could help you out finding the right vehicle and without any additional stress.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely will be recommending Wilsons!"

- Bedanie123

My car broke down and had a rental for 2 weeks. I shopped around many dealerships for a decent vehicle. Everywhere else wanted a premium for their used cars (that had high Km's too). Was recommended Wilsons from 2 people. My only regret is that I didn't go to them first! Thanks Gus for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are very to happy to hear we could help you out at your time of need and you found the right car for you.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful "

- Alexandra_Mtl

Gus was my sales person, he was very professional and he gave me all the information i needed to know about the Nissan rogue. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends. Thanx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Alexandra; Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you felt treated so well and all your questions were answered. And thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your NIssan Rouge.

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They took all the worry out and just left the fun."

- Jim

Gus did a great job and took care of everything. We found exactly what we wanted at a great price. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear we could help you find the right vehicle for you and you were pleased with the price. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Winston Butler

Our Salesman Gus and his staff truly made you feel like a big part of their family.My wife daughter and myself have never been treated so nice from any other dealership ever and we would definitely recommend Mark Wilson's for your next car they go beyond to find the right car for you.Thanks again and we will see you in the future.God Bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, David Miller

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's and we will be here for you in the future.

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Nonsense "

- Graham Holmes

Gus Carayannis, did an excellent job. We came in with a budget in mind and he helped keep that number in focus. He only showed us vehicle in that range (no dangling fancy vehicles we could never afford). There were a few minor issues with the vehicle which Gus had the Service team promptly take care of. (even on his day off) Jeff Botter was 'no nonsense' as well. He presented options and upgrades and financing; but never pushed and easily listened and acknowledged our "No thank-you"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Graham Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and with respect to your budget. We are also happy to hear your experience with our service team was also positive.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"supercalifragilisticexpialidocious"

- RichardsonRogue

Dealt with Gus. Guy put up with my pickey wife without a fuss! Not once, did he cuss, or try to sell us a bus. Patient Reasonable Friendly Polite ....and sick top cheddar lettuce ! Ask for Gus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear you and your wife were both treated very well.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888