About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Francesco Lunardo
Francesco Lunardo, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
4.9

Francesco Lunardo

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Employee Video

17 Reviews of Francesco Lunardo

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tiguan! "

- Jagpreet.d

Francesco was very helpful and got us a great deal on our new Tiguan with the trade in of my vw jetta TDI! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service on a purchased car"

- pietro98

I recently purchased a car from Bramgate Volkswagen, the service was great. The customer service did an amazing job and led to me to exactly what i was looking for with very little hassle. They were very friendly and was useful and very descriptive with every feature from the ar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great experience Joanne and Francesco were so helpful!"

- Bolton Florist Inc

It was probably the best new car buying experience I have had in a long time and as a business owner who does deliveries I have purchased alot of cars over the years especially vw's Thanks to both my sales person Francesco and Joanne for the smooth purchase I had a 2011 vw that I thought I would keep forever and did not really want to part with it so for them to make my purchase so smooth i say A VERY BIG THANK YOU!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Guv

I had the pleasure of getting my new VW from Bramgate. From the initial browsing to test driving down to the negotiations and picking up the keys, the staff were courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I have already recommended Francesco and Bramgate to family and will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Ricky Kurl

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business with great people"

- danielap

Both Francesco and Ricky were commendable to work with. Their easygoing respectful approach is what sealed the deal for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% recommend to anyone looking for a new car!"

- Michiemango

First time buying my own car and I had a great experience! My salesman was Francesco, he was super knowledgeable and gave great service. Ricky helped me with insurance and he was great as well. They had my car ready for pickup in two days. I walked in wanting a Volkswagen Jetta and am loving it! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a new Golf"

- Jhowlett1966

I had a Great experience overall. Francesco made the whole sales process simple and efficient. The whole process took 4 days from start to finish. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- dejana072

Great service, great staff. Very knowledgeable. Everyone took time to provide help, advice and best possible service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Expectations"

- Natasha Helene Tutt

I was recently in an accident which took me on a journey to find a new car. Joanne and Francesco at Bramgate Volkswagon, not only helped me find my new car (which may just be the sweetest ride I could have ever imagined!), but also supported me in understanding all of the bureaucracy tied up in insurance and financing related to my accident. I honestly, couldn't have imagined being so well supported and feeling so welcomed by a sales team. They truly were the best! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Joanne Yulo

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hobiesens

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I bough the car at a price that I thought was fair and will definitely deal with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

1
1 - 10 of 17 results