About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Lunardo.
Francesco Lunardo
Francesco Lunardo, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Francesco Lunardo

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

20 Reviews of Francesco Lunardo

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient service "

- Jocelyn Collings

We came to Bramgate VW and could not have been happier with our experience. It was a pleasure dealing with both Francesco and Joanne, both of whom were very friendly, and knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing and the different options available to us. They worked quickly to get us into our new car and on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW- extraordinary service end to end"

- chris&liz

Certainly, I am not one to be super impressed, though after dealing with another competitive vehicle brand for 8 years and not feeling "the love"; the experience end to end with VW was what I would call extraordinary. I was shopping around to make an informed decision on my next vehicle based on my family needs and also service. The flow between Francesco and Joanne was impressive. They both were very responsive to all my questions, available via in person, phone, email, text (even after hours). After shopping the other vehicles, the price was competitive in the range I was looking for but VW came in #1 (by far). Both Joanne and Francesco were able to introduce us to their service department, test drive while explaining features and provided us with details on an extra insurance package in which we purchased, without feeling of "up-sale"... I never felt once the sales pressure throughout the process, which is for me a HUGE PLUS! Way to go VW... as I can now say "I LOVE MY VW"! After driving it for a couple of weeks, the AllTrack is a great addition to our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In with the new, out with the old"

- 2017Jetta

I've always had an great experience at Bramgate VW, both with my old Jetta for oil changes and with trading that one in to purchase my new one. All my previous car purchases were used vehicles and those lots should actually aspire to provide the same customer service as Bramgate for their service and their sales. Tracy Curwood Brampton, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tiguan! "

- Jagpreet.d

Francesco was very helpful and got us a great deal on our new Tiguan with the trade in of my vw jetta TDI! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service on a purchased car"

- pietro98

I recently purchased a car from Bramgate Volkswagen, the service was great. The customer service did an amazing job and led to me to exactly what i was looking for with very little hassle. They were very friendly and was useful and very descriptive with every feature from the ar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great experience Joanne and Francesco were so helpful!"

- Bolton Florist Inc

It was probably the best new car buying experience I have had in a long time and as a business owner who does deliveries I have purchased alot of cars over the years especially vw's Thanks to both my sales person Francesco and Joanne for the smooth purchase I had a 2011 vw that I thought I would keep forever and did not really want to part with it so for them to make my purchase so smooth i say A VERY BIG THANK YOU!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Guv

I had the pleasure of getting my new VW from Bramgate. From the initial browsing to test driving down to the negotiations and picking up the keys, the staff were courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I have already recommended Francesco and Bramgate to family and will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Ricky Kurl

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business with great people"

- danielap

Both Francesco and Ricky were commendable to work with. Their easygoing respectful approach is what sealed the deal for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% recommend to anyone looking for a new car!"

- Michiemango

First time buying my own car and I had a great experience! My salesman was Francesco, he was super knowledgeable and gave great service. Ricky helped me with insurance and he was great as well. They had my car ready for pickup in two days. I walked in wanting a Volkswagen Jetta and am loving it! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a new Golf"

- Jhowlett1966

I had a Great experience overall. Francesco made the whole sales process simple and efficient. The whole process took 4 days from start to finish. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results