About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart, Automotive Matchmaker, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

Automotive Matchmaker

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Hello, welcome to dealerrater, my name is Doug Johnson 2016 NH Automotive Consultant of the year. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993. The last several have been as an consultant at Autofair Hyundai. I am the most reviewed advisor at all 8 Autofair stores for 1 reason, I work very hard for my customers (family). Come see why! Cell number is (603)716-0680 I am available anytime. My website is www.salesmanwithaheart.com, or facebook-https://www.facebook.com/dougjohnsonhyundai/

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- rick1972 Verified Customer

Salesmen where excellent Vladimir came in on his day off to meet with me No pressure or Rush to make a decision I test drove and they did the numbers on multiple cars with me Every discount was given to me no problem no fine print scams Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Turgeon, Vladimir Tozaj

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Hyundai!"

- jayma94 Verified Customer

Doug was very patient with me during my selecting the perfect car for me. He listed to what I was looking for and suggested a few different models until we came up with the perfect fit for me. He was a true pleasure to work with and would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Graves

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"As good as it gets"

- Alanhalpern16 Verified Customer

If you are looking to buy or lease an automobile you cannot beat the team at Autofair Hyundai. Caring, professional, and putting their customers welfare because their bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Looking for a car - call Doug Johnson at Autofair"

- mscanlon Verified Customer

Doug Johnson is the person to see when looking for a Hyundai, He has the experience, knowledge and cutomer service skills to assist you in finding the right vehicle with the right terms for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Two cars purchased"

- jeannettejoly Verified Customer

They made it fast easy, friendly, and very relaxing , fun exciting, pleased us in every way , Even my Boston terrier Ruby loves going to Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Loved it"

- beisiegeljulianna Verified Customer

They are amazing. Everybody went out of their way to make my 4 year old and i comfortable while going through the long process of buying a brand new car. They were very straight forward and explained everything perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Doug for salesman of the year"

- jeannettejoly Verified Customer

Doug is a awesome salesman, Great with me picking out a car and my 20 year old daughter picking out a car as well , was extremely accommodating knowledgeable about all of the vehicles was very patient with us and choosing colors and options for the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick , he handle our financing

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wow"

- justme4055 Verified Customer

Great service ! Doug was amazing to work with and I love my car!(55357)(56983) Thanks to all who helped in the process and making this a painless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"We love our new Elantra Limited"

- Ken528 Verified Customer

We have had 3 Sonatas and opted for the Hyundai Elantra Limited for this lease period. We both love this vehicle. Sporty,Very fuel efficient, Great looks. We got the Crimson Red one. Kinda grows on you. Doug worked with us to get to an affordable outcome. He is a great salesperson and a great friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just a Salesman!"

- Jamie P

Doug is a very special man. Not only did he get me into a car that I love but he went above and beyond the call of duty! He went with me to another dealership and helped me get things straight. I can't say enough about this man! We will be going back to him for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$26,135

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$26,320

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,591

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,172

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,172

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,169

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$31,536

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,169