About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Miller
David  Miller, Finance Manager/Credit Rebuilder, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

David Miller

Finance Manager/Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

I have been in the automotive industry for over 10 years and I enjoy helping all clients with there finance needs. It is a pleasure to make all our customers feel like family.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

14 Reviews of David Miller

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Winston Butler

Our Salesman Gus and his staff truly made you feel like a big part of their family.My wife daughter and myself have never been treated so nice from any other dealership ever and we would definitely recommend Mark Wilson's for your next car they go beyond to find the right car for you.Thanks again and we will see you in the future.God Bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Gus Carayannis

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought 2 vehicles in 1 week!"

- LauraGervais

The staff at Wilson's work hard to help everyone that walks threw their doors. The staff is very welcoming and fully willing to do whatever it takes to help. They helped fight for us to get not one but two new vehicles for our family! We couldnt be happier with our 2012 GMC Canyon and our 2016 Dodge Caravan. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle for their family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Cheryl Bauer

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Laura Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear how pleased you were with the service you received at Mark Wilson's by all members of the team. Enjoy your two vehicles and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- predonb Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with Wilsons .. from the ladies at the front desk to Ron Harris & David Miller, they were all terrific to deal with and took away the stress of buying a car. Tony in the Service Dept. is super too; fast and efficient and so very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Wilson's!!! sincerely, Bev Predon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear we could help you make this a stress free purchase and you felt treated well by all members of the team at Mark Wilson's.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Spectacular Service sealed the deal for my Kia Soul!"

- Kiapossible

Lisa and all the staff @ Mark Wilson's exceeded all my car purchasing expectations .Lisa went above and beyond my previous car buying experiences. Even after 9:pm on a Saturday evening Lisa took the time to contact me about scheduling a test drive SERViCE when it suits me ... love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley, Cheryl Bauer

Jun 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear how happy you were with the service you received from Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your Kia Soul!!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car."

- carshopping Verified Customer

We were surprised by the large selection of vehicles. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found I was dealing with too many different people and some details got lost between them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you felt the staff were friendly and helpful and you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles.

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Christine Wheeldon

From the moment I walked in the front door of Mark Wilson's, I was treated with courtesy and respect. The staff are experienced and dedicated and no we're a pleasure to deal with. My first contact was with Julia Kueber, who was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She worked very hard to make me happy and was a pleasure to work with. She then put my in touch with Mike Fonseco, who helped me with choosing my new vehicle. His experience and knowledge made the process go very smoothly. I then was put in touch with David Miller, whose knowledge of auto financing got me the best deal possible. It was honestly the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and I will gladly recommend Mark Wilson's to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca , Julia Kueber

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated well from start to finish. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's!

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st Car! "

- Mandypandy22

I was so excited to come in and test drive cars, and i was even more excited to fall in love with a car and purchase it! The customer servoce was AMAZING!!! Marko went above and beyond and was so pleasent to work with! The finance guy Dave was amazing too and Cheryl was awesome when I picked up my car! The staff at the front desk are so friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere is so inviting! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Cheryl Bauer

Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your process of purchasing your first car was so good and that all involved departments treated you very well from customer service to financing.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Busy Dealership"

- david.meihm Verified Customer

Very busy dealership but were great to work with - not pushy, in fact won't negotiate on price but if you know your prices, this is a good thing - that way you don't feel like you're being ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our live market pricing that provides a no hassle and no pressure environment.

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection of Cars"

- skilbourn Verified Customer

Did a search for a specific car I wanted and Wilson's had it. I drove over an hour to check the car out. I turned the corner onto the road the dealership was on and was blown away at the amount of cars on the lot. I was pleasantly surprised to see all the cars were clean. Staff were all pleasant and happy to answer any questions. Love my new to me car and I tell everyone to check out Wilson's. I will defiantly return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey

Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very pleased to hear you felt treated well and were impressed by our selection of vehicles. Glad you got the car you wanted and thank you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

.

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Hassle Free Service'"

- Levi Voth/ Joann Voth Verified Customer

I Purchased a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe at Wilson's with the help of the wonderful staff there was no concerns for me. Ramsey Ghandour, helped with the initial service. We came off the street no appointment and he was happy to help. We selected which car we wanted to see, how ever many we wanted to try and they just drove them on up. As we waited we enjoyed the warm coffee and tea. The staff is very knowledgeable not only applying their own experiences as car owners, but also give you options. With the Car Proofs of all cars you know what you will be getting a satisfying vehicle. David Miller and with the help of Dave Gardiner in Finance they were able to model and suggest warranties answering any concerns of each model and make of vehicle we had. We ended up deciding to switch from one vehicle to this Hyundai Santa Fe, with its sleek interior and modern convience help make it a wonderful buy. Wilson's I Recommend for any first time car buyer, come to Wilson's and find vehicle for you. My suggestion try everything you like you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to hear you were treated so well and were given a wide array of vehicles to consider. We are pleased to hear your questions were answered and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699