About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Miller
David  Miller, Finance Manager/Credit Rebuilder, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

David Miller

Finance Manager/Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

I have been in the automotive industry for over 10 years and I enjoy helping all clients with there finance needs. It is a pleasure to make all our customers feel like family.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

22 Reviews of David Miller

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at Wilson's"

- stephenlance0 Verified Customer

Overall pleased with the Camry. Was disappointed that a small dent and scraped hubcap had not been addressed as outlined in the sales agreement. Thought this should have been checked before I had come to pick up the car. However, Michael to his credit had these details rectified promptly and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- KKCar

I live nearly two hours away from this dealership, but it was well worth the trip. Staff are friendly, helpful, and not your typical pushy car sales people. I love my new vehicle and it was spotless and ready to go the day i arrived for pick up. i was in and out of the dealership in less than 15 minutes and on my way home. Highly recommend Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick and David were a pleasure to deal with."

- Marsh44

We visited the dealership because we were looking for a good used car and the dealership kept popping up in Auto Trader. They had the inventory we were looking for, in the shape we wanted, with the low kms we needed. Rick was great and really knew what he had on the lot. He worked with us to find cars we were interested in. The test drive was great. We had 4 cars picked out and each time we returned to the lot, the next car was ready to go. Very efficient. David Miller in Finance was also great to work with. No pressure and again very efficient in the process. The only part that could have been better was the negotiation of the final price. At one point we were back and forth over $100 and I felt that was very unnecessary. Overall though, I would definitely purchase a car from Rick Knight and Wilson's again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear we were able to work with you and find the right vehicle for you. We offer live market pricing that provides a non-negotiable price that also provides a no hassle and no pressure environment. We look forward to working with you again when the need arises.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer"

- sandyhenn0 Verified Customer

I highly commend Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. I found their ad online and Michael Fonseca emailed me promptly. In all my dealings with him, he was straightforward and informative. Never I'd I feel pressured or manipulated. I visited a new car dealership where that was exactly what happened--I even had trouble retrieving my key to leave as they tried to 'sweeten the pot' with items I didn't want to keep me there until I bought the car. Compared to these old-school sales practices, Wilson's was a breath of fresh air. Everyone I dealt with, from the receptionist to the delivery specialist, was professional and helpful, even though it was very busy. When my insurance confirmation wasn't in the file, Nicole called them and had them email it so she could immediately print it out for me. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca , Nicole

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's went so well with all the departments. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, friendly service, happy customer"

- atatat Verified Customer

Had an extremely positive experience buying at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars last week! My test drives were easy to schedule, the vehicle quality was exceptional, and Mike was great to work with in sales. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff made my decision easy! The finance side of things was easy and quick as well, no high-pressure upsells, and I happily left with a great car at the end of the week! Every step of the car buying process here was low stress and I happily recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Julia Kueber

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled you felt treated well in all departments, your questions were answered and it was a low stress experience. Than you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Rose81

I went in to the dealership not sure what make I was looking for but was given the opportunity to drive the two makes that I was interested in. the experience was friendly without pressure and the salesperson was very helpful , could not decide that day and called for an appointment the following week end and the vehicle I was interested was waiting for me to test drive and decided right away that was the one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated well, without any pressure and patience. We are also happy to hear we could help you find the right vehicle for you.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- kieranbc1985 Verified Customer

I gave this rating because i was delt with fast and within no time we found my dream car . shout out to marko for a great experiance was super happy with my outcome after countless trys on different cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. Thank you for the rating of amazing! We are thrilled to hear we could help you find the right car for you.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy first time buyer "

- Codge dharger

Rick was great helping me pick out my very first car and provided all knowledge he could about the vehicle and even had good background information about other models information, etc. I was very happy with my purchase and appreciated the excellent service Rick and wilsons provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated well and all your questions were answered. We are thrilled you are pleased with your purchase.

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Winston Butler

Our Salesman Gus and his staff truly made you feel like a big part of their family.My wife daughter and myself have never been treated so nice from any other dealership ever and we would definitely recommend Mark Wilson's for your next car they go beyond to find the right car for you.Thanks again and we will see you in the future.God Bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Gus Carayannis

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's and we will be here for you in the future.

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought 2 vehicles in 1 week!"

- LauraGervais

The staff at Wilson's work hard to help everyone that walks threw their doors. The staff is very welcoming and fully willing to do whatever it takes to help. They helped fight for us to get not one but two new vehicles for our family! We couldnt be happier with our 2012 GMC Canyon and our 2016 Dodge Caravan. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle for their family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Cheryl Bauer

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Laura Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear how pleased you were with the service you received at Mark Wilson's by all members of the team. Enjoy your two vehicles and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888