About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Corrigal.
David Corrigal
David Corrigal, Financial Services Manager, Harris Mazda
4.8

David Corrigal

Financial Services Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

74 Reviews of David Corrigal

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no hassle, no pressure quick sale"

- The Bartlett's

From the minute we walked into Harris Mazda to upgrade our Mazda CX5 we felt welcome and no-pressure. We were approached by James and were shown the vehicle in the showroom and went over options available. We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to pay so we quickly met with David to crunch some numbers. After negotiating back and forth an agreement was made and James had the sale. James was happy to keep the dealership open longer so that we could make travel arrangements from Victoria to Nanaimo after work in order to sign the paperwork and be on our way. Robert in finance was so great with our kids and was super relaxed, James kept them entertained with balloons and beach balls. He transferred the plates and once we were done with insurance we were on our way. We had a great experience, no hassle, no pressure and would recommend Harris Mazda and James with anyone else who is looking for a vehicle. The kids loved Piper, his bow tie, photo on the wall and all his soft cuddles, we had to send a shout out to him from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic , James Perrier

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A memorable day""

- Reg and Donna

Brandyn was an exceptional salesman! He was very knowledgable and accomodating. Negotiating a price can sometimes be an uncomfortable process, and he stuck with us, always remaining a classy guy! When the car was ready for pick-up, he was excited for us, and made it a special day, and a great experience. We would definitely recommend him to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jackron

Tyler responded to my enquires about an MX5, then sold us a CX5, a long and complicated story. However, throughout the entire process he was patient, knowledgeable about all the vehicles, responding to all our questions and concerns. I have also dealt with Harris Kia in the past and these dealerships set themselves a very high standard for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient , friendly service with minimal "haggling""

- stewart

We were replacing my wife's car and were looking for a "best of breed" small SUV, from a dealer with a good record for service as well as giving us the best price. We looked at KIA, Hyundai, Subaru,and Nissan as well. Brandyn ( our salesman) was knowledgeable of his product and provided us with a thorough test drive. Finance manager, Robert Kirinic was also very knowledgeable about extended warranty options We outlined the specifics of what we wanted in a deal to Brandyn and within a short time we arrived at a sale satisfactory to all. Everyone we met at this dealership was friendly and very helpful. The dealership is spotless and reflects it's commitment to good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly service"

- BCrosby

The friendliest car dealer staff I have ever met. One person (not in car sales) saw me later at McDonald's and came over to say "Hi" even though I had not seen him first. No commission so I felt I could trust everything they were telling me. Worth the drive up from Victoria. I believe I got a great deal without having to haggle over the price - that's a first for me in 40 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- gord garrett

Tyler Lavin was most helpful. He presented a top notch attitude, with no pressure. I would recommend him to all my friends. Business office was excellent. yeah Piper! thank you - gord garrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A sincere lack of customer service "

- Maddiekasyan

I purchased a brand new car from Harris Mazda Nanaimo in the summer of 2016. Love the car itself, have no issues with it whatsoever it is the perfect car for me; the issues I have are with the dealership. I find them to be rather unprofessional. When I purchased my car I was told I would need to bring it in for undercoating within the week; they would call me and get ahold of me and make sure I bring it in for undercoating. This call never came. I got distracted with my first brand new car. It is not good for a vehicle to undercoat it after being taken through xxxx and back; the possibilities of sealing any moisture, salt, dirt or anything else remain. In 2017 I finally did receive a call from Harris Mazda, but not about my undercoating.. A new salesman was trying to get me to upgrade my car. I mentioned the undercoating services I had yet to receive and was promised it would be looked into. Nothing. I finally decided to take my car to the dealership and ask about it as it is far too late to undercoat my car; I found them acting very poorly. Very opposite from how kind everyone was to push the car sale on me. Not friendly and very reluctant to help me with my issue it seemed. Acted like I did not know what I was talking about I assume because I'm a girl seemingly unknowledgeable about cars. They insisted I had already been there to get these services done, which was impossible as I had not been back to the dealership whatsoever since buying my car. I must cut them some slack as they did credit my loan the amount for the services I never received, but the way it happened was unprofessional and unpreferred. I won't be bringing my car there for any services ever again and I certainly wouldn't recommend them anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Luke Hawkins, Robert Kirinic

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought new Mazda and had excellent service"

- Happy Motorist

Our product adviser was James Perrier. He helped us through the process of buying a vehicle without pressuring us or trying to direct us to something we didn't want or need. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end by everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perrier

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable"

- SauveK+M

Everybody was professional without being pushy. The salesman James was very knowledgeable and was very good at helping us compare models and even makes of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perrier

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- David Elley

I just bought a truck from Harris Mazda and has a very good interaction with them. They were upfront and honest about the sale. Which to me is very good. Brandon Woodruff was super helpful and keenly interested in helping you find the right vehicle. Good Job Brandon, If you keep this up you will go a long way in this industry. The second person to deal with was Daivd Corringal, Although I didnt have much interaction with David, he was honest and easy to deal with. The third person that I dealt with was Robert Kirinic, Rob was up front and showed that he has been in this industry a long time. Overall it was in my car buying experience the best place that I have ever dealt with. I hope to purchase more vehicles from them in the future. And that says alot because I typically DO NOT trust and car dealership or salesman. So good on you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic , Brandon Woodruff

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results