About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Turner.
Daniel Turner
Daniel Turner, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Daniel Turner

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Duane Marino Sales Champion Training

Volkswagen Enthusiast

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

178 Reviews of Daniel Turner

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team! Great Location!"

- Ryan V

The Team and Bramgate VW is very professional. They were patient with all my questions as I went through many different options in my purchase of a new vehicle. From start to finish, everyone who I interacted with made the process easy. Will be back for another purchase when we need to replace the other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Joanne Yulo

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership, Poor Purchase Experience"

- pwf

I have been a client of Bramgate for some 22 years, and continue to give the dealership high marks for its service and professionalism. That said, I recently purchased (May 5, delivered July 10) VW Golf through the Diesel buyback/trade-in programme. My experience with Ricepoint, and the entire programme as a whole, was a pain in the xxx - too bureaucratic, too slow, and lacking in respect for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Alltrack"

- Sshergill

After the ordeal with trying to get my TDI traded in, I chose to stay with Vw mainly because of Daniel Turner at Bramgate. He was not pushy, he was respectful, efficient and honest. Although I am not quite happy with the Alltrack (road noise etc), I was thoroughly happy with the service I received from Daniel. I emailed him my concerns and he was so quick to get back to me. He did his best to support me through the ordeal with Ricepoint. He was honest the entire way out. This dealership cares about their customers and try their best to help you as much as they could. I would recommend them anytime. I went to the Pfaff dealership in Newmarket, where I bought my TDI, and I found the staff there to be rude and inexperienced. I was left waiting for about 20 minutes to speak to someone who actually knew about the cars - the lady that was originally set to work with me told me that she did not know much about the vehicles. The subsequent staff who came to explain about the trade in - was rude and condescending. The minute I met Daniel, he had my trust and I was willing to go back with a VW because of the service I received at Bramgate. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tiguan "

- Stefani Marotta

My second time purchasing from Bramgate VW. Exceptional customer service! Daniel went over and above to make the transition from my Jetta to Tiguan an enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up my new Jetta"

- Amsoil

Danial was in contact with me for over a year. We both were waiting for the TDI recall. He always kept me up dated and helped negotiate the return and purchase. He made my wife and I very comfortable in the purchase of the 2017 Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!"

- Regan

Daniel was fantastic! This is the first time in over 10 years that buying a car was enjoyable. I would recommend Bramgate to everyone. Thanks again Daniel and Joanne! I love my new Beetle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always feel coming to this dealership and buy the new car"

- Santosh

The sales person Mr. Daniel Turner is a awesome and well caring having lots of knowledge about what is he selling, he is great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Madhu Natrajan

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tdi return Gli pick up"

- Alexandre9

As a vw customer, was very disappointed I had to hand in my 2013 Tdi....in return, picked a GLI....nice car, but honestly not 100% happy with the whole situation. However, from day one Daniel was very nice, very helpful and tried to help best he could....had few issues with the Gli purchase, but nothing to do with Daniel's performance, he was outstanding thru out. Having said that, I felt manager at bramgate could have given me a better discount on GLI, after 5th car bought there I felt $1300 discount was very poor.... I would still recommend dealer and Daniel as your reference for a dedicated sales rep to take care of your purchase at Bramgate VW...just a quick word for Joanne: she was great, did very good job as well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with bramgate"

- Sunnny

Daniel was really helpful in whole car buying process from test driving to final delivery of the car.Overall it was great experience. Would visit here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Joanne Yulo

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beautiful new dealership"

- jodi

pleasure to do buisness with. daniel was very honest and prompt with his replies as we handled most of our negotiations via email. i came from out of town to deal with bramgate because of there quick replies and willing to do a sale. best price!! thank you again!! look forward to the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results