About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Daniel Turner
Daniel Turner, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Daniel Turner

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Duane Marino Sales Champion Training

Volkswagen Enthusiast

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

174 Reviews of Daniel Turner

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up my new Jetta"

- Amsoil

Danial was in contact with me for over a year. We both were waiting for the TDI recall. He always kept me up dated and helped negotiate the return and purchase. He made my wife and I very comfortable in the purchase of the 2017 Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!"

- Regan

Daniel was fantastic! This is the first time in over 10 years that buying a car was enjoyable. I would recommend Bramgate to everyone. Thanks again Daniel and Joanne! I love my new Beetle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always feel coming to this dealership and buy the new car"

- Santosh

The sales person Mr. Daniel Turner is a awesome and well caring having lots of knowledge about what is he selling, he is great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Madhu Natrajan

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tdi return Gli pick up"

- Alexandre9

As a vw customer, was very disappointed I had to hand in my 2013 Tdi....in return, picked a GLI....nice car, but honestly not 100% happy with the whole situation. However, from day one Daniel was very nice, very helpful and tried to help best he could....had few issues with the Gli purchase, but nothing to do with Daniel's performance, he was outstanding thru out. Having said that, I felt manager at bramgate could have given me a better discount on GLI, after 5th car bought there I felt $1300 discount was very poor.... I would still recommend dealer and Daniel as your reference for a dedicated sales rep to take care of your purchase at Bramgate VW...just a quick word for Joanne: she was great, did very good job as well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with bramgate"

- Sunnny

Daniel was really helpful in whole car buying process from test driving to final delivery of the car.Overall it was great experience. Would visit here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Joanne Yulo

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beautiful new dealership"

- jodi

pleasure to do buisness with. daniel was very honest and prompt with his replies as we handled most of our negotiations via email. i came from out of town to deal with bramgate because of there quick replies and willing to do a sale. best price!! thank you again!! look forward to the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer!"

- Lori

This past week, I picked up my second new vehicle from this dealership and salesperson Daniel Turner. Everyone at this dealership is professional, courteous and kind and I highly recommend Daniel as a very knowledgeable sales rep. Keep up the excellent work! Daniel, I'll see you again for my next new vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing the Tiguan was really easy and the car I needed"

- LordVw

MY lease was up on my 2014 Jetta and I needed another vehicle. My wife's arthritis was getting worse so I needed something easier for her to get in and out of. Dan Turner helped me select the Tiguan and it makes it so much easier for her to get in and out of. Dan explained the car features worked out a great lease deal and the follow up with Joanne Yulo made me feel warm, welcome and part of the Bramgate family. This is my third lease from Bramgate and in all the years I have not had one bad experience. If you want a good product and friendly, knowledgable staff like Dan and Joanne I strongly recommend you go to Bramgate. I am in no way related to or close friends with anyone at Bramgate or VW and this is an unsolicited comment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Simon

Very helpful dealership with friendly knowledgable staff. The selection of cars is great with good demos on hand to test drive. Dealership is not pushy at all with the sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Joanne Yulo

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Golf GTI"

- hark chahal

Purchasing the car from VW Bramgate was an absolute delight! Daniel was amazing, didn't pressure me at all but was still extremely attentive and worked with me to get a fair number for my trade in.Joanne was also great, she was extremely friendly and informative and didn't try to bully m e into anything like other business managers I've dealt with in the past. Bramgate is definitely one of the best dealerships I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results