About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Clarke O'Reilly
Clarke O'Reilly, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
4.6

Clarke O'Reilly

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Hey Guys! I'm Clarke O'Reilly. I live in Kitchener Ontario. I have been with Strickland's in Stratford since November 2015. I strive to provide a stress and hassle free car buying experience!

Industry Experience

23 Reviews of Clarke O'Reilly

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent buy"

- Paul D.

Recently purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Pricing was competitive with other dealers, and the up-selling was not over the top. I appreciate that the sticker price is not negotiable, but then shouldn't you at least sell the car with full tank of gas? Sometimes it's the little things that really breed loyalty. However, having said that, the salesperson was Clark and he treated me well and listened to what I wanted. Best to always do thorough homework before test driving or buying here, or the speed and information from the staff will overwhelm in the interest of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- badbronte

I bought my Audi through Clarke but also got help from Jeff, and later Nathan. They were all very friendly. Clarke was patient with my questions and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. I didn't feel pressured in any way. I did experience a few challenges: I would have benefited from some guidance on how to use some of the car's features when I picked it up (still figuring it out), and dealing with multiple sales associates was a little bit challenging at times. Also, I wasn't very happy with quality of the small touch-ups that were done on the vehicle. However, these were minor issues. Aside from that, the overall experience was great and everything worked out. The car is gorgeous - I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would definitely deal with Clarke again for another car purchase in the future (all the staff are very friendly). Thanks Strickland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grenier, Nathan Howe

Mar 22, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your feedback. We’re Happy to Help!😃

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Daniel M.

I was recently forced to retire my 2007 Toyota Yaris after 11 years and 356,000 km. I needed a car fast and Clarke O'Reilly was excellent. He found a car that suited my needs and budget. We had a deal in less than 30 minutes and I had the car the next day. Clarke is a real pro and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Daniel! Enjoy your new wheels

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impuslive Purcahse"

- Chevy93

Although there was nothing seriously wrong with my truck, I was getting tired of spending extra money on parts and lots of money on gas. On impulse, I had decided to go to Strickland's and just see a) what they would give me for my truck and b)what vehicles they had that I may want. Clarke was very helpful and informative. He helped me figure out what vehicle would work best for me what my best options were. He helped be to get a better deal for my truck on the trade in and I left with a newer vehicle that was coming to cost me less in the long run. Clarke was very attentive. As soon as we got out of my truck to look at some cars, he came out and answered all of our questions. He got us in a car to test drive it and when we got back, he got us in the office to get the paperwork started and get my truck appraised. I was very happy with how Strickland's and Clarke helped me purchase my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Leach Nancy 519

It was the first time I had to buy a car on my own. My late husband used to take care of that. Even though I had my son and daughter -in-law with me I was very nervous. The sales person and Clarke O'Reilly the account manager put me right at ease. I had follow up phone calls to make sure I wasn't having any problems with my new car. Also after my purchase I got to spin the prize wheel and won detailing to be done before I picked it up. I made a noise with a gong and a announcement was made and everyone clapped. Made me feel like a somebody. Found out my Grandson has purchased two vehicles at Strickland's and thinks highly of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Harrup

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your great feedback!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Todd Fuhr

I found Strickland's Automart to be a good place to purchase a vehicle. I dealt with Clarke O'Reilly and found him to be friendly and informative, answered any questions I had and made the overall experience a pleasant one. I would recommend Strickland's Automart to anyone in search of a new ride and I will be checking in with them when looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review Todd!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Care"

- A.Lawson

This was where I got my first vehicle, I was welcomed with many smiles and friendly "Hellos." The salespeople here at Strickland's were able to help me find what vehicle suited me, within my price range that also had the little things I had requested in a vehicle. The staff looks after costumers very well. The communication between me and the salesmen was amazing! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grenier

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for your business & the great feedback! We're Happy to Help 😃

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Our experience was a pleasant surprise"

- Eric Schmidt

My wife and I called ahead to look at a specific pickup truck that was advertised on the internet. We took it for a drive and were impressed with the condition it was in. Our salesman Clarke along with Matt his manager, worked with us to achieve the price we had in mind including a fair trade-in value for our SUV. I was impressed that our deal was hassle-free and that they made us feel like we were valued as customers. There is no question that we will recommend Strickland's to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jacomen

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your great review! Enjoy your new wheels 😄

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango "

- Jeffs Durango

I bought my Durango a couple of weeks ago. I had been looking around for an SUV to replace my 2000 Suburban. My wife and I had driven Pathfinders, Traverse, and CX-9. I wanted one for less than 25000 as new as I could find, and Stricklands had a few options. I talked to Clarke the one evening and then brought my wife back on a Saturday. Ron or Clarke looked after us very efficiently on a very busy day. We didn't have to wait around very long at all as one or the other of the fellows were able to find us another car to drive or answer our questions, of which we had a few. When we need to replace my wife's Malibu we will definitely look here first. Thanks a lot guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bell

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business, please send your friends & family to see us for their next vehicle!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Lilbit

Clarke O'Riley really answered and addressed all my concerns made sure I was comfortable with payments and offered weekly bi weekly or monthly advised no penalty to pay off sooner. Messaged me couple days asked how I was making out with new veichle. Told him some of my concerns was gonna have husband drive it see if he notices it. Told me to please let me know so can take care of it. Definetly would refer him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal finance department very thorough on all options I could add

Mar 11, 2017

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your great review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results