About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Clarke O'Reilly
Clarke O'Reilly, Product Advisor, Strickland's Automart Stratford
4.4

Clarke O'Reilly

Product Advisor

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Hey Guys! I'm Clarke O'Reilly. I live in Kitchener Ontario. I have been with Strickland's in Stratford since November 2015. I strive to provide a stress and hassle free car buying experience!

Industry Experience

Contact Me
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Clarke O'Reilly

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! Knowledgable & Friendly!"

- tinaleggett

The service at Stricklands was second to none! Immediately upon arrival we were greeted by Clarke O'Reilly. This was my first time trading in a vehicle and I wasn't sure what to expect. Clarke made the expereince so simple! I found that he really listened to what our needs of a vehicle were and was able to match it with a selection of vehicles on the lot, all while staying within our budget. Clarke was attentive, friendly, knowledgable, and notably a genuine salesman. Throughout this experience, I never felt any pressure or timeline to make a decision or purchase, which I very much appreciated. I couldn't have been happier with my service at Stricklands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business :)

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was the best service "

- hockey mother

because they were and are very very good people they all are friendly went out of there way to make us very vey happy we would most likely buy another vehicle from them in the furture \

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake McLean

Dec 20, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're Happy to Help :)

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never buy a vehicle from here"

- Wilson

Stricklands automart in Stratford is horrible. The salesman Clarke O'Rielly who sold me vehicle didn't want to talk to me when my vehicle wouldn't start 4 days after purchase. They kept vehicle for 2 weeks returned it to me and said nothing was wrong with it. 2 weeks later same thing vehicle wouldn't start. I contacted sales manager Matt Jackomen to tell him I didn't want vehicle back. He was rude ignorant and condescending. It took him almost 2 weeks to get back to me. I left numerous messages. He told me nothing was wrong with vehicle again, yet the service manager told me it wouldn't start for them either. I lost 3 days work. 1 shot undercoating for it and had already purchased 4 new snow tires and rims. Mr Jacomen told me that it wasn't his problem as I never purchased those items through him. I wouldn't recommend this dealershipto anyone as they don't care once they have there cheque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jacomen

Dec 14, 2016

Wilson responded

WOW!!! Guest services team at stricklands won't do anything for a very dissatisfied customer except stick up for their employees. Again never deal with Strickland automart. Nobody cares. They only lie to you and don't want to help customer at all

Dec 13, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Hi Wilson, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience. Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- neph_cavs28

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Also, good thing is the salesman still in contact with you after you bought the vehicle. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your great feedback!

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great value, great service"

- Susan Hogan

An overall satisfying experience. We drove all the way to Stratford from Burlington and were not disappointed. Clarke was attentive and listened carefully to our requirements before offering us several vehicles to test drive. At all times we were treated with courtesy and respect and never pressured. We purchased one of these vehicles and are still pleased with the quality and value, I would definitely return to Clarke at Strickland's if I needed another car and would recommend this dealer to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for leaving your feedback Susan! We're Happy to Help :)

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fake "guest" service "

- Not into fake people

The whole time we were dealing with them they were kind;however as soon as the deal was signed that's where it ended. The U connect cd was missing and I was promised theyou would look into it first me. I must have made several calls about this and no one returned my call. There were Aldo a couple mechanical problems off the bat. Unfortunately about 3 weekshelve aftwr purchasing Nguyen the van I was in an accident and wrote off the vehicle. WE WILL NOT BE RETURNING TO THIS DEALERSHIP Moral of the story they are fake and don't care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bell

Oct 27, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Hi, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience. Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- jen

We recently purchased a pre-owned Dodge Journey from Strickland's. Our experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Not only were the prices well under any other dealerships but, their honest and friendly sales associates were great. Clarke O'Reilly provided us with excellent customer service. He was honest and warm and answered all of our questions, asking his manager for clarification as needed. We will never go anywhere but Strickland's in the future when purchasing a vehicle, and will encourage any of our friends and family members to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the fantastic feedback Jen! We're happy to help.

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used vehicle"

- crafting person

I was looking for a specific vehicle and after checking used car inventory online, sent an email to the dealership (with my phone #). Clarke returned my phone call at 7:30 the next morning (I was already impressed) and we arranged an appointment time. Clarke was professional, and listened to the details of the car I had to trade (which I had been attempting to sell on auto trader). During sales appointment Clarke was courteous, professional in every way and the purchase of the car I had selected (Kia Soul) was effortless. The dealer team leader appraised my trade in and I was offered a very treasonable value, which I accepted. I had driven to Stratford from London to purchase a vehicle and would do so again. My friend who had come to the appointment with me had indicated to Clarke that she would see him next year when she traded her vehicle and I am sure that will be the case. I would highly recommend this dealer and this sales person. L. Nesbitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback!! We're happy to help :)

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- rdhammer87

When I first walked in was treated with respect and friendliness by all the staff. The salesman was thorough and informative and friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Bannon

Jun 21, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the feedback!

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience overall."

- Christine

I recently purchased a used Ford Escape. My salesman Clarke was very nice and helpful. Everyone made me feel welcomed and looked after. Brenda in financing explained everything very clearly and made sure I had no questions. This is the second vehicle I bought from them and I will be back when the time comes to buy the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Bannon

May 25, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback Christine!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results