About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Vander Wel
Chris Vander Wel, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Chris Vander Wel

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Enthusiast

Duane Marino Sales Champion Training

Employee Video

Contact Me

189 Reviews of Chris Vander Wel

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Toothgirlz

We just purchased our second vehicle from Bramgate VW. Their customer service and professionalism is exceptional. Chris and Joanne went above and beyond to make our experience flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Golf Sportwagen"

- november

Was able to deal with helpful sales staff, they made the transition from my Jetta to new Golf as easy as possible. Enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, friendly and in our new Atlas in 10 days"

- Shane

We knew that we wanted an Atlas versus a minivan and selected Bramgate and Chris Vander Wel mostly because of review on this website. We went to this dealer wanting to meet Chris without an appointment (which I would recommend now). We waited about 20 mins (no complaints), gave our kids some free hot chocolate and checked out the floor models. Once we met Chris, he was friendly and helpful as we did a test drive and selected the trim level that we wanted. We bought the Atlas on the same day (July 8) and just picked it up today (July 19). Not bad considering I've read there can be a wait for some models. We have one or two Volkswagen dealers who are closer to our home but glad that we traveled up to Bramgate to buy our vehicle. Compliments to Joanne who helped us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Alyssa

Bought my first ever car at bramgate. Chris is amazing, honest and definitely not pushy. It took me about three or four months to seal the deal and the whole time he was patient answering all of my questions in a timely matter. I will send everyone and anyone to Chris at bramgate. I will definitely be back when I need an upgrade. So so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"eGolf"

- egolfowners

In our quest for electric vehicle knowledge, Chris by far exceeded our expectations with his understanding of the eGolf and his eloquent conversations. We appreciated his email updates on the status of our vehicle and the picture when it arrived and was plugged in! Joanne helped with the new fangled insurance steps and going over the contract options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carguy104

I was an unfortunate TDI owner effected by the emissions settlement and given the option of a buy back or a trade in. I took this opportunity to trade in my Jetta for a new GTI. Bramgate made this process as simple as possible and had everything lined up for me throughout the process. In less than one hour I was in and out with my new vehicle. Would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SN

I'm very pleased with my experience at Bramgate VW. This may have been my most positive car purchase through a dealership yet. My sales associate, Chris Vanderwel, was very helpful, responded to emails / calls right away, and was great to deal with. All the staff at the dealership have been very friendly. It has been a pleasure dealing with Bramgate VW and I am actually going back there (coming from someone who dislikes dealerships! - so that says a lot!!!) thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a VW made easy"

- Rob

Chris was well informed and made the purchase experience as easy as possible. His product knowledge was second to none and his assistance with all of the details was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Customer Service in every way"

- Julia

Outstanding VW dealership from the sales to the service team. Hugh, Rui, Chris - can't say enough about your focus on customer service and love all the smiling faces!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne , Rui Canto - my service consultant for my previous VW - outstanding!!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great fantastic service in service and purchasing"

- Brian McAulay

I have been using this dealership since March of 2015 and have never felt such attentive customer service whether having my car repaired , and oil change or just looking at the newest vehicles coming in. I just went up to have a look at the new Jetta Wolfsburg Edition and ended up falling in love with it. Chris is a great person and salesman and Joanne in the office is incredible. They were able to put things together in a matter of a couple of hours and a few days later I am driving my new car. My thanks to both for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results