About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Vander Wel.
Chris Vander Wel
Chris Vander Wel, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Chris Vander Wel

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Enthusiast

Duane Marino Sales Champion Training

Employee Video

Contact Me

212 Reviews of Chris Vander Wel

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing Experience"

- kath2014

I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Vander Wel when I purchased my new car this summer. Chris was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing (2018 Tiguan). He followed up with me and kept me informed about arrival dates. I ordered a new model that was not readily available and Chris went above and beyond to ensure that I could get my car as soon as possible. The entire process was very organized and stress-free. I also dealt with Ricky who was very helpful when going over warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, professional, and easy going"

- Mike4766

Very positive experience. Chris was helpful by listening and asking questions, that enabled him to gain a full understanding of what I needed in a vehicle. The overall experience was enjoyable friendly and easy going. Chris was excellent with his follow-up, reaching out to me via text in the following weeks, in a manner that was helpful, and not at all in a way that Was unwelcome. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealer, as I was in the market for a used car, and was looking for something very specific. If looking for a VW I would recommend this dealer to any friend without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase experience ever"

- Happy Customer

Chris was a fantastic sales rep he answered all our questions and was very knowledgable about all the VW vehicles. We never felt pressured in any way. Chris was a pleasure to deal with, he was accommodating to our schedule, made suggestions we had not considered, and clearly demonstrated his integrity while working with us. I would recommend Chris and Bramgate to anyone considering a vehicle purchase. Thanks Chris. Sorry can't forget Ricky Thanks also to Ricky in finance, Andy & Annna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl , Receptionist was very professional and attentive to our arrival

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- LizCamastro

Buying a new car is a scary thing no matter at what age. This was the first time for me and Hugh, Chris and Joanne were amazing. They answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable with my decisions and never pushed anything on me. They definitely had my best interest in mind. On delivery they showed me everything about the car and set up all my technology for me. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Joanne Yulo

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All aspects of my purchase experience were excellent."

- Andy w

My excellent review is primarily based on the quality of the people that I had the pleasure of working with during the process of buying my Tiguan. In particular Chris Vander Wel was excellent! He exceeded my expectations relative to friendliness, expertise in product, the pricing, service at pick up and follow up. I was impressed and pleased that Chris and Bramgate were very accommodating to the small details of the purchase. Small details like a second key or license plate covers, that if bickered over can leave a bad taste in your mouth. Bramgate is easy to access and is a beautiful building. Thanks Chris for getting me into my new, used, favourite vehicle. Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad situation good experience "

- Derek

Unfortunately I had to return my Jetta tdi and the experience of all that soured me on vw but Chris at bramsgate was nice and accommodating made this process easier and less painful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer very pleased"

- DiscoStu

We recently bought our second VW in two years from Bramgate VW. Chris was very accommodating from a sales aspect, and Ricky and Joanne in the business office were also very helpful. We will be back when it's time to refresh again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo, Ricky Kurl

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Jetta "

- Andy83

Cris vander wel was so helpful and accommodating in getting us our new Jetta I love this car! I would recommend Bramgate Volkswagen to every one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Courtney

This was my first time dealing with Bramgate VW and Chris was amazing, he was a huge help in making my decision a lot easier. Thanks again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2018 Tiguan "

- abangoura

We stopped by Bramgate VW to check for VW Atlas which we found too big for us. When were to leave, Chris V. proposed us to check the new Tiguan. That was the beginning of our good relationship. He answered to all of our questions which helped us make up our décision. thanks Chris, good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results