About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cheryl Bauer .
Cheryl Bauer
Cheryl Bauer , Delivery Co ordinator, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.6

Cheryl Bauer

Delivery Co ordinator

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Accounts Payable/Receivable, Reception, Administrative Assistant

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Cheryl Bauer

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- triggsdesigns Verified Customer

My experience at wilson's was excellent. From the moment I walked in to the purchase of my new vehicle. I was very happy. I even had a few things that weren't exactly right with the vehicle after I drove it off the lot, and the service department was incredible and helped me out to resolve the problems. Thank you Wilson's team!! shout out to Jason and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Jeff Botter , Robin at service

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Burning up the highway, my way."

- shelleylahey Verified Customer

How often do we get exactly what we are looking for not often but my experience with Wilson's auto I received exactly what I wanted . Dealing with Rod and Jeff was a pleasure they made my experience a memorable one . I knew what I wanted and they delivered and met every request I made I love my new ride thanks to them it happened in no time flat and the experience Came with bells and whistle's. I highly recommend Wilson's auto for anyone looking for a vehicle and a great sales team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Jeff Botter

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hi Shelley! We're happy you had a great rapport with our employees, and even happier you found a car that you love! With our inventory of over 500 cars, we really strive to have a diverse inventory that can appeal to anyone. Thanks you for your business, and happy driving!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Tammy Saunders

Best experience I have ever had with buying a vehicle, this would be the 7th vehicle I have purchased and I have never purchased from the same place. It was a totally different experience with Mark Wilson's the professionalism of all staff was amazing. They clearing have there process and flow going like clock work. Everyone is smiling and happy to help as soon as you walk in the door. I expressed my interest in a specific van and was introduced to Ryan. He right away said ok let's take if for a drive, it was no problem to bring my son along with his car seat. I was so impressed that Ryan was able to answer all my question along with answering any questions my 5yrs old son had. After the drive my boyfriend asked what else other than "a minivan" would have 7 seats. Ryan gave us our options and we stopped at a Nissan Pathfinder ( I would have never thought to look at this ) so glad I did. There was no pressure at all to buy never felt that once. Ryan was very knowledge about the vehicles and showed me everything there was too it. After decided on my choice I was sent to Liz to complete the details, she was very informative regarding warranty and financing options. During my time with Liz, Ryan sat and watched SpongeBob with my 5yrs old to keep him entertained along with giving him an Ice cream treat. Picking up the my New Pathfinder was also an experience, Ryan explained more of the features and set up my phone to the Bluetooth. Before we left my 5 yrs old gave Ryan a big hug. Couldn't be happier with my experience and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald, Ryan Mercer , Elizabeth McDonald, Cheryl Bauer

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey Tammy! We are overjoyed that you had a great experience here at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Thank you for doing business with us! Never hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Enjoy your ride, and happy driving!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and very efficient "

- Mackenzie L.

Miguel and Marko were amazing. I was on a tight budget and they found me a car that works with what I was looking for. The staff there were so nice and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend these two! They were super quick at processing the vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review of Mark Wilson's. We are very happy to hear you felt your needs we taken care of and we could assist you with finding the right vehicle for you at the right price.. Thank you for you future recommendations as well.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deposit"

- Joshua MacIntosh

I was told I had to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I left a 300 deposit. Not a large enough sum to make a difference on my payments. I made sure that this would be returned to me after my intial meeting with my sales representative. The day I picked my car up, I had confirmation from both the delivery co-ordinator and the random guy they choose to show me the papers. It would be mailed and in 5-10 business days I would receive it. However apparently because of a accounting change they forgot to notify me that it was worked into my sale. I was told it would be returned to me. Since I signed for my car, Mark Wilson's better used cars has been nothing but difficult and I would strongly sway people from doing business with them. 300 isn't much but when I'm told by multiple people it will be returned, I expect it. However, nothing but lies. Bewarned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Sarah Breese

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people I have ever deal with buying a vehicle. "

- 18whls50 Verified Customer

From the time I sent my first email to walking in the front door and meeting reception then to her introducing me to the Alexa,Karl,Liz and finally Cheryl it was a great experience. I would recommend buying a vehicle here to anyone. Thanks to everyone at mark wilsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your experience was a positive one and you felt treated well by all involved. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome to the Wilson Family!"

- Patricia 185

The staff was absolutely wonderful from walking in to the reception area to dealing with the sales, finance & administration department ~ they make you feel comfortable just like family! I had never bought a vehicle on my own, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Rick Knight and I had the opportunity to sit and chat for a few minutes and got to know each other personally and he is such a nice gentleman! Kim Culling in the finance department is so much fun and easy to talk to, she made the departing of the money part much more easier to handle & Cheryl Bauer was such a lovely woman we got to talk about our pets and how I better bring in my pet, Lincoln in for a visit for some treats! I have to say overall, I had the best experience anyone could have when purchasing a vehicle! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Rick Knight

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your experience buying a vehicle for the first time went so well. We are happy to hear you felt treated well by all departments.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices and great People "

- Eric Lamoureux

Mark Wilson's has a huge inventory of vehicles. On most of their vehicles they have a qr code that you scan to get details of the car. I found this to be a little annoying and prefer having a paper showing price and mileage. The employees I worked with were incredibly kind and treated me very well. They were always available for me to contact at any time. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Eric Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you felt your questions were answered and our staff was there for you. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- happy customer

I would definitely purchase a car from Mark Wilsons again. I dealt with Rod and Lisa, as well as other staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful and I never felt any pressure to buy. The website was also very helpful and user friendly. Great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear you felt treated very well without pressure and overall it was a great experience.

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda"

- san.s Verified Customer

Sales personnel were great to deal with. Had some issues with pickup but they were resolved quickly by the service department, including renting a car for me to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received from both the sales department and service department.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2013 Honda Civic

$10,975

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,495

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,750

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,750