About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Gardiner.
Charles Gardiner
Charles Gardiner, Financial Services Manager, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Charles Gardiner

Financial Services Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

My name is Charles Gardiner, I live in Brantford Ontario. I have been a Ford Financial Services Manager for over 15 years. I have been a single parent of 2 boys for the last 17 years, which I am very proud of, and has given me a better appreciation and understanding that people have budgets but need to be protected in their purchase as well! I pride myself at structuring a vehicle purchase in a positive way from a negative. Looking at every deal as if my own family were purchasing a new/used vehicle. My beautiful fiancée also has 2 boys, and works as a Finance Manager for the Phaeton Group as well. A vehicle purchase for most, is their 2nd biggest purchase. I hope to make the experience the best experience possible and as easy as possible too!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Ford Summit Award winner, Oakridge Ford's Best Finance Manager of the year 2015 & 2016, Phaeton Group's Best Finance Manager of the year 2015 & 2016, 2016 Ford Certified, 2016 Ford Certified Product Specialist

Multi-time Ford Summit winner, Multi-time Ford Certified, featured in 2 Autoworld Magazines

Languages Spoken

English English

119 Reviews of Charles Gardiner

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- mswears

I have dealt with Oakridge Ford for my last two vehicles and have been extremely satisfied. Their customer service goes beyond any other dealership I have dealt with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our first NEW Vehicle"

- jean197102

If your walking on to a lot not knowing the first thing about how to go about purchasing a new vehicle, then Brian Hare and Oakridge Ford is the place that you need to go. No Pressure just facts and information on the vehicle that you are looking at. Any questions you have about it from the types of engines, to tow packages to airbags to picking out a color. Brian and Oakridge for has the answers for you. They take the stress out of purchasing a vehicle and make it an enjoyable experience. Brian your friendliness, knowledge and experience will make us forever customers. You can feel comfortable in knowing that Brian and Oakridge Ford will make sure you get the vehicle that is right for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hare

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ONLY dealership to go to ! Oak ridge ford rocks"

- That905guy

Reese is the star of this review. After being lied to at another dealership Reese was able to sort out the issue and find me the exact truck I was after. His customer service is impeccable. I live in Markham so about 3hrs from Oakridge ford. Not only was Reese able to compete the purchase over the phone and via email but then also had the truck delivered directly to my home. I never even met Reese in person or even visited the dealership that's how easy of a transaction they made it for me. Above and beyond, and super super friendly and helpful. Resse always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very smooth and pleasant experience and on top of that I saved almost $1000 alone on the truck. Lower then any other dealer around. Great job Reese Patterson and the rest of the Oakridge Ford team. Only ford dealership I will ever deal with ! Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was very nice, professional and transparent."

- Jon v

Purchased our first truck f150. Kids were so excited. John was very helpful and great with our kids throught the process which meant a lot to me. Transparent with the pricing and answered any questions I had. Was never disrespectful, always curious and helpful. Thanks John and loving the new wheels :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jason

Unexpectedly needed a new vehicle after an accident. Alban was really great to deal with, and very helpful. We would recommend dealing with him if you are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Burani

Jul 21, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback, glad you enjoyed your experience!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Tracey R.

Great team at Oakridge Ford...especially my sales person Reese! Any concerns were handled promptly and when I text my questions to Reese he responded almost immediately!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oakridge Ford Rocks!"

- Jason88

Our experience buying our vehicle from Steve and Charles was fantastic. We felt very comfortable dealing with both of them. We highly recommend Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We couldn't be happier to hear you enjoyed buying your vehicle from us!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable confident reassuringly "

- Sweet ride 123

Very helpfully and knowledgeable about my truck I wanted. I felt at ease through the whole process. Steve was adiment that I drive both engines so I was confident I was getting the best truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk, Justin Oliveira

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New leased escape"

- Clark, Robert

We were called prior to the end of our lease for a newer vehicle. Payments was going to be slightly higher, but was adjusted to be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful No Pressure"

- Don270

Brian was very attentive and quick to respond. Even thought they had several vehicles in stock he never pressured me to buy one from the lot. Instead he spent the time to search for what I wanted with the options I wanted. Look for Brian if you want a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hare

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853