About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Blake McLean
Blake  McLean, Account Manager, Strickland's Automart Stratford
4.6

Blake McLean

Account Manager

Strickland's Automart Stratford

945 Erie St
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Blake McLean

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tyler Baker

Right out of the gate Strickland's was able to get me in to look at the car I was interested in. Over the next couple days they worked around my preferred schedule to get all the paper work done and get me in that car. Excellent customer service, and all around nice vibes from everyone. I would definitely go back, and recommend to people looking to get a decent car at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the feedback Tyler! We're Happy to Help :)

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was the best service "

- hockey mother

because they were and are very very good people they all are friendly went out of there way to make us very vey happy we would most likely buy another vehicle from them in the furture \

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarke O'Reilly

Dec 20, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're Happy to Help :)

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Justin Wells

I bought a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan. Blake drove all the way to Guelph so I could test drive it due to my hectic schedule. He was great to deal with and never once felt pressured. I would highly recommend this dealership and particularly Blake to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your 5 star review Justin! We appreciate your business. Please send your friends & family to see Blake & us :)

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not go back, don't expect anything extra here "

- Rich

I've never lost my cool at a car dealer before , but I did this day going with my son to buy a used car he really liked. It was one disappointment and let down after another. First he was led to believe that the car would be ready to take home that day with paperwork, ownership and licence swap. Then we find out that the car wasn't even safetied . This he was really hoping for because his old car was in my opinion not safe to drive ( brakes) . Then we asked if it was possible to have a loner car till the car would be ready, no luck. I said YOU HAVE OVER 600 CARS HERE AND NOT ONE LONER CAR! Find out later they advertise over 1000 vehicles on the lot. Also asked to see if we can get a bug visor thrown in, Sorry again. A 50$ part ! BS. So asked to get a full tank of gas, ( it wasn't the salesman that agreed to fill the tank.) They some how forgot to fill it up when my son picked it up a few days later. I'm sure they were hoping he wouldn't notice right away after driving off. He did get it filled but he had to do it himself. I can write more but I don't have any more room. R GOETZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Hi Rich, we would like to put you in touch with our Guest Services Team so we can learn more about your experience. Please send your daytime phone number to info@stricklands.com and one of our team members will be in touch at our earliest convenience. Thank You :)

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase"

- Reaghen

Did a trade in and bought a 2016 Chrysler 200 with the help from Blake back in October, He was very patient with me from start to finish. I got what I was expecting for my trade and there were no issues. They replaced tires and I left with a full tank of gas. My car was coming from another Stricklands location and I was assured from Blake that the car was tip top shape. Very happy with my SECOND purchase from Stricklands. Will be back in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review Reaghen!

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience."

- L&M

We were so happy with the service we received at Stricklands! We will definitely would recommend Stricklands to friends and family who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback :)

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary"

- Sarah

I recently purchased a used Chevrolet Cruze from Strickland's in Stratford. My experience at Strickland's and dealings with Blake were nothing but positive! He was warm, friendly, and put me at ease from the start. I didn't feel pressured, and knew that he was working WITH me to find the right car and deal for me. When a minor detail seemed to have been missed in the final inspection of the car, Blake rushed it over to the Service department before the guys went home. It turned out, they'd ordered a part, but it was back ordered. Blake, knowing that I was from out of town, came up with an alternate solution to save me the drive back. Fabulous service. No complaints! I would absolutely recommend Blake, and Strickland's, to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales REview"

- Rhodesian

My purchase of a used Chevrolet Cruze was quick and quite painless. My online enquiry was responded to the next day by phone and email. This resulted in a trip to Stratford and a drive in the car. An overnight think, a phone conversation with Blake the next morning and an agreement on price that day. He worked hard to get the car ready for me in one day and then delivered it to me in Strathroy, Ont, an hours drive away and my wife had her new car. Blake was professional, friendly and responsive and then contacted me a couple of days later to confirm everything was good. I would deal with Blake and Stricklands again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate your business!

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Phyllis

We were guided through the whole purchasing experience. We were told the car would not leave the lot until we were completely satisfied . We left the dealership feeling we had the best salesperson on staff. His name is Blake McLean . We left the dealership totally satisfied with our 2013 Mini Cooper and the service provided by Blake . ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the great feedback :) We're happy to help.

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- JessJanVan

From the start to the time I got my keys to my new car Jeff and Blake and the entire team at Stricklands were helpful and answered all my questions. They took their time with me and made sure I walked away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2016

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for the great feedback Jess!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results